Sweet But Psycho: Goodbye

15 44
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Brutality, Ending, Sad

It's the final part, i know some of you wanna take justice for those victims, honestly I was hesitant to write the ending, I wanna make the story further but like they said, it's better to end everything if it's already in chaos. Just Kidding, it will be the end, and our Psycho characters will finally bid goodbye, if you didn't read the first to 4th part here's the link. Enjoy reading.

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-13b09d90

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-killing-started-47be099d

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-hello-my-traitor-friend-338809c6

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-its-my-turn-423e53e3

After what I've done last night, the police got alarmed because cases of missing person, I need to become extra careful now. While I was inside the classroom, I heard rumors that the police had already hint where's the hideout cause someone saw a suspicious place where there might be possible that the missing person are there. There are also talk in town that there's a bad smell coming from that place. This time I feel nervous, is it possible that the hideout been found?. I stay calm, I still act like I'm a normal students but deep inside there's a fear that I'll be caught. I look at the lady's direction and I can see she's panic also.

I heard that people's town and the police will be the one to raid that place, they just need to ask permission first to the owner cause currently the owner is at Manila or else they will be accuse with trespassing to private area. I have time to clean all the evidence, I need to act as soon as I go home, I open my phone then chat the lady, while looking at her, I can sense that she's also scared. I tried to comfort her through chat, I also told her that I have already plan. When its time to go home, I took the shortcut to the cabin, there are still equipments and blood stains on the floor, I act slowly cause they might people who observing. Hopefully, I succeed to enter the cabin, I start cleaning the room and dispatching those evidence.

I thought before that I dig deep for the body of our victims but I'm wrong, it still stinks and I can smell it while inside the cabin, I have nothing to do with it. The important is I can clean all the evidence. I lift those evidence and move farther, I decide to burn them in the woods, atelast if the police will find it, it's already ashes. It's already 5 PM but I'm happy cause the hideout that the police talking about is different. I ensure that everything is fine,I already clean the floor and dispatch those rags, everything is okay now I think?

Lady's POV:

Like like we have planned, I went at the cabin at night, I don't know what's his plan but I find it too suspicious. The hideout might be exposed and he might used me as a bait to the police, he might use the evidence against me. I need to become more careful, I can't trust this boy. I calmly entered inside the cabin, I saw him there sitting at the dark side while eating something, I feel terrified on him cause he might attack me. He came out from darkness and gave me a sweet smile, but that smile can't fool me, I know he's planning something.

I need to act first before him. When I look inside the cabin it's already clean, the tools are placed accordingly and the floor is clean like there's nothing horror happen on this place. We stared at each other without any words coming from our mouth. When he tried to move and attempt to get something, I immediately grab the axe and pointed it to him. He gave me a scary look and said a word, "What do you think I'm gonna do? We became friends that's why I won't betray you, I've already clean the evidence and I think there's nothing to worry about since the police got a wrong hideout, we are safe".

I didn't answer what he said, there's terror in his voice that seems like he point the evidence on me. Suddenly, I saw lots of torches in a distance, there's also flashlights everywhere, oh my where already exposed. I look at the boy if what we gonna do but he just standing there. I knew it, he point out the evidence on me. I grab the knife on the wall then run towards him, he blocked my attacked using his palm, his palm is bleeding but he didn't dare to fight.

He hugged me tightly with his bleeding arm, after that he let go and give me a smile, "Do you remember the shortcut that we made into your house? you can use that track, don't worry I'll be fine here, I'll buy time for you to escape", while saying those words there's a tears falling in his eyes, even I am, suddenly my tears falling from my cheeks. He wipe those tears and told me to run. At the last time I look at him, he gave me a sweet smile again but now its painful. I have no choice but to do what he's wishing.

Boy's POV:

I'm buying time for the lady to escape, I can see that they are near at the cabin, I immediately grab the machete and run towards the woods opposite from what the lady tracking, I intentionally show my shadow to the police and people so that they gonna chase me and I'm succesful, suddenly a loud shouting break the silence of the forest, I run and run ehil they are chasing after me.

This night won't end without blood spilling, I need to fight back. I already memorized this forest and I can easily ambush those people or police that are alone. I'm currently hiding on a tree then I saw a prey, what a poor guy, I suddenly jump and stab him on the chest. The blood comes out from his body and shout in pain, the other people and police heard that that's why try run towards the direction.

I run again but this time the whole forest been surrounded by towns people and police, I didn't notice that it's the end of the forest cause its already the cliff. When I attempt to jump, a sudden bullets hit my body and I can feel like my body is so cold, I becoming unconscious, I tried to fight but it's already my end, I smiled for the last time while I was rolling down the cliff. I am happy cause I know that the lady is safe now.

Lady's POV:

I succesful escape and entered inside the house, my guardian is not there,maybe she was looking for me. I'll take the time to clean myself, I feel nervous, I don't want to be killed not caught. I can still feel the pain in my heart, I feel guilty cause the boy choose to help me, and sacrifice himself. I am worried on him but I think he will become okay. I woke up with the gossips came from our neighbors, I immediately went out and wanna know what happen.

They said that the killer is already found and already killed. When I heard that news, my world collapse, I can't believe that he died for me. Im in pain inside but I don't wanna show it to my neighbors. I continue listening on what they are saying and they told me that the bodies of the victims been found and brutality tortured and killed, there are also raining evidence left inside the cabin which had the finger print of the boy. They said that the boy is the only culprit and there's no more. That was the time that I feel guilty, he already planted the evidence for him, he's gonna sacrifice himself for me. I am sorry for what I've done, may you rest in peace, goodbye my good friend.

Author's Message:

I think it's not a good idea to let the girl alive hahaha, anyway that would be an ending, I feel sad while writing this one even though they deserve to die.

8
$ 6.02
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
+ 3
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Brutality, Ending, Sad

Comments

Ending isang chapter pa kung saan papatayin ni girl ang mga police tapos mamatay din siya ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was the boy in love with the girl? He was so selfless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh kala ko nag aact lang si boy na tutulungan si girl. Tunay pala un Naniiii 😱. Buhay pa si girl so for sure may kasunod pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it depends hahaha, tinatamad na ako isulat kasunod eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo wala dapat tamad tamad go lang ng go,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruhhh you think I would feel bad for him? absolutely no.. they both deserve ti die or should be jailed until they live and face the same torture from the inmates.... am so mad she had gotten away arghhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha maybe someday I'll write a sequel of it, there's a reason why the girl remain alive hahaha revenge is coming and more blood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh come on !!!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 If that girl kills one more person, I would break the next person's bones lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha I'm hesitant now to continue this story😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes write a post and mention that the girl was walking non chalantly thinking about the guy and did not notice the fire pit in front of her, fell into it and died lol.. I would tip you a dollar lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to punish them with my own hands. But ok, it's a story. Loved it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relax it's just a story sir, anyway I'm glad you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of them should pay for everything they did. If not being killed then at least they both go to jail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sorry na po, parang may sequel pa po kase yan kaya di ko muna pintay yung girl, pero tinatamad na ako icontinue😆😆wag kana po mang gigil😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Eh kasi naman eh. Unfair para sa lalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago