Yes I Killed Her

Yes I killed her,
I killed her because she had shared the national cake,
I killed her because I never trusted her
I killed her because,I loved her
I killed her,
Yes I indeed killed her

Did I not love her?
Did I not care for her?
Why then should I let her go?
Was she even mine?
Yes ,but if not she would not be anyone else's!
I killed her,

I killed her because I loved her,
I killed her because she was my property
I killed her for I was once told
Men never cry,
Men never loose a battle,
So strive to be a man...
But am I now so victorious?

I killed her ,
For No ,
Was never a vocabulary in my dictionary,
I killed her not because she was a hoe,
Not because she shared our national,
The sweet international cake,
But just be cause of a mere No
Yes,
I killed her.

I killed her ,
So ,out of the bond we had,
I killed her just and only because I loved ,
no one but her,
I killed her because she was my one and only,
Till death do us part ,
I still love her,
Even at her death.

Click the 👍 below

15
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work mehnn I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will keep with for you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear 😪😪😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad. Can I ask something? Would you kill for love?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to ask as i read your poem. What is the international cake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means killing her isn't the solution some times we get hurt from the people we love and they pretend in the same way we feel about them so patience is the solution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is indeed true Mubarakh. Would you kill for love or even for your own peace?

Remember to like the this article ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You, literally killed her? Or just a thought?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a true story but it wasn't me. A friend literally killed her. It was very traumatizing. In the end the law took its course. Love sometimes hurts. It sometimes kills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad reality. I know Love sometimes hurts. But that's what Jesus did on the Cross for all of us, expressing His Greatest love for mankind. The only thing we can do is to love him back and serve him. This article is a love in a wrong perspective. But at least justice prevails. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for coming through. We are good humans but sometimes we act upon our feelings. It's so sad that the guy is now in jail for lifetime. For a sin he could have managed. Cruel world it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a poem or a real life story?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, it's both a real life story and a poem. 😔 A very true story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Killing someone should not be a solution to a problem. By the way, nice write up, I love the concept

$ 0.00
3 years ago