Introducing my Self

7 30
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago
Topics: Message, Experience, Life, God

hey guys wazzaaap i just wanna say something all trough out about my self so that you have a knowledge about of my self.

It's me with my Red Hair

First I am single ready to miggle (charizzz lalaki ibigay niyo saakin gows mga babae mga lasong kayo!!!) joke guys.

I am 21 year of age, living in the beautiful country of southeast asiaaaaaaa (PHILIPPINES) and also I am one the oldest son my beautiful mother named (Joevena) and I have bother name (Apple) yeah I know my bothers name is such a cute name for being a boy (HAHAHAHAHA) his not a girl.

I am a currently student of Taguig University of the Philippines (TUPT), I'm taking my course as a Mechanical Engineer 4years from now and currently I'm 2nd year at 2nd sem on doing online classes flat form, its been very hard for me take this course because it has a different malfunctions situation we had that cause of some of my subjects can't gives a full of knowledge for me as a student.

I have a subjects that needs to have a face to face doing like a machining is the main subject of my course but it can't perform now because we has a situational COVID-19 issue in the world, and my professors always we watch videos and the gonna what is in there in the video like what are the materials be like to need if you do this and definition of machines that's need to know as Mechanical Student so that when the time goes on as face to face classes me and my classmates have a knowledge on how to use this machines and what is functions also who it works.

As bread winner of my family I never stop my ambition in life and also my goals to live because I am one of my family expected on that have a high degree to graduate and I'll never disappoint my family speacialy my lovely mother that never forsaken she's alway there for my brother even we don't have father to helps her to support me and my brother.

My life is a have a many problems but I never give up even god gives me big problem but I never blame him because we know that he gives this problem and he knows that me and my family can survive it.

One of the big problem is my brother got sick, his sick was (TUBERCOLOSIS) my mother was cried when she comes home and see the result of my brothers check up and also me but we didn't take lose hope instead we tried to have a full of maintenance for my bother and my friends got helped my brothers medicines also my mothers friend and my brothers friends, all the helps was came to all our friends my related family wasn't helped but its ok for me some we gonna think about if they are really family related or just a stranger that came to your and doesn't want to help when you need it right now.

Its been a year and my brother is full good health now that is because we he help of God and our friends that never ask for compensation.

I am gonna end up here guys later am gonna write better than this, I am starting to cry nah while I'm doing this article

Btw Im happy in here to gives my life situation and gives my life experience just like I said on up top don't lose hope always pray and God will got you.

January 13, 2022

First Article By your Coach_Romz

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago
Topics: Message, Experience, Life, God

Comments

Welcome to ReadCash, I wish you all the best on the platform, my friend. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Romz you're welcome, this was a nice introduction, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice to meet you too my dear peple

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naksss gumawa ulit si mareng romzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaahhh sana maging ok na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nc to see you that you made another account, sana lng at di maspam na naman, anyways alam mo na mga gagawin hindi na kita tuturuan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo boi I hope sana ito maging ok na lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago