2nd Day of Road to Fitness

5 22
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I alarmed my phone then woke up early this 5 in the morning, I'm a little bit sleepy but I pinch myself so that I can totally wake up. I jump out of my folding bed then took my soap and toothbrush in the bathroom. I prefer to wash my face at the faucet outside our house so that my siblings won't get awake. After I finish preparing, I took my phone then chat a friend of mine that I will go first in heritage park. Little did I know he's already there. I first took a warmup exercise cause it's important not to push my body that can cause fatigue. I took a few steps on the circle then I saw a friend of mine calling me but I just give a signal that I'm gonna jog now. He keeps shouting to stay for a while but I'm aiming to reach Venice grand canal as early as possible. I started my jogging long road in heritage park. At first hundred meters I don't feel vomit and I'm glad that it didn't trigger. However when i already at 1 kilometer I feel like I'm gonna vomit and my heart is already aching. I can feel that I'm gonna die anytime that's why I'm taking rest by walking and then jog again. My feet is also numbing since it's so cold but it didn't stop me to continue my goal. I am aiming to make my body healthy and fit. I know it takes some time and process in order to achieve the goal that's why I'm determine now. Maybe you've already read my previous article that I have plan to woo my crush that's why I'm gonna need to change myself for the betterment and also give plus points on me if I have a healthy body.

Photo not mine

After almost an hour of jogging I finally reached the headquarters of Philippine army and below of it is McKinley and Venice located. I admire the beauty of McKinley cause every corner of it was full of Christmas decorations that still lighting up. After that I went to Venice to look what's new but there's nothing change except the decorations in entrance. I stayed there for a minute to rest while looking at different people. You can totally sense how elegant and rich those people lived in condominiums in McKinley Hills. After that I decide to go back in heritage park. I took the way return to the park then I encounter different bikers, employees going to work and even people who also aiming to reach Venice. Just imagine jogging in a road with no energy left only my mind keeps telling me to continue, there's no sweat on my head and body since the cold breeze of wind hits on my face, it's so cold that I realize I need to bring a sweater. When I successfully return to heritage park, I saw my friend also walking on the path then he told me that he's planning to fetch me but I comeback with still complete hands and arms. I decide to buy buko juice on the stallthencwe start playing.

Anyway, another thing happened this evening is, I buy firecrackers in Tenement. It's already 7 in the evening but I'm planning to take those dangerous path. Dangerous yet it's the shortcut, there are lots of shawty no matter where I look and my eyes feast those cute ladies. However, I'm always applying the act of look away if they also look at me. The reason why I don't engage on any fights is because I'm an observant person, I don't look in people's eyes directly cause sometimes it may cause misunderstanding and they will think that your finding a fight. I'm having a struggle of going to the place where I'm gonna buy firecrackers since there are lots of chikababes anywhere that caught my attention. When I reached Barangay hall, I saw group of kids hanging out at the side then I approached them and ask where's I can buy firecrackers. They are so kind that they acocmalny me where the shop is, I ask the vendor if they have available Piccolo however they said that they have only five stars left that's why I bought 1 box of it worth 200 pesos. I give them 2 sachet of five-star consist of 20 rounda of firecrackers and we continue searching for piccolo sad to say all the shop are out of stock in the end I only bought five stars and I have this one box of piccolo. Don't worry I'm very careful in litting firecrackers since I want to live with full arms and legs.

5
$ 1.63
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Go easy on yourself self ah. Kapag pagod ka na mag jogging huwag ka kaagad umupo kasi tataas dugo mo sa brain. Also, take a record nung layo or kilometers na nagawa mo para sa susunod you can break the record or keep it on track. Good luck sa balik alindog program mo! :") ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, balik alindog pala to... Good luck beh..

Kami naman eh hindi magpaaputok kasi kawawa mga alaga namin aso.. Sensitive ksi sila sa malalakas na ingay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2nd na to? Wala akong nabasang first ah HAHAHA naskip ko ata HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you like firecrackers so much but you still have the fear of lightning it and holding in your hand while it explodes 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, what? 2nd? Did I miss the 1st one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago