Prompt:memorable photos in my gallery

33 38
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Sharing

January 19, 2022

Most of the articles that I read a while ago were about the prompt created by mr.@meitanteikudo entitled gallery raid though no one tag me to do this hahaha but since open to all so I try it too, wherein you can choose the category of photos that we want to share.

This is the category and you can choose whatever suits you and for me only the one that I put a yellow check.

Oldest photo

So fAr this is the oldest photo on my mobile taken on April 15, 2009, in the basilica del Sto Nino de Cebu during the 1st birthday celebration of my eldest daughter, we're both 20years old at this time seems still we don't know the real world of having a family I keep this photo as a remembrance that I have a collar bone way back then.

Latest photo on my gallery

I took this photo the other day showing my hair since im the one cutting it due to having a hair fall problem that im worried about it so I try to cut it to make it short but sadly until now still the same thing went on.

A groupies

I miss this groupie photo happening I find it very memorable as well, take this on August 4, 2018, it occurred when I came from Kuwait then all my siblings we go to our province to visit my grandmother then we are all hungry so I told them that we eat first before we go up in the mountain since my grandmother's place is little far and need to walk in few kilometers so here since the available food was only hanging rice or (poso)and chicken Lechon. I'm so happy at this time because in the next month I traveled again up until now hoping that it will happen again though it is sad since my grandmother passed away last October 2021 and that I can't see her anymore only I visited her on the graveyard.

The best photo

I don't know the exact date for this photo but take this in 2018 during my vacation this time we only roaming around in the Plaza in tabuelan northern Cebu making some memorable shots and time since I only have months left and again going back to Kuwait.

A place that I want to visit again

When im went back to the Philippines first place where I dwelled was the simala shrine( Church) because before I travel to Kuwait I go first to visit mama mary as we have Christian beliefs that whatever you wish for it will be granted as mama mary grant it. It is located in Sibonga Cebu Philippines a religious and sacred place so as expected soon I will be back in this place in God's will.

A photo of someone you admire

Meet my parents I admire them in a way that even how difficult their life before but they never leave us they show us how to become strong despite the challenges that we are facing now that im already a mother but I can't deny that I still need a mother that no one can replace them in my heart.

Closing words,

That's all for today's write up I hope that every one of us is in good health to all who read this, leave comments, upvotes, give likes God bless!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you so much!

Thank you for reading!

12
$ 3.53
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Sharing

Comments

Family pic will always be the best photo! Luv the pictures you showcased, ate. Regarding hairfall, try to switch from shampoo then conditioner. Wag lagi shampoo. Also, try not to comb your hair po after taking a bath. Patuyuin po muna para malessen ang lagas. Hope you get to be with your family this year 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Church is so beautiful, you have a good pictures thay was saved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung The Best Photo mo Sis is truly the best ,and I finally saw you, you're too pretty and cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nanjan ako sa middle East sis nagka hair fall din ako, grabeh nga yung sakin, sa tubig yan sis, Yung pinapaligo mo dapat hindi masyadong mainit tsaka wag masyadong kuskusin yung anit. Yung shampoo naman wag mong e direct sa buhok mo, ihalo mo sa tubig bago mo eshampoo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ss shampoo siguro to sis kasi yung direcho ko nang ilagay sa buhok ko , thanks sa advice sis gagawin ko yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is so so cute... I wish I could be younger do I'd marry her... And she gets the cuteness from her mom...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you freind Lucifan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you safe there sis, grabe saludo ako sa mga ofw na handang magsakripisyo para sa pamilya nila. Soon makakasama mo na uli family mo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sana within this year makakauwi ako wish ko lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap din sis umuwi ngayon kasi magquarantine pa sana lang talaga mawala na si covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kalain ui naunhan ko nimo dae hahaha. Mski e tag teka unya. Unya pko mgpublish Ani nga prompt. Wa jud ko kaanha sa Simala tong didto kog Cebu pero kung ni extend pko ato nkaadto unta ko ato pati pa ang bohol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige huwat kos imoha dae , mga bonga manang imong mga memories oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saba ui! Binukid ra twn ang nkya dae. Sugod nko ug edit sko mga larawang kupad Ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganaha jud ko maka anhag simala dae 🥰.Nice one day ,ako wna koy mga photos oy ,kay tua sa guba ngaphone,wa ma transfer sa memory card.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang simala duol rana sa amoa dae sunod lungsod amua na 20 pesos lang ang plete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice oy ,kanus a pa kaha ko maka anha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Sarap nmn balikan ang alaala nato pero ung mga places sis it remind me again because been there too, ubg mga churches tlaga eh😍😇 Love ko kc mg visit ng mga churches sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures looks nice especially the one you took with kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, KAnindot sa inyo family dae. Ang imong youngest kay liwat sa imoha din ang eldest liwat sa papa, maayo jud pagkabahin, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae pero ganahan unta ko naa koy anak lalaki pero mag adopt nalang tingali ko kung itugot ni God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw basin puhon dae maka anak ka pa ug lalaki d i ? Pila na edad nimo karon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tiguwang na dae oy 35 na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwede pa na dae, naa Gani 50+ na nanganak pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your photo gallery mate. it's really outstanding. Old memory with old photo sis. your parents are so cute mate. respect for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,freind they deserve love and respect as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you have published very nice photos, you have a very beautiful family, may God protect your parents for you. I enjoyed watching each of your photos...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you freind God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghehair fall din ako sabi nila effect daw ng vaccine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May ganoong effect pala sis, ang sa akin matagal na to kaya sobrang nipis na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You came from Cebu sis. I worked last year in Cebu sis, now I'm here in Manila already that's why I missed Cebu a lot. You work in a Kuwait too sis same with ma'am Jay. She is also here in read.cash then my aunt work in Kuwait too. I love Simala Church also sis, my friends went there already and it's really far in the city.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo malayo ang simala sis need pa ng mga 3hours from city, magkakilala din kami ni jay997.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang layo pala akala ko nung una malapit lang sis. Hindi pala. Ah magkasama kayo nag work in Kuwait sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kami magkasama sis nagkakilala lang din sa noise una kami nagkakilala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago