Play Badminton in Arca

20 101

Yesterday I didn't publish my article because I was doing something, I'm so sorry for that but I'm trying to make one now before I'll prepare myself because we're gonna play badminton again at Arca South but first I'm gonna tell you what happened to us yesterday. So yesterday, was a rainy day, I woke up at 5 AM but it's raining. I thought that it won't stop but gladly the rain hear my prayer. I prepared my self by wearing shirt, short and rubber shoes. A friend of mine is waiting at Centenial cause he's more near at Arca South.

I said to him that I'm on my way however I'm still at my house. It's also my routine to get delight inside our refrigerator then sip it while walking. I don't want to ride at tricycle cause I want to have exercise and also I have no money. After taking shortcuts, I think I reached Centennial at exact 6:20 AM then I saw my friend waiting on me. We walk and talk to each other about what happen on our studies, rants in life and also we talk about his ultimate crush in our room before. We endlessly talk without realizing that we already reached veterans road, it's so wet and muddy because of the rain.

The road is also not fixed and there are lots of bucks on the road. It's been a long time since I experience to step on muds, hopefully the cars moving slowly to avoid splashing mud to walking people. We passed the struggle and then we start entering at Sunshine mall. I saw lots of kids, staying in one place while talking loud, we also feeding our eyes with those beautiful girls passing by, actually I'm not looking at them, I just glance a little bit then look away. I'm a good boy anyway. We continue walking and then reach the Arca South itself, it's so beautiful cause the landscaping is so very nice, there are few people jogging around maybe because of the rain that happen earlier.

As usual there are lots of chikababes, I am trying to look away but their beauty is unresistable. We entered at LTO and i notice that lots of establishment had been built, there are banks, agencies, houses, buildings and many more. I think Arca South will become new BGC after all the buildings are build and fully established. We reached the place and we decide to play, at first we do some warm ups, cause before I was stupid to play badminton without having warm up, in the end I feel pain on my shoulder that's why we need to stop.

Lesson learned from it, my friend is also active cause there are chikababes surrounds us, some of them are looking at us while playing, maybe they are amaze on me cause I am powerful in smashing, just kidding. After playing the Barangay came again and interrupt our play, they said that badminton is still not allowed, we have no choice but to stop. We rest for a moment and I decide to practice in basic table tennis while sitting. We also decide to relocate to another place in which they won't see nor stop us from playing. We decide to move in new spot near at the base of firefighters, it's under a big tree and there's no cars passing by.

It's a perfect spot for us to play, I think there's a family sitting at side of the sidewalk but we still continue our play. At first, I played slowly until I become serious and trying to smash the shuttle cock, I feel pity for our shuttle cause it's not branded and easily destroyed its feathers. Still we continue playing while lot of people are looking at us, I feel like I'm a celebrity, lol. After an hour of playing, we decide cause a group of barangay approaching on our place, I think they gonna stop us again. We decide to take a rest and went inside the seven eleven.

As usual, I'm gonna treat him again, we stay inside the shop while waiting for those girls also inside the shop to finish, he bought coffee, water and bread with hotdog, while me I was busy looking at dog food corner, I was thinking to throw a joke on my friend, I said, do you like to buy Pedigree?, he just laugh me me and told me that I am teasing him. After that we go out from the store and decide to go home, while walking we start drinking his coffee and mine is water cause I'm not a fond of coffee.

After that, we stayed outside the wet and dry market and sit at the stone bench while talking about senior high life, we miss our old days, specially those time that we have lots of fight on our room, cases of stealing inside our room and we also about classmates that we hate inside our room. We talk loudly even though there are people surrounds us. After we finished talking we decide to go home, we walk again at muddy place and I almost stepped on soft mud but due to my thinness I didn't sink. We also decide to pass at church cause we gonna look if there's a mass, unfortunately the church is open but no mass, we do sign of a cross while passing by then went at terminal of tricycle then ride home.

Author's Message:

How about you? What happen on you yesterday? I'm so sorry If there's no images to support what I'm saying cause I didn't bring my tablet, it's too big for my bag and it will just disturb me. Maybe I'll take pictures next time if I have a phone that fits on my pocket. For now the lead Image I will use is the picture we had before at Arca South.

6
$ 6.76
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really like to play badminton .especially if my opponent is good in smashing the shuttlecock..Then I smash it back ..then rally of smash..haha.. The girls. will fall inlove with you if you smash it too amazing .hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat pala selgs nag pics tayu noh wahaha next sabado pics tayu para may malagay tayung photos sa articles naten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bonak ka eh puro kape pinipicturan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorna next saturday wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, so you only took a glance on those chikababes, tunay ba yaan? Ahahah wari ko'y himdi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LT sa madaming chikabebs, boys will be boys HAHAHAH, pero why naman bawal padin badminton sa inyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan siguro para may masabi na may nasita silaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss playing badminton, I have never learned it so play free hand lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why? is badminton not popular in your country?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

only cricket is... not badminton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is Arca South? Taga saan ka nga po?. 🀣 Parang familiar kasi nung place.

Ps.: Di ako marunong mag badminton. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa taguig po, part ng metro Manila, maganda po dito kase sobrang lawak ng space, kaso nakakainis yung mga barangay kase sinisita kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bakit naman bawal ang Badminton, eh magkalayo naman kayo saka pasok naman ata yan sa protocol ng social distancing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan baka akala nila magkalapit yung mga naglalaro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka di pa nakakapaglaro ng badminton ang mga taga Barangay niyo. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last played in 2017. I really miss it. How can I forget those winter nights when we start playing badminton in the evening till late night?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice day! I love badminton yeah hahahhah I really enjoy that sports. Hopefully you also enjoy with your friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dami pala beautiful girls dun chikakiku..😁 bat pala bawal mag badminton dun sa pinuntahan niyo? Me too I'm not fond of coffee I prefer to drink water than coffee.

Ang enjoy naman ng Saturday mo chikakiku. Buti ka pa. Ako nagmukmok sa apartment walang kasama at makausap. Nobody's there, they were so busy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay labas labas kadin ate, pwede naman na magjogging kajan sa vicinity mo ate, pwede mo din po na yayain yung partner mopo na magjogging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga chikakiku... Minsan na eexercise na Lang ako dito sa loob. Busy palagi yung partner ko chikakiku... Minsan lumalabas kami pag kakain...

$ 0.00
2 years ago