What's Up?

23 24
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

March 08, 2022

What's up my read dot cash family? What's new?

For me, nothing is new im still here in the middle east, and my daily routine is just to wake up-take a bath- eat -clean the house and then sleep, and tomorrow again with the same scenario it's quite tiresome right?

But wait im not complaining tho it just so happened that today I don't have a topic again so I think the only I can write for today is what's going on with me.

I slept very late last night as I have been a cough again that even I already drink lemon juice with honey but still, I keep on coughing and after I put too much Vicks vapor rub on my chest although I feel the cold effect from it and little time I feel okay and that's the time that I can sleep it was already 2 am.

So at 8 a.m. I wake up as I listen to the dog barked its because my madam wants to go outside because she has an appointment for the salon I think she does laser on her whole body as she told me that it takes time.

So I feel happy as I have time to sleep because I'm alone for a couple of hours but to my surprise im not felt asleep, so what I do I quickly clean the sala, 2 bathrooms, and the kitchen until it finished and still my madam not coming after that, I keep on scrolling on my Mobile and thinking about what im going to write an article but nothing as felt asleep already.

At 1 pm my madam already comes from the salon and im thankful that she brought KFC for her lunch so no need for me to cook as I have my food also.

After my madam ate her lunch as she did not sleep the entire night so she goes to her room and for sure she sleeps and since I am sleepy too so I sleep also without writing anything.

Good thing I sleep like 2 hours from 2 pm to 3 pm and it's too quiet in here and I start to write so decided to write what's happening for me today though it's quite boring my write-ups and that I want to say sorry to you all.

In my 2 hours of siesta, I dream that I was already in the Philippines and that someone is asking me in my dream what my plan was if im going back again here in the middle east and I was wondering a little bit as I feel that I don't want to go back in here but I need to as I have still needed this job and that I don't have enough time to answer the one who asked me as I suddenly wake up and when I see the time it's already 3 pm and that I start to write so that I can able to publish it for today.

As of this writing, it's already 5 pm in here and my madam still doesn't have a sign og waking up so im still alone probably she wakes up at night, and that again the entire night she didn't sleep.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors thank you so much for the unending support.

That's all for today I hope you have a great time today, let's keep grinding until we reach our goals in life.

It's just a personal blog for today,

Thank you for reading!

Lead image canvas

Yours truly

-cleophia2

12
$ 1.67
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Always be careful friend. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayahai kung wala ang madam Kai makapatuyang ug dot2x hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, hi hi sakit akong mata dae ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po makauwi ka na sis kasi ako po nalulungkot ehh pero as I was reading ehh madali lang po ata ang work mopo and salamat sa mga smartphone madali lang po kayu magkakausap at Sana maging ok napo ubo mo po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag may sapat na pamasahe sis gora na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please stay safe in there. Puhom sis makauli rajud kay imuha family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dae, puhon kaloy an makauli ra jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon ana sd ko sauna dae nya balik balik jud ang routine no. Cge ihap sa adlw ky mouli na. Puhon dae mkauli na jud ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O dae pero bentaha nalang run nga mag read.cash nako kay dili nako mag ihap sa adlaw kay ma busy man kog huna huna unsa na sad isuwat mao nga dako jud tabang nako si read dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suffer jud na samga OFW kanang homesick mare nga gusto na kaayo muuli pero dili pa makauli😥. Laban lang mare soon makauli raka😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaulion najud ka dae kay nagdamgo damgo naka,bitaw pohon pohon maka uli rajud ka .Diay ,amping kanunay pag take og medicine para di mo lala ang ubo .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nindot na jud unta ipauli dae niya sauns wala pa man human akong payag mao nga laban Japan lang jud ta ani bahalag bisan sa damgo nalang nakauli ko .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is making me emotionally . I just wish you can be with your family soon but I know you want things to be right I am pretty sure everything will be good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A casual busy day in life. I like when people open up about their daily basic life stats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Luci even I have a boring life status but you have not failed to visit my blog, and that im thankful to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always there for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, reading your daily routine is also enjoyable, my friend. I'm glad you had more time today to relax and do your chores. I hope for the future, I know that in the near future you will return to your family, and you will live in your beautiful house, and you will never have to leave your daughters again... 🤍🕊️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi praying for that to happen sis Ellen thank you as always .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bait talaga ng madam mo sis. Super yaman. Pa lazer yung body same sa nakita ko sa Facebook video ni Sophia Andres. Nagpa Lazer din siya. 5 pm pala ngayon sa inyo sis. Dito sa atin 10 pm sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis five hours yung una sa atin , need kasi nila mag pa Lazer sis mabalahibo kasi sila kahit mga babae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Mabalahibo sis? Ganun mga babae diyan sis? Yung daming balahibo sa balat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sa genes yata nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga sa genes nila sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago