Valntine special

27 31
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

It was a wonderful Sunday and everything went well, I meant the sun, it didn't disappoint cause everywhere was so hot, though I wore a simple shirt, I still felt the heat and I wasn't a funny one, haha.

Just a few hours to valentine and some people are already getting messages from online vendors that will deliver gifts to them, while others have planned their valentine with the loml, the single ones like us are busy posting memes and saving data to view couples status tomorrow, haha, I came across so many memes and will here some with you.

The guy in the picture is a funny skit marker and he's one of the outstanding skit makers that made it in the industry without using ladies to attract an audience to himself, his type is rare and skits of these days are all about s3xual pleasure now, he stood out and to create something different, he’s the one we call Mr Sabinus, always finds himself in trouble even after planning on how to go about things, he still end up in the mud, haha.

Came across this other one just this nigh and I have been laughing hard ever since, tomorrow is a day that so many couples will lie to their partner that they are not around or they are sick, for them to spend time with someone else, maybe the one that will pay them for their company, haha.

This is one of the funniest ever, usually girls in my country see boxer as the major gifts are like a protocol to them that they shouldn't buy more than boxers and singlet for their boyfriends, the funniest part of it all is that they still see it as being caring enough, like WTF, you won't die if you buy me a laptop you know? Haha, some will definitely faint after buying it, lol.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

You guys know how breakfast is being served to everyone youth in the country as a national cake, it's better to be safe than sorry, in this picture, the guy bought a package for his girlfriend and I don't he trust his girl that he's the only one in her life, that's why he told the vendor to ask the question and see what name she will mention, this is being smart enough not to spend your money on the wrong lady, haha.

This hit different on the head, haha, just imagined a girl that has planned on how she wants to fornicate or a guy that has already chatted with the girl as the fornication partner, and then the next thing her menstruation will just start the funny morning, she might feel it is the end of her world, lol, and she might not know how to tell the guy cause she doesn't want to disappoint him, cause some girls are afraid to talk about their menstruation pain with their boyfriends, they believe that the guy might find it irritating and won't want to hear her say it again, well for me I believe that when you love a girl you should help her in ways like this, you should let her be open about her menstruation pain and she doesn't have to go through it alone, let her know that you are there for her in all weather, rain or sun, storm or wind, you aren't going anywhere.

What do you bring to the table? The random lady said she's the table, lol, it's kind of funny but it has gotten to the head of so many ladies that they are the table and all they can offer in relationships is their body, they believe that they are physically beautiful is more than enough for the guy, the guy should foot all the bills while they just dress beautiful and s3xy for him to come, I believe that's why some of them are in a toxic relationship that making they are depressed but still decide to stay because the guy is handling the bills, I came across a video on Instagram when a girl was crying that her boyfriend has used her for rituals, she opened the boyfriend phone and show the chat between the boyfriend and someone, she was crying with the latest iPhone in her hand, I just laugh and pass the video cause it's obvious the girl was demanding too much for the guy and the guy decided to use her for the ritual so he can be buying her anything she wants not knowing that she has already been used. It's hard for a guy to even raise his hand to hit a financially stable lady cause the first thought that will flash in his mind is that he's not paying her bills and she might leave him forever.

This one I saved for the last because a lot of girls will lie that they are going to one place and they will go another place, it has been happening and not all are fortunate to return home, no matter where you are going you should let your loved ones know so they can know in case something bad happens, evil is not written on the forehead of people and the people with bad intentions are usually the ones that laugh with you the most, it's better to be safe than sorry, call someone and tell them your whereabouts so they will know who you with.

Thanks for reading my article today and I hope your memes made you laugh too as they made me, lol. Stay safe and have a wonderful Valentine with your loved ones.

Lead image source

13-02-2022

10
$ 3.20
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

I made sure I had a lot of fun yesterday Viewing status yesterday and dropping bomb as comment 🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hope you didn't drag someone to the mud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Love everything about this articles but will you be my val? Lolz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely read, my friend you made my day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, sir. I'm glad it did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha they are just funny, Happy Valentine's Day man πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to you too. Lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great message from you. I hope everyone understand the sin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everyone does.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that is what makes me hate valentine, most people become unfaithful and dishonest on this day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swears, well some thought they are being smart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Breakfast na national cake πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. As for me I am not a man of love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ you are a warlord then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

For those like me who doesn't have a Val should just stay indoors and view statuses

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Stay indoors and view people status on how their own went. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, seems Valentines day have different meaning to othersπŸ˜‚ I was curious C why boxer?πŸ˜‚. Physical appearance does not guarantee successful relationshipπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… that's what they usually buy for the man and some will go to the extent of customizing their pictures on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I find it weird for meπŸ˜‚,.

It's also ackward to tell your bf after, " did it fit? Try to wear it and let me see"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. They will proud about it Like they have given you the best gift πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😳😳 I would never do thatπŸ˜‚. Yeah, I did buy boxers but we are already married and it was never customized. Though it was only random days. I just want to buy something for my hubby even without occasions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. It doesn't have to be on an occasion before u buy him gifts. I wanted to ask, do you have a younger sister that is single🌚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah I have, single since she is not married but she already had a boyfriend. Why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to come and marry, I know she might be like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sad to say she is already in relationship. They been together for years.. yeah, she is just like me. Maybe because the way our parents raised us. She's in noise cash "akish" username.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy for the guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How old are you? Maybe because we have different cultures and upbringing C.

$ 0.00
2 years ago