A busy Yesterday

20 58

I'm inactive yesterday and wasn't able to publish an article because at morning I have morning class need to attend and also I'm busy downloading Autocad on my laptop since my free trial on Autocad 2026 got ended. I look for free Autocad download however they only give free trials. I tried to download the 2018 version but little did I know there are lots of things to do in order to install the software. I watched on YouTube but it's already end. I didn't give up and plan to watch on YouTube on how to download the 2020 version of it. Then my brother borrowed the laptop cause he need to do some changes on their research paper. There are lots of errors and loophole in their paper but I think they gonna defend it. He's so stressful since he's not that familiar in using Microsoft Word that's why in the end I'm the one who change their paper. I look every detail and I also arrange every chapters via chronological order. Hopefully we finished it in the afternoon, I decide to take a break then buy something at store then I have this friend that is so goodwhen it comes to computer that's why I asked him if he knows how to download Autocad and yes he is.

When I return home he message me that he already downloaded the software that's why I brought my laptop to him then he gonna transfer the software into my laptop. After that I give him compliments. When I return home I'm ready to try Autocad and do my activity however I forgot that I need to cook our food. That's why prepared the rice then wash it after that I took chicken from fridge then defrost it. While waiting for the rice to be cook, I return to my laptop to do my activity however my brother told me that he gonna use laptop again, it made me frustrated but I need to prioritize him first. He told me that he need to change fonts of entire research paper, 9 already told him before that he need to ask his classmates if what font to be used however he keeps insisting that it doesn't need. And now he's having hardwire changing the font cause the entire paper is affected. That's why I help him change the font, I didn't realize that I didn't cook our viand yet that's why I stopped what I'm doing then went to our kitchen then start cooking. While cooking I'm looking at my laptop then finishing the paper. At last I already finished it then save it. After that I look at the viand I'm cooking then I'm glad it's already cook, I turn off the stove then went back to my laptop.

Inabot na ako ng madaling araw haha

I open the Autocad then set up the option and the setting, it's easy cause I already done it before and the version I'm using is 2017 that has the same features like on 2016. After i set up the setting, I open the template and start doing my activity. I didn't realize the time but I'm busy watching our lecture videos and also looking at pdf file. To kill the boredom and pressure, I open YouTube then start playing pagsamo by Arthur Neli and also A piano music of Iruma titled River flows in you. It made me relax and I didn't realize that I already finished my activity. I finished it at 12:05 AM then I wrote a short post on read.cash about my inactiveness on the platform. I also forgot that I didn't eat yet that's why I immediately grab the plate then get some food and start to dig in. I also chatted my friends cause Saturday and Sunday is our vacant time to enjoy and play Badminton at Arca. Unfortunately my one friend told me that he's pass cause he's also exhausted and wanna take a rest on Saturday but we gonna play on Sunday. I am planning to go on Arca however I woke up late maybe due to exhaustion. Maybe tomorrow we gonna play and we gonna continue our battle.

13
$ 16.49
$ 15.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 13
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pano yang autocard? Can't relate. Hahaha anyways, try ko pakinggan yung Pagsamo maganda ba un?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember those days when I'm struggling without laptop, then when my parents finally bought for me, I'm still struggling, but about the system of the laptop itself hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol talaga marunong mag autocad. Haysss. Huhu kami hirap na hirap sa developmental thesis namin kasi need ng design ng project through autocad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great work man. My cousin learning autocad with sadness. He didn't like that but learning because his father wants so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh busy naman pala, buti naman naka download kana. Dati pag need namin ng software na walang trial version, naghahanap kami ng modded na hahaha. Sa uTorrent pa ata ako nagdadownload noon ee diko na din tanda mga site na pinag kukuhaan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also turned busy yesterday, so I didn't write an article. Anyway, I was grinding at Axie back then, and I also answered four exams. My bad. Anyway, it's okay to be inactive as long that it's your main priority hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala natanggap kana as scholar? congratsss pero wag mo I utos kahat ng oras mo kakagrind baka may makaligtaan ka na maz malaking bagay. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka hirap nga po ng sa Autocad na yan may ganyang sub din po ako dati kaso inabutan ng pandemic kaya hindi po natuloy at hindi kami nakagawa ng autocad. Pero baka ika stress ko din po kung sakaling maggagawa kami nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually mahirap po sa una pero madali lang po kapag kabisado po yung commands at shortcuts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ayun nga po kailangan kabisaduhin kaso yung oras po talaga yung nagiging problema namin jan noon limited lang po kasi yung oras na binibigay para matapos yung pinapagawa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so understand this,... take your time and we are always here for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang namang magiging busy ka kung ganyan lang din ang gagawin.. Huwag lang magpapagod masyado dong, huhp! Pahinga din..

Keep up the good work!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol na may natulong sa research Nila. Apaka busy ng araw mo pero alam namang kering keri mo yannn. Sisimulan ko na nga din mag seal mag luto hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala di ka nagising kanina, lalaro sana tayo. HAAHAH tra bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its makes u busy, indeed. God bless you sir. Fight for the best in lifeπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through our busy day we are able to bring to go beyond our limit like multitasking. What course is autocad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so hardworking chikakiku. A multitasking, busy with your course and cook a viand. I am so proud.❀️ What is your course chikakiku since I confuse about the autocad. Hehe I don't have any idea what is that. Fighting chikakiku.πŸ’ͺ God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times when we have to go through the busiest days. With so much work pressure, we can't give ourselves a little time. You were inactive. It doesn't matter. Work pressure decreases, get active again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I'm OK now, I'm totally vacant and can do the things I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, most times we barely have time for ourselves, because of our schedule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago