Qualities Of Being an OFW

13 29

March 10, 2022

Every day is a blessing that we must treasure every second that God borrowed from us. There is no permanent on this earth everything is temporary that is why we need to be humble, kind, and compassionate.

Hi, everyone how's Thursday by the way? How's life? Will about life it's a roller coaster ride as sometimes we're on top and at times come we're on the bottom line and that we need to be humble anytime keep our feet always on the ground it is the key to be a better person a good example to everyone.

My today's topics, it's about some qualities that overseas worker has to acquire to be able to succeed in the field of work that is assigned.

The qualities of an overseas worker

These are some of the qualities that we must possess if we are overseas workers or if you planning to go abroad.

  • Prayerfulness being an overseas worker prayer is the best weapon maybe some say how can I able to leave my family? The best answer to this question is no other than "prayer" I surrender all my worries and fears to God, without him, I am nothing we are nothing because he owns everything.

  • I would not survive if God is not on my side he never leaves me as we all know leaving our loved ones is somehow the toughest decision one can do, sacrificing for the benefit of the family.

  • Brave we must have this as for sure we face challenges, difficulties in our journey.

  • Fearless we need this to face homesickness, depression, anxiety, and many more emotional problems.

  • Courage and strength to fight the struggle in the upcoming days and months, the years that were alone and far in our homeland and most especially to our loved ones.

  • Patience is important in every aspect of our life without patience we never succeed whatever was longing for us to achieve from the beginning of my journey being an overseas worker I acquired this attitude as I know sure I encountered different people, different cultures, beliefs that I need to adapt to what they've got for I am the one migrated in their territory.

These are just the qualities that I possess for me to survive, in my host country, and that im thankful despite all the challenges that I encounter I still stand strong because I know God is in control of everything.

That's all for today, I hope that everyone has a great time together, with your loved one.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors thank you much!

10
$ 2.46
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ellen-he
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I know how hard life is if you're working far from your loved ones. Two or three days you will leave home because of seminar you can felt loneliness. How much more being OFW. Be careful wherever you are. Pray always to God for He is the only source of strength and goodness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in the power of prayer! Kapit lang sis kasi malakas ang prayer. Just think all of your sacrifices for your loved ones. :) God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer is truly helpful which gives us so much strength to combat each challenge that we encounter. I have an OFW sister back then and it really need such a fearless heart to be somewhere you're completely unfamiliar with no to few people that you can rely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not easy sis pero need talaga kaya dapat tibayan ang loob talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear. I believe that those qualities you have mentioned are based on what you experienced there. You're heroes really not only to your family but to our nation as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just stay blessed dear. I know you are away from family but I hope you to stay well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante gyud naa tail ginoo sah atong kinabuhi, dli lang ang usa kah ofw, kundi ang tanang mga katawhan unta sah tibuok kalibutan, para wala nai gubat mahitabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes a lot of courage to become an OFW. Kudos to all of you. Mahirap kaya mawalay sa pamilya pero tatag lang lagi ng loob at trust in Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud lalim mag abroad niya ang uban nagto-o namunit ramog sapi diha .Bitaw lang jaha kung makaya nako mag abroad no,murag dili jud makaya siguro ang kamingaw😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta OFW ate kailangan jud tibay ang loob kay dili lalim ng challenge nga atubangon. Laban lang dhaa ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It awesome to know about this . We should always be thankful to God almighty at all times this qualities of being an OFW is really working on building your life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you captainkay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, I completely agree with you, it will definitely be easier to be away from home and family, with God's help and trust in Him. And patience is a very important factor in this direction.

$ 0.01
2 years ago