Thursday Jogging and Badminton

8 41

I can't provide any images since i didn't bring my phone to caught pictures at Heritage Park, actually it's not my plan to have jogging at the park since I want to rewatch some anime but the converge really pissed me off. Since morning there's no internet connection in whole vicinity of taguig. As of writing right now, there's still no internet connection and I'm just using slow data of Smart to read and publish an article. I'm really pissed off to the point that I message the converge then saying my concern however they are saying that they gonna fix the issue, it's been 22 hours however the solution is not happening. I think they don't even care at their customers as long as they are spreading their connection in different parts of the Philippines, they are widening their company without knowing that their consumers are suffering from slow internet and service outages.

Is it the negligence of the company or is it the problem of Philippines due to very slow internet connection. I have online class this afternoon however Im just using data connection and I can't understand what my professor saying due to slow internet and lags. Hopefully there's no quiz that's why I feel relief. Anyway, this afternoon I also decide to go to barber shop so that I can make a haircut since my hair is already long and I look like manong. I prefer barbers cut since it's my style. Also, I bought ingredients of the viand that I want to cook which is tinolang manok. While I was busy looking for ingredients at market, I saw this cute girl at the stall, I think she's one of the seller of vegetables. She's totally cute since her face mask isn't place on her mouth. I just found her cute nothing else, after that I took the footbridge to get in my home.

I also forgot to buy other ingredients such as onions that's why I visit another palengke to buy those ingredients. When I got home, I immediately heated the pot then add oil on it. I start cooking the chicken and after an hour of cooking, I finally made our viand. My friends went here on our house asking me if we gonna continue in heritage then I said yes. Its 3 PM in afternoon and we gonna play at 4 PM. Let's move where we play, as we approach heritage park we saw lots of people gathering in circle, some of them are playing badminton even though the wind is so strong. We find a good spot then we start playing, however we can't play well due to the strong wind. Still I'm inspired since there are lots of chikababes around, just kidding.

I'm a guy and I can't resist to look at different girls walking around cause I have an eye. I played too much and enjoyed the game, I feel energetic and I am showing my skills in badminton, also to impress people watching us. Even though the sun is setting, the wind still doesn't fade and it became more stronger. We can't play well but we still push cause we want to enjoy. I think we decide to go home at 7 PM, we bought a bottle of water since we feel dehydrated. As we are walking, the soul of a man inside of us think an idea to take a route where the group of girls are staying.

We took the way on SSB then we saw them at the corner having nice time in talking, we pass them without looking at them cause we already asked them to have jogging this upcoming Saturday, we don't want to disturb them cause they might think that we are planning something, it's better that we asked them at first try and never asked them again cause they might find it annoying.

10
$ 3.40
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Seems like heritage park is a nice place. I hate it when the winds blow away the crock. I hope you enjoyed your time there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha boys will be boys ika nga hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we have eyes, but guard them from what you see around you lol! Anyway, there is an improvement in our country's internet service but it's still a long way to go to achieve total satisfaction or at least majority of the country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww can I taste the chicken you made friend? I bet that taste good. Nice to know you decided to cut your hair hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were mesmerized by that cute girl that is why you forgot to buy onionsšŸ¤£. Good thing that you are fond of outdoor activities. It could make your muscles move different from olaying online games which is very detrimental to the eyes. It is nice to read of boys cooking for a meal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was good to read that you were honest with sharing what you did whole day even watching some girls, May I know what is SSB??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh it's a place here on taguig, stands for SSBrigade, that's where I live before however until now I don't know what SS stands for hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

got it

$ 0.00
2 years ago