The story of Psychopath

19 74
WARNING: Before you jump in reading the story I just want to give
you a heavy warning that the story is not appropriate for all ages
This story contains brutality, killing, censored words. I gave you
warning now that's why font blame me or downvote me if your 
curiosity kills you and read this story. I repeat this story is
full of brutality.

══════════════════════════════════════════════════

I'm currently here at room looking at my classmates. I was wondering different taste of meat, actually I getting pall on eating animal meats, i want something new, something fresh and something rare. People knew me as a friendly girl but little did they know, I was imagining slicing their thick skin and then the excitement I feel if the blood comes out to their body. Stabbing them repeatedly,until their organs torn into pieces. What a pleasant feeling that I have if I will do that. The problem is, I need to find a victim first, of course I need to plan carefully, the victim must be hate by people around so that it's not suspicious if they are missing. I was daydreaming about my plans when suddenly, a friend of mine interrupted me, I look at her and thinking that she's the best candidate that I will kill but nevermind, she's also attached on me that's why I don't want to kill her yet. Suddenly, someone shouts in pain because she accidentally sliced her finger and the blood comes out in it. When i look at it, my eyes got full excitement, I want to drink that blood. I feel thirst for it but I need to discipline myself, there are other people looking around. That's why I pretend to help, I took my handkerchief then put it on wound to stop the bleeding, honestly I want to bite that finger so that the blood will totally come out. If you only knew how eager am I to bite those fingers and nails. After that, I hide my handkerchief full of blood on my pocket, I will take it as souvenir and also gonna taste it if the blood is good or not.

I think no one will think that I'm crazy, no I'm not crazy, its just what they called uhmmm curiosity, yes it's curiosity. It was breaktime, my friend asked me to accompany her to canteen and she's gonna treat me. How good friend she is right, but unfortunately I'm gonna plan to eat her also. When we are on canteen, suddenly there's a man nearby that is too noisy together with his squad. He's the most playboy here at school and there's a rumor that lots of girls got pregnant because of him, he's the principal son that's why no one can complain on his doing. Then an idea comes on my mind, what if he's gonna my target? ohh that would be perfect. I wanna taste the meat of playboys. The first thing that time need to do is to attract him. I can see that I'm beautiful and this would be my weapon to fulfill my desire. I look at his direction then blink my eye, i think he got what I wanna tell that's why he also wink back. Oh poor boy,you can easily easily fall in my trap. After that, my friend and I go back to our room. Suddenly, there's a message that I received from that guy earlier, I think the first part got succeeded. The next thing I will do is to flirt with him. I know boy's attitude that if there's a beautiful girl flirt with them, they will immediately think that they gonna engage in love making. I gave my best to flirt him, at home he sends lots of pictures of his body, I was appetizing on it, I was imagining what would he feel if I sliced those body parts into pieces.

Finally, he's totally fallen in my trap, he asked me if I want to love make with him and that would me be the perfect time that my daydreaming would come true. I said yes then he is so excited, I told him through chat that we're gonna love make here at house cause my parents are in province. I'm the only one living on our house. The reason why, I will kill him inside our house is, it is more suspicious if I'm gonna kill him in other places because evidence will easily found unlike her at home that I can easily clear evidences, At first I chatted my address, I also told him that look around if there are people so that no one can see him. It also part of my plan so that there's no witness that can see him entering on our house. After that, he successfully entered our house and I can see how excited he was to touch me. But I told him that I need to prepare first, little did he know, the knife, sharp blades, tape and rope are ready for my plan. First, we went in bed then I told him that I have an idea. He had no clothes now and I sit at top of him, I took the rope then smiled at him, he thinks that I'm too wild to do that but I have a plan for him, the next thing I do is tie his feet so that he can fight back once I sliced his body. The next thing I do is blindfold him, then suddenly I put a masking tape on his mouth so that he can't shout for help. Now he understand that I will kill him but it's already late. The first thing I do is I slice his, arms, the blood is oozing on his arms, I drink those blood like a vampire, i can see that he's screaming so hard but no one can hear him.

To ensure that he won't scream, I slice his neck to cut his vocal cords, and then he stopped screaming cause he has no voice now. Then I took the saw and start cutting his arms and feet, I was planning to cook something tonight, maybe a adobo? Finally after minutes of cutting I finally obtain two pairs of his arms and legs, oh I also took all his blood and put in on basin. I am planning to heat it later and add some seasoning so that it's good to drink. Honestly his blood is bitter maybe that's the blood of all playboy. After that, I sliced his stomach and his organs comes out, I didn't expect that it was too smelly but I continued cutting every organs and separate them, I am planning to make dinuguan out of it but I don't know how to cook it, maybe I'll search for it later. Finally, it's head, icwas planning to peel his head until the skull is only left. I also want to taste his brain if it tasty or not. Finally, after an hour of heavy job I obtain lots of human parts. The bed is full of blood that's why it's gonna be a heavy work tomorrow to wash those cover and totally clean the room. For now, I will clean this organs and body parts, and put it on refrigerator. I also separate the meat from bones then I gave those bones to our dogs. Wow how happy they are eating those human bone.

I work overnight cleaning that room and cook adobo made of human meat, I'm not good at cooking but when I taste it, it's still good. I dispatched all the evidence, I choose to wash everything at night so that no one can suspects that there's a blood running in canal. That was a tiring night and I was late in school, I was scolded by my professor, I think she's gonna my next victim, after that the rumors spread that the guy I killed was missing. His parents are looking for him everywhere, but I heard rumors that he went on far place together with girls, I'm just laughing at it silently cause the personal they are looking for is already my meat at home.

Author's Message:

Sorry for too much brutality, I gave warning first before reading this one that's why don't blame me if your vomiting right now. It was requested actually, and also it was inspired by a story titled Diary of a Psychopath, but that story is more brutal than I made. Hopefully you like my story and don't downvote me okay. I can't provide other images cause it contains censorship.

Image Source:

https://www.pexels.com/photo/man-in-black-and-white-polo-shirt-beside-writing-board-159844/

11
$ 7.66
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

no to suspense talaga ako bub baka lumabas na puso ko sa katawan ko sa sobrang kaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang brutal nga.. grabe at first sabi ko di ko to babasahin but binsa ko pa din and now i cna't help but think of blood..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of the murder stories I used to watch. This is a Pinoy psychopath. You really got me going on this one. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chowaaaaa!!! I love it!! Ganitong mga genre ang maganda ee. Pero wala nabang next victim, it's a murder case na 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakatakot ka naman ate hahaha feeling ko gusto mo din makatikim ng human flesh, sige po magvovolunteer po ako para magpakatay pero in a price po, 2 million only kase wala naman masyadong laman at puro buto.😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buwahahah, loka loka maganda lang kasi syang gawan ng storya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ayaw ko na gumawa, may nasuka sa readers ko eh hahaha, di ata kinaya😆😆gawa na lang ako love story kahit na bitter ako.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gushhh paano kaya kung may makasalamuha kang ganito. :D

At naalala ko nalang ang issue about standard way of cooking Adobo. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the kind of genres that I like wahahah. I imagine Jennifer and ariela being the psychopath lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si ariela po ba ung nasa Diary of a Psychopath?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaass, gusto ko yun eh HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm this is totally a brutal story but I like reading stories like this po. Because I also like watching Horror stories, Thriller or Suspense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sir, hindi ko na tinapos basahin.😁 Hindi na kaya ng sikmura ko ang mga bagay na iniimagine ko while reading. ( ≧Д≦)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala seryoso hahaha, sorry po. Di naman po siya masyadong brutal.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I'm reading chikakiku. I imagine the Jennifer's face which is a movie too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading ate heheheh, Maybe I'll watch that movie, is that the same story as I made here?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku.. some are the same. The title is "Jennifer's Body" but it's not a latest movie but the story also is good..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a kind of a normal story BTW hehe . I liked the story thou. I also observed that movies now-a-days portraits a semi-real picture, like the suicide squad this year, they give a lot of image like you portraits.. Nice one champ. wag lang gagayahin hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihihi thanks po Kuya, marami na siguro kayong nabasa na ganto Kuya. Thank you po sa pagbabasa, i really appreciate it.❤😊😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago