The result of my Laziness: Update for my income in April

14 32
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

May 01, 2022

How are you, fellows? We bid goodbye to April and let's welcome May full of hopes and dreams that we are going to strive to make into real dreams, so I know all of us here are people who have always wanted to put things in order just like when the month ended we all love to track our monthly earnings so that we will know which part that we're going to improve, which part we made mistakes for us to know how to improve our self specifically.

For today's write-up that I am going to share with you all my read dot cash family was about my April happenings and my earnings as well.

For the first week of April, I am consistent in writing and publishing articles every day as what of us doing that we tried to write every day if we want to have a goal to achieve.

But then in the middle of the month, things changed I felt demotivated I didn't even read articles to my co-users here. I let myself wallow in my negative emotions and end up with only 18 articles out of 30 days so sad but it's my fault no one to blame but my laziness attack which I didn't do anything about it.

For my 18articles I only earned $28.05 (hays) so sad right? But because of this, I want to challenge myself in this new month if others can make it 1 article per day why can't I? It's a positive mindset by the way and I hope I can make it through.

I know that I still have so many things to improve on this platform first my Inactivity I wished that this new month I was able to interact more as I felt guilty whenever I can't reply or I can't visit your respective write-ups.

But I wanted to tell you all that whoever leaves a comment on my articles I am thankful enough to have you as my virtual friend may I can't reply but I treasure it and pray that if only I have enough time to interact I would definitely love to do it but due to the busyness of my work I rarely visit some of you which I feel guilty soon I fix it.

Hopefully, I can manage my work and time here since it's already finished, Ramadan, so expected that I was going to be more have time interacting with you all on this beloved platform.

Message:

Before I would end this blog I want to thank this one user or should I say a generous one for the huge upvote for my article yesterday @ewyr I know you are not always publishing an article but you are a generous one for you are ready to give your blessings to anyone in here. God bless you.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsor thank you so much!

14
$ 0.66
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

I like to be your good friends forever and like to read your useful articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same reason haha, ako naman dahil sa katamaran 7 lang na ang napublished kong article last april haha. Bawi na lang tayo this new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sobrang dami ah , oo nga bawi tayo sis kakayanin natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am one of your true friends friend cleophia2 Just keep writing, friend, this month of. There will come a time when you will be able to repay what you did not write in the month of April. Tnk you for being generous friend. God bless sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi salamat sis Jen, mas okay dito magkaroon ng mga friends walang toxic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis! Kaya mo yan.. sabay sabay tayong mag grind peru 20 articles lang ang goal ko but if I can make it one article per day why not diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang tayo sis. Not so active here nowadays but if given a chance, I would love to write my daily lives here and really looking forward to myself on this, you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still it's a huge blessing sis. Ang important hindi ka nag stop sis. Tuloy-tuloy parin sis. Always positive lang tayo sis. Minsan demotivated talaga tayo sis pero do our best sis na ma divert yung mind natin sa mga motivational things or mga inspirational.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading this made me happy! Thank you for your writings and your work!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still your earning is such a blessing too because this is a legit site that pays you to become you and w wall enjoy it here. But we are only human and we are sometimes demotivated to post. It is normal. Congratulations sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan sis kaunting push namlqng ,ako ewan ko ba parang nawalan ako ng gana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Cleophia, don't worry my friend, sometimes a person may lose motivation and mood for a while or feel lazy, this is perfectly normal, but it all ends, and I know you are back to normal in the new month. We are waiting for you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako na sd ng $28.05 dae ah. Bawi rka krn bulana. Pugsa pgsulat hahaha. Bitaw mgrelax sd ta panagsa mao naa jud ko absent sa April ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae relax sad ta panagsa dili lang natu pugson hihi, basta dili lang ta biyaan ni Green baby okay na kaayu na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago