It's Been Almost 2 Years: My Read.cash Journey

30 56

I've written lots of articles regarding my Journey on this platform, as in lotcthat approximately 10 articles that indicates all the things I found and experience here on read.cash but now there's a new prompt that showed and made by @MoonTrader I decide to join since it's fun to reminisce those memories I have in this platform from all the unproductive days, unmotivated moments, spam moments and deal with toxic people around this platform before. If you want to join in this prompt it's free and it's due date is today at 11 PM that's why I decide to pass my own work at near deadline since it's always i do. Here's also mechanics if you want to join. Without further talks let's start this questioning.

  • How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

    I found this platform unexpectedly, no one invited me here but I'm the one who discovered this during the time that I browse on YouTube and Google different earning platform that I can accumulate an income. Then I stumbled on read.cash video in which the creator discussing what are the basic things need to do and what is read.cash, he also indicated the currency that we can accumulate on this and showed some proof of earning, the most beautiful part is, it's free and anyone can make an account.

    I immediately made my own and my first account name is, Leo_Chan it was my first account and the first article I made is introduction about myself, I didn't experience the first tipping system in which you can earn via interaction and the earnings is not that much but when they change the tipping system into new one, lots of users engage including me. I got demovitated for one week since the random rewarded didn't visit my article. Before I didn't interact to other users, I thought that you just need to publish an article and take a rest after that but I'm wrong, I tried to interact once and suddenly after a couple of days.

    I got surprised when I saw a name Random rewarder give you a tip, at first I thought it was random people but later on I learn that it's the bot. I've spammed many times due to my greediness, hopefully I've made new account which is Nezuko Kamado and I met there the queen mushroom then I ask some quesjton regarding how to become active in community and get attention of rusty. She advise me to keep active and that's the time I interact more in community, I've met lots of users specially the old once and manage to earn income but sad to say that account also got spammed maybe due to my comments that is so out of this world.

    Then this is the latest account I've made which stands for almost a year and not spammed, it's the best account I made and promise that I'll never do an action to made me spammed again.

How Challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

I'm not boasting but I'm not challenge to think and write articles everyday since I'm a newbie guy that doing informal articles with no basis and just pure base on knowledge and experience. My articles are full of nonsense and you can witness it everytime you try to read it. My English is not good and I have lots of grammatical errors, i don't know any colorful words that will make my article fancy and I'm just using those simple words to make it more simple. Sometimes I've got no ideas to write but I manage to think if there's a interesting topic I saw on social media specially on politics.

I'm not a fond of researching if I only make informal articles, Sometimes I get ideas on videos I watched to give a basis on article that I'm writing. I don't know why there are people who taught I'm smart but little did they know that I'm just skilled in making the article long but the content are repeated. I'm just using other ideas and attached it to the main topic, that's how I'm writing my articles to make it long, usually I'm using a style of broad to specific but I'm thinking to make the aritkce 4 to 5 minutes to read and if I'm gonna apply the board to specific style always then it's gonna take 9 minutes to read.

That's why as you can notice that my first part of my article is it's formal is very broad which is include other countries then after 3 paragraphs you'll notice that I'm already at my own country discussing the situation that we had here related on my articles. I always made my articles 4 to 5 minutes to read since I notice that many users doesn't want to read long articles cause they feel bored at it.

  • How did "READ CASH" help you?

    Oh no it's getting long again, read.cash is really a big help to me, specially in financial because when I found this platform and manage to earn income, that's the start I buy the things that i want. Eat the foods that I like with the use of money I accumulate here, I'm very blessed that I found this platform. During the pandemic, I have no source of income that's why I'm glad that I found this platform and met awesome people in the community. I manage to accumulate nearly a million as this moment but I didn't know where it goes maybe I use it to important matter.

  • What are the lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

This platform teaches me the two important words in my life, perseverance and hardwork, without this two you can't succeed in life. This platform teach me the importance of waiting for the right moment and luck. Before I was demotivated everytime I see that my account is not visited and tends to give up but read.cash made me realize that it'd a matter of being persevere if you have a goals in life, that's why I push myself to create more articles even if it's not visited and now I'm gathering all the fruits of my hardwork, now I can say that my account is already grown trees but I need to add some water (made more articles) In order for it to produce more fruit.

17
$ 3.72
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang tagal mo na pla dto kaibigan. Congratulations sa 2 years. Sanay tuloy tuloy pa ang napakagandang flattform sa read.cash. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nahanap ko to dahil may nag post sa isang platform about dito tas point system pa nun. I remember the one who invited me here pero di na ata ata yun active.

Meron din akong daging account ehh and na spam kaya gumawa ako nito. Yung dati kong account is yung @jack689 talaga💚 tagal mo nq din pala dito kung di din nag papalit ng account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso ba ung nearly million na or parang sarcasm lang? Grabe tagal mo na pala dito talaga no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah ang tagal mo na pala dito hehe, well ako first account ko talaga ito. Nagsimula ako sa noise then doon nakita ko mga link ng mga article, I think I had someone na link na nag invite sa akin, hindi ko lang matandaan kung sino haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kase Kuya nadiscover ko din yung noise.cash dahil sa promotion ng read.cash, isa din ako sa first user ng noise.cash at sobrang dami kong account dun dati hahawh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey... That's impressive. More years to come. Keep waxing stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 2years kana here sana alls, congrats sa achievements na nakakamit mo lagi and stay safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement I wish I could be like you . I love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin, waka talagang nag invite kasi nadiscover ko din lang tu sa fb. Basta may nag post dun na ganito ganyan and voila. I'm soooooo happy coz I tried it. What if not right. Aigooi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try and try lang talaga dahil may pangarap. Sa paggawa ng article per day hindi ko kayang iexpress my own opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun bah na no one tell you about readcash, ako sinabihan lang ako ng freind ko. Antagal muna pala dito. Ang ganda namn ng readcash journey mo. Totoo nakakatulong talaga siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey legend. I didn’t know that but now I do. Such an experienced person. Respect brother ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, matagal ka na po pala dito sa platform na to. I got spammed twice here but I never gave up hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same wala din naman mangyayari kapag sumuko agad kaya gawa na lang bagong account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal mo na pala chikakiku. I mean na shock talaga ako. Di ko inexpect. 😲 Oo nga, ang laki ng naitulong ni read.cash kaya thankful ako na nameet ko to g read.cash. More blessings to you chikakiku. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo ate lumaki na tlaga ako dito sa read.cash pero di ko padin nababasa ang starting guide articles nila HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo chikakiku pati ako. ☺️ As in na shocked ako, tagal mo na pala. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You proved that you deserved for the second chance. At least you have learned from mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not just a second chance but a 5th chance madam hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahabol kapa bro, tagal mona pala dito ahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coach chikakiku<3.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal mo na palang users dito ang galing ano, kaya dami mo na din napundar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sama ng loob lng naipundar ko ate HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit kna rn pla mag 2 years..ako 4mos nlng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hala grabe. Matagal ka na pala dito. Congrats sayo chik. More Bch pa sa atin lahat. Sana magtagal pa tong platform nato para maraming matulungan ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish ko din po na tumagal pa at madami pa ang magsponsor kase maraming natutulungan na tao lalo na dito sa third world na mga bansa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan chik lalo na this time of pandemic. Akalain mo yun nuh, na timing na pandemic tas may platform na ganito. Di pa rin talaga tayo pinapabayaan ni Lord ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro nga po kung di dahil sa pandemic hindi ko nadiscover to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal mo na din pala sa read.cash..parang ako din eh halos mag two years na. Naspam un mga account ko eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo madami na po akong account na naspam, sinilip ko po yung balance na nasa transaction history ko po, gulat ako halos 1 million na HAHAH di ko po alam San napunta.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago