Our Kind of Bonding

17 348
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog

May 06, 2022

Eyy you, what's up everyone? How's your day today read dot cash fam? Is it a productive, memorable one? Will whatever it is we should be thankful for all the blessings big or small so that they will come now and then.

I am here, again and again, trying to write whatever comes up in my mind as I don't want to pass this day again without publishing, and from that, I am thankful for this community as it allows us to write whatever topic as long as it will not be against the rules of.

Let's start

For my article, today what I wanted to share here was something about my personal life as the majority of us here sharing our daily lives right? Somehow we can relate to each further.

Our kind of bonding with my 2 kids

May some of you here know that I am a mother of two girls which are there named I combined and used as my username( Cleophia) The oldest was Cleofe and the youngest was Sophia.

I was 20 years old when I found out that I am pregnant it was a feeling that it's hard to explain a feeling of gratefulness a mix of emotions that God gave me this blessing.

I can say that in my firstborn I experienced difficulties in laboring as some of us experience this during the first delivery but all those suffering will fade away when we hear them crying that at last, they exist in this world. One reason why I didn't get quickly pregnant for my second child which they have a 5years gap it's because I was truly afraid during labor time.

Being a mother was the best feeling I could perceive, they are the reason for my existence they are the reason why I need to be strong in every battle that I encounter.

However, it is not easy for both of us to be far away from each other but then thankful for the internet connection, probably is the best use for the internet connection as in this way those people that have a long-distance will get together.

Cleofe was just 8 years old and Sophia was 4 years old when I left them. It was the most painful day of my life.

We are both brave enough to handle our situation during our first 2 years of being far away from each other in this period, we both know the struggle we face every day. The absence will make us strong enough.

Our kind of bonding was just through the Internet connection we never failed to check each other if what's happening in our everyday living though sometimes we encounter some disconnection after that we see to it that we didn't miss out some happenings in our life without telling to each other.

May some people say what kind of mother I am? For I can able to leave my daughter at such a young age? Will I can say is that I know God has a different purpose for all of us we have different paths. We have different reasons why we do such decisions but the only thing I can be sure of is whatever decision I made I offer to Almighty God because I know without him, I am nothing. Because I can't figure out how I can able to handle all these things but then I know if we put God in the center of everything nothing is impossible, believe me, this is all because of God that is why we can able all this that even we only bond on the internet but the affection of being a mother-daughter relationship was unbroken.

Closing words

Internet connection was played a big role nowadays on our daily basis we are very thankful for this kind of modern era, although there are also negative effects of this internet access we are the ones who control using in it. We should always look for the positive side. Because internet connection for me as of this moment was my first concern probably if only one day I didn't have connection my day will surely turn upside down.

And that's all for me today to my sponsors, commenters, readers, and upvoters God bless you all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

15
$ 2.66
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 9
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

Sabagay sis lakas lng ng loob ang lahat ay makakayanan lalo na ang nsa sitwasyon mo ng iwan mo lng ang 2 anak mo para magwork ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kailangan talaga lakasan ang loob para naman na din to sa kanila ang aking ginagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I just know that the name that you've been using here my friend are part of your daighters' names. Your so creative by the way hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakong tabang jud ang internet dae ky murag tapad lng jud nato ato kapamilya ba nga anytime pwede matawagan bsta di lng musimang signal. Kanus a ka uli dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami na jud unta I pauli dae pero wala pay igong kwarta , pero karun nga year jud pauli ko wala pay exact nga buwan kung kanus a jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God for the Internet. We can now easily connect with out loved ones even though they are miles away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napaka importante din ng Internet ano? nasa pag gamit lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why we are very thankful to Internet which connects us easily to our loved ones far away. Also, without internet we cannot grind here. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nmn ng combination ng name sis kaya pala cleophia. I was wondering dn nung una but cleophia npw I know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet connection could be your friend or enemy. Don't allow it to control and take over your life hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, what beautiful names you have chosen for your daughters. You made the right choice, which showed your strength as a mother. You are definitely a hero in your daughters' lives, because you are willing to stay away from them because of their happiness. Leave everything to God, my dear. We should appreciate the internet connection, which helps us always feel close to our loved ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako jung gamit ang internet dae ,maka monitor ka sa imong bisam layo la unlike sauna lisura jud wa kay kontak sa pamilya. Nalingaw ko ni sophia ba mayo mo tiktok ,patudlo kog edit be😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayun ra daw to pag edit dae oy ingon siya e pause pause ra gud kunu hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.hehe the name of my daughter also.os Sophia hehe, I was not having a hard time when I Sophia.was born because I undergo CS, but still I am afraid to get prenant now..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay na cs ka sis , pila edad sa imong sophia sis? Sa akoa normal delivery ra hinoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 years old na sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis, internet connection is very important nowadays. Before, mag data2 lang ako para maka FB at laro ng mobile games, ngayon need ko na talaga net para sa work ko bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago