Did you already achieved true Happiness?

20 50
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Maybe this question are served for the adult that already experienced different struggles in life and overcome it. This questions are for those people that already succeed and already contented in life, I'll repeat the question, have you already achieve the true happiness? If your a rich man that is already stable in life, you have nice house, lots of property, lots of money and all your kids are now professionals, can you say that you've already acquired the true happiness? First of all let's dig what's the basis of the true happiness which is happiness itself. For a simple things in life we feel happy, happiness that stuck in our memories and we can't forget it until we get old. Sometimes we feel happy in simple ways like a child can feel. When we are young that's the greatest memories that we have cause we only feel happiness and there's no problems they encountered in life.

A happiness on faces of children's playing at the street, having friends that they can play with and the moments that they telling stories on each other. It truly proves that happiness starts from the start that we have seen the wonders of this world. As time goes by and we get old, the definition of happiness change, when we reached the puberty stage we can realize the other definition of happiness, honestly in my self I don't know whats the definition of happiness, is it getting the things I want? Is it having lots of friends? Is it having money to spend? I don't know what's the happiness on me, I'm not awake on the real definition of happiness, I can say that im too farway in achieving the meaning of true happiness. For those adult here on read.cash, for once in your life, have you encountered scenarios that you felt truly happy?.

For those aristocrats and bureaucrats the true meaning of happiness is accumulating lots of money, securing their wealth and position and doesn't care about other people life, only matters for them is money and wealth and they don't care about the results of their actions as long as they accumulate money. That's sad reality of life but that's what they believe and that's how they define true happiness. For people that living in middle and lower class of society, sad to say people still see money as source of true happiness, it's really true that money controls the world and without it, you can't find the true happiness however not all the time money can give happiness. There are documentaries about people that is so rich realizing how sad their life are due to lots of money, for some people, they saw money as happiness but once your in a situation that have lots of money then you will suddenly realize how boring this world is without any problems.

Those rich people realize that they need to change themselves, they need to find the true happiness in their hearts, some rich people donating their money on charities, giving it to poor people, building infrastructure to help the community, some rich people escape for the city then moves to provinces in order to find the true meaning of happiness of life. It's really touching to see those rich people that turn into ordinary people then living with people in a village without any wealth nor money beside them, just a simple life and doing farm jobs. From that moment they already find the true happiness which is helping people in needs and living in a simple life. They realize that this life is not about money but how you help other people and doing the obligations that we have humans.

14
$ 4.77
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Happiness is simple and doesn't have a very deep meaning, it's shallow. Happiness means contentment and appreciation, if you're contented of whatever you have and learn to appreciate every small bit of it, then that's true happiness 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selgster oks na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different people - different criteria for happiness. that's how it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The happiness is hard to achieve even to my life🥺 cause my life is full of problems that I am the only one has to solve this problems, for me? That question is not able to answer by my self, I am earn happiness but momentarily only for example if we play our sports (Badminton) and also I got very happy cause you treat me always like your brother😔. Thank you selgster cause your not getting tired to help me and to my family☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paktay ka nakaspam ka na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tae last na gawa ako bago dun mag grigrind nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found happiness with my family & helping others. Trust me, these are worthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If in my case it was questioned then I got it. I know happiness is not easy to achieve. But you have to find it in the middle of everything. In the midst of all this, I have achieved my happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it a true happiness madam? Is there anything assurance in your heart that it's true happiness? If it is then you already found the true happiness in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My true happiness is to have my grandmother long life that's all. Mawala na lahat wag lang siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly there are times when I post the spark or happiness to even go on but remembering where I’m headed and the things I’ve equally actives keeps me going.. what does it take to be happy? I think self satisfaction and self determination, firstly you have to be grateful before you move ahead to forth we plans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly what you've said, as time goes by the definition of happiness change and when we got old we suddenly realize what true happiness means.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me , I achieved true happiness when my friend invited me to join here in BCH. I love the feeling that you are earning while you were laying in bed , or when I have my free time. I also achieved my happiness when all of my prayers were answered by the powerful God. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that it's just a temporary happiness of yours madam, as time goes by our definition in true happiness changes and as we go old we realized that money is not that too important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right, as we get older, the true definition of happiness will be change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My true happiness is me becoming rich.. until then, I will not be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe money is just a temporary happiness madam, but if we got old we we realize that money is just a piece of paper and having bond with family and friends is more important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always find it happy to cry in a ferrari than on streets... Nobody can convince me the other way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that I achieved true happiness when I became a mother while my parents were alive. I enjoyed our moments, when we were all together. That is the true happiness for me, when you have parents and when you are also a parent, at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother is also the meaning of true happiness, since it's the greatest dream of every women, to have children. I believe that you've already find the true happiness and I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago