A strange dream that I have

24 63
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

This morning a woke up from a strange dream, I can't understand that dream because it was rumble consist of more than 3 dreams. I always dreaming a lot I don't know why, maybe my imagination is so wide that in my dream, my imagination is only my limit. I'm so excited to share it with you since I remember every detail of my dream, without further ado, let's start to explore the world of my dreams. The first dream that I have is when I accompany my neighbor friends into unknown place, I think we're in a game MMORPG, suddenly they saw something from a distant maybe it's a quest that's why they run into. While me I stay behind then someone approach me to accompany her into quest, I think it was Sally in the anime "Bofuri", we're at the middle of forest when suddenly we saw a big tree and the big shadow of monster behind that tree, I warn her not to enter at monsters range but she's careless to step at it. Then the monster appear behind us then we fight it, I saw that I'm a dagger user, I fight that monster with a dagger, I throw that dagger but the monster caught it, I don't know that I have a skill to ake the dagger comeback to me after that we defeat the monster and then we got our reward, what an exciting reward we got a quails egg. I climb at tree to get it then my friends appear and we share the reward, I don't why Sally is out of my dreams, we shared the quails egg, I got the two brown eggs because I think it's rare then I gave the rest to them. We bid goodbyes and they walk in opposite direction.

After that, a terrifying scenes happened next, while I'm walking suddenly I heared lots of people screaming, the scenery goes back to our province in which I was on my way to my house then suddenly a big snake appeared with a head of a truck moving at high speed to me. I think it's mad because on an egg but the egg is so little. I run fast, I saw a bamboo gate then enter into it, i run in field while the big snake is chasing me, I've reached our house but I saw that our house is burning, after that another dream happened, I run into field cause the big snake chasing me, when I was on middle of field the rain pours hard and then there's a monster everywhere, the funny part is those monsters came from minecraft those monsters that evolve, I think there's also titans in my dream and wow I can jump high. Monsters are everywhere while me I'm jumping and jumping into buildings because they can reach me even if at high distance then suddenly there's a truck horns and telling me to ride with them. After I jump high, I landed into their truck and then I saw that the driver had tails of alligator like what the fun. I also saw a frog which talking.

They brought me in their base and then the scenery change again, everything seems back to 18 hundreds because the way they wearing is cowboy hats and for nobles they are wearing Americana. The commander approach me like he knew me, as I explore th base, I saw lots of mutated people there were babies that have claws and a pig which is contaminated by unknown virus. The pig is approaching us but the commander shows a terrifying weapon, I think it was a missile that can travel at speed of light. The pig stands at platform which the missile launch unfortunate for it cause it died in an instance when a missile struck into his body and separate into pieces. After that the commander showed me everything and even told me a story. He said that it's already 3025 it means it's been millenia. I was surprised, then he told me that I was on expedition team to go back to the past, unfortunately the time machine got malfunction, he said that the doctor saves them but I was inside the time machine when it explodes, I can't understand my dream why I came back to this timeline. After that he lead me to the tower. I saw a large binocular there to see if there were monsters coming. I used it then I saw a man in Americana sitting, I asked the commander who is he then he told me that it was a Duke that wants to govern this base.

After that, he introduce me to a nun, he said that the nun is spreading Catholicism in this base and that's the end of my strange dream because I woke up. I can't understand my dream because it is so out of this world. Hopefully I didn't dream nightmares again like a ghost chasing me, a Strang emplacement with horrific scenes, hopefully this one is full of actions and I remember everything cause sometimes I forgot some details of my dreams.

Author's Message:

How about you? Do you have any strange dreams this morning? You can share it with us, I wrote this early cause I have morning class later so see you later, babush.

Lead Image

17
$ 11.91
$ 11.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @annayks
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

There are really times that we have strange dreams. Dreams that has many scenes, dreams that seems real but you just tell yourself, thanks God it's just a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a strange dream you really had. Nowadays i do not dream it is just rarely happen to me. Dreams they said is your extension to your reality. Maybe your playing minecraft that is why you dream about it. Good luck on your studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had so many strange dreams where I could clearly remember the details after I wake up. Nakakalimutan ko din afterwards..heheh.. pero ang galing naman parang nasa sci-fi movie lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gulat nga po ako eh sa isang panaginip ko hinahabol lang ako ng mga titans tapos next naman nasa year 3025 ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i guess you had watched too much anime that you had dreamed of titans, monsters and more.. hehe our minds are indeed playful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. I remember also my dream last Saturday, it's something like weird, scary yet funny. I don't want to dream like this chikakiku because I don't understand my feelings when I wake up all of a sudden while I'm dreaming...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have a lot of weird dreams I guess pero nakakalimutan ko talaga mostly. Ewan yung parang nagulat ka pa na nagising ka dahil feeling mo nasa mundo ka pa rin nang panaginip mo pero nakalimutan mo na agd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there's a reason behind po eh kapag nakkalimutan nadin ung dreams natin tapos ung iba natatandaan, pero sabi nil every dreams has its meaning, di ko lang magets kung ano meaning ng panaginip ko.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahh di ko nga rin gets kasi di naman ako nag lalaro nang online game na yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed that you could recall all three of your dreams in such vivid details. The first one is so funny. The reward was quail eggs. LOL. The next one would qualify as a nightmare in my book. Being chased by a big snake. Yikes! And the last one is so Sci-Fi. You have such a creative mind. Again, I'm really amazed you could remember them. It is extremely rare for me to be able to remember my dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know too maybe because of too much watching anime and playing games, my dreams are affected, hopefully that was my dream not nightmares like a ghost chasing me hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tried that one too, wherein my dreams switch from one scene to another. I am so amazed too that you get to remember all of the scenes in your dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I woke up in good condition thats why my brain remembers it all even though it's it's weird hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daily at night i am seeing a lot of dreams but i will forget everything in the Morning. I don't know why this happen to me. Is this situation happens with anyone else?🀠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, seriously your dream is like when I have a lot of thoughts in my mind. Rumble na rumble ahaha, pero grabi naman ung snake, truck ang ulo? Naniii? I mean, ang creepy ng dreams mo kaso ahaha natatawa ako kasi napaka mixed. Bago ka siguro natulog ang dami mong iniisip amo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha madami tlaga ate, kaya mixed din sa panaginip ko, malas nga ako gusto ko sana mapanaginipan babae kaso puro bangungot lage nasa panaginip ko whaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko din weird dreams.. Na mapapaisip tlga ako pagkagising ko. . cguro epekto narn sa pagod sa work. At sa ibang tao jan.. Kaka games 🀣🀣 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ako po ba ung kakagames haha, kung sa bagay naglalaro kase ako minecraft tsaka karamihan po kase ng nasa panaginip ko nasa game na Residents evil hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy yet funny dreams sir.😁 Natatawa ako sa ahas na truck ang ulo. Baka kasi ang dami mong iniisip before natulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hinahabol ako dahil kinuha ko yung itlog niya na kasing laki ng pugo hahaha tapos may nakaharap pa akong mga titan na nasa minecraft.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AyunπŸ˜…πŸ˜… masyado ka sigurong nahohook sa online games 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dudeee, the second one is creepy. Being chased by a snake in your dreams means you're running away from something important, I don't know maybe about your lovelife hahaahah, who knows, it's just you. A house burning means something big will going to change in your life. Maybe you'll gonna stop running in the near future but faces your crush! Do it nowwww. Wanna dream of sally tooπŸ₯²πŸ₯² I kept on dreaming about this zombies hahahahah. I kinda enjoy it. Not until I got bitten in my dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ulo ng ahas pre truck hahaha umay na panaginip yan, may meaning pala ang mga panaginip, Ok sana kung normal yung panaginip pero umay padin kase may healthbar yung bahay wahahaha. Para tlaga akong nasa laro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahaha nabasa ko ngaa, nasa mmorpg ka pa ata ehhh, tama na daw kaka ml sabi eh. Lahat daw ng panahon may meaning depende sayo Kung maniwala ka. Or may gagawin ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago