Late Exploring SmartBCH

15 48

I've already joined airdrops of some tokens in SmartBCH before but I didn't focus on doing stuff on SmartBCH, I let those tokens stay in my metamask wallet but yesterday, I've visited my metamask to add Polygon network then I saw SmartBCH Network having few tokens. I decided to visit the marketcap.cash to add available tokens on SmartBCH. I got surprised that there are new added tokens, I explored the marketcap.cash then I learn that it's possible to buy a token via swap. When I click buy it directed me to I'm not sure if it's Mistswap but I can freely swap my BCH to any tokens I like to buy.

Suddenly I realized that I didn't know how to transfer my BCH from bitcoin wallet to metamask that's why I've watched a video on YouTube and found that I can use hop.cash in order to transfer my BCH to SBCH via sending the amount of BCH I need to transfer then I get the QR code and send money it, I waited for atleast 3 minutes until the transaction was succesful and I'm glad that I have now BCH on my metamask and I can now buy tokens. I used my laptop since it's more easier to use metamask extension then i went back to Mistswap to buy tokens I like such as $CATS, $SPICE, $MIST, and other tokens received from airdrops.

Though I have little investment on it still I'm glad that I owned small amount of tokens and maybe once I succeed to earn more income then I'll buy more tokens. Then yesterday evening I encounter the article of Angel sorry I forgot your username hahaha but her article is about playing at joystick.club. I was curious about it since she said that she warned profit on it, I commented on her article how it works then she instructed me to buy $JOY NFT first. I click the link she include on her article then saw a website of joystick.club where I can mint NFT.

She said that I need to spend 500 JOY in order for me to mint a NFT, I look at Mistswap what it's value then it got surprised me since 500 JOY equals to 1k PHP which makes me surprised, still I want to know how the game works that's why I immediately transfer my BCH via hop.cash to my metamask then went to Mistswap to swap my BCH to $JOY. The fee makes me surprised cause it reduced the amount of BCH I have but it's understandable since fees are required. I received 482 $JOY on my metamask which is not enough that's why I transfer 200 pesos again to buy remaining amount of $JOY.

Finally I have 500 JOY on my metamask that's why I jumped to joystick.club to mint NFT when I successfully finish the first step then the second step made me surprised cause it says that I have lack of $JOY. That's why I ask help to Telegram group about what happened then Kuya @Eunoia told me to copy the Contract address of Joystick.club to Oasis.cash then that's the time that I manage to transfer my NFT to Oasis.

This is my first ever NFT that I bought, I don't know what it's feature but I'm glad I owned one and hoping to own many more in the future. I got surprised cause it's value yesterday was only 0.05 BCH but now it's 0.06 that's why I decide to HOLD it. The reason why I bought Joybot NFT is because it's the way for me to join in games of Joystick.club. I went to it's website then connect my metamask wallet, I am wondering why I can't play but later on I learn that it's currently on Beta test but with the use of SmartBCH users can access on the game.

There are simple games such as Honeycomb, then I forgot the title of other games but it's fun and enjoyable but I think I pay more rather than earning since every play needs to pay $0.25 dollars which converted to 12 pesos in our fiat money. Still I'm planning to spend atleast 2 dollars a day for the game for me to accumulate $JOY. I start playing last evening but now I manage to accumulate 3.72 dollars then I pay 2 dollars for me to play. Not bad right specially $JOY is on dip and it's best opportunity to earn more $JOY tokens.

This is joystick.club looks like and there are different kinds of games you can choose but need to pay using metamask. My favorite was Smart Blaster since I'm a guy who likes shooting but it's so hard to play since even the enemies passed me but still they can fire in backward direction. It's fun to play but need to invest on buying NFT but if you owned Joybot NFT then it's gonna be easy for you. I have another issue to share on you, this morning we played at Arca after that we take a rest.

I decide to visit my metamask and transfer my tokens to my mobile metamask then I got surprised to see the amount of money I have to $SPICE, I only have 10k SPICE but I have $1,660 dollars on it. I can't believe it that's why I checked the marketcap.cash to see the value of SPICE and it's 0.001 it means that it's an error but it's still pleasing in the eye of me. I'm late on exploring BCH but I'm glad to discover new things in life, it's a new step for me to discover more source of income.

19
$ 7.91
$ 7.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nayy.. Hanggang ngayon di pa rin ako marunong sa ganyan. Haha...Takot kasi sa risk..Alam mo naman di rin masyadong malaki earnings ko. Anyways.. Thank you sa sponsorship renewal dong.😍❣️ I appreciate your good deeds.πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon di pa rin ako nageexplore sa smartbch medyo wala akong time lalo na di ko alam pasikot sikot diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala ako swerte sa ganyang mga laro haha, laging loss bet ako sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you on this and keep us posted about your success stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shock ako sa $1k I think mga 3BCH nayon buti nalang binasa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah sayang talaga yung 81k selgs wshahaha sana next time hind na error🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana withdraw mo agad yung $1k Spice. Sayang naman. Chour.. Hahaha. Nagulat ng ako nung una, grabe $1k talaga, nung huli pala error lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala hindi po nag error yung sa metamask niyo po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. ARG, CANDYMAN, at PUMP lang naman meron ako dun. Saka konti hold sa Binance Smart Chain na XTM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti Naman at nag explore kana. Better late that never

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana lang tlaga di maadik kakaexplore, pero new knowledge acquired si ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better late than never ika nga, anyway good luck to your journey in metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope profitable yung experience mo with sBCH. Iniwan ko na lang muna yung akin dahil puro red na sila HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga bumili po ako kase red lahat ng value, hold ko na lang hanggang sa maging green ulit sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman natengga na yung mga token ko sa metamask hehe di ko na navivisit kase. Tsaka na siguro pag may pang dagdag na hehe. Goodluck sayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago