Never Have I Ever Donated Blood

18 39
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Challenge

October 01, 2022

When I woke up this morning I hurriedly take a bath and I can feel the coldness of the water, so it means that winter is fast approaching my weakness oh my God! during summer it's hard to take a bath so when winter comes probably again I take shower once a week lol.

Anyway, I am feeling fresh after taking a shower I hope it is always like this that wake up with positive vibes.

It's the first day of the month so let's start to make brand new goals but this time I want to make it real so let's keep on pushing no matter what it takes.

I came to this topic never from the article of miss @Bella.bch yesterday and I told her that I want to make my version of this challenge this is her write up you can click this @Bella.bchfor you to direct her article.

So without further ado, let's start.

Never have I ever fallen out of bed yes no one time I fall in bed will I guess because when we were kids we just sleep on the bamboo floor we don't have beds lol.

  • Regifted a gift

    Never have I ever because I treasure if someone is giving me a gift I mark it as material with sentimental value.

  • Never have a broken bone thanks be to God that even how naughty I am when I was a kid but my bone is not broken lol.

  • Fake being sick

    Never because I used to believe that being sick is not easy so I never tried to do it or lied that I am sick.

  • Never have been fired I am a good servant in all aspects.

  • Seen the snow?

    I wanted but I never had a chance hopefully in the upcoming years I can travel where there is snow.

  • Failed a test?

    Many times lol especially in mathematics I hate it during my high school days.

  • Donated blood?

    No one time I donated blood and I guess since most women don't donate since we already lost blood every month that's what I know to correct me if im wrong.

  • Eaten a bug?

    Never had since I am not a fan of eating exotic foods.

  • Been in love?

    Of course, I have been in love it's part of growing up to feel love and be loved.

  • BeenHeartbroken?

    Yes and, normally, we experience heartbroken

  • Received flowers?

    Yes but not coming from my lover lol

  • Lost a bet?

    Many times

  • Sat on the roof?

    I didn't experience sitting on the roof because our roof is made of nipa hut so don't dare to go up or else you will experience broken bones since nipa hut is not that strong as steel.

  • Skydive?

    Unfortunately, I have never tried skydiving if there is a chance I want to do it.

  • Cut my hair?

    Yeah, many times I am the one cutting my hair.

  • Ridden a horse?

    No one time but I don't want to experience it also I am afraid lol.

  • Touched a cactus?

    Yes, I touched the cactus but not the torn one.

  • Been on tv?

    Yes, it was in 2012 it's a game show in abs cbn Cebu.

  • Gone through a window?

    I never had

  • Been slapped?

    When I was a kid I experienced being slapped by my siblings.

  • Lied to someone?

    Yes if it's needed for the situation because sometimes there are times that we need to lie it depends on the situation but I guess white lies it's okay.

That's all for me today my read cash fam, let's hope for the best for all of us happy new month.

Thank you for reading!

6
$ 0.58
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Challenge

Comments

I never had donated blood po kasi mababa ang hemoglobin ko. I tried naman para sa mama ng friend ko pero hindi ako pinayagan ng doctor kasi baka ako na daw need salinan ng dugo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishig you a happy and productive October 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you moon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na enjoy ko pagbabasa ng answers mo Sis parang naglalaro lang hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I fell on the bed a lot of times and the worst is from a double deck😂.

Blood donation? Done that twice already. Overcome my fear in needles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha na imagine ko yung pagkahulog mo sa double deck sis tulog kaba nun? Or accidentally?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tulog ako, malikot kasi ako matulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember having to regift a gift. Back then photo frames and photo albums are the norm. Where the hell would I use a bunch of those? lol! I don't have a lot of photos back then to put in a frame or in albums. So I did regift some of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already experienced receiving a flower from a lover sis, pero isang beses lang 😂. And I never had ever donated blood, nerbyosa ako baka mahimatay ako pag nakitang may dugo na lumalabas sakin🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis hindi din ako naka try mag donate ng dugo takot din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So who gave you flowers, sis? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung amo ko sis hehe tuwing mothers day at birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow ang bait naman, sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Month of december is nearly approaching that is why we are now experiencing cold weather season today..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Winters are on d way , its getting colder day by day & I really enjoyed reading this challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangatik jud ko sauna bga naay sakit labi nag kapoyon ko sa trabaho aron maka absent😅Pero kadtong nahitabo sa ako kauban dae nag atik2 nga naay sakit natinood bitaw ,mao to oy nahadlok nako ,di nako mangatik😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mahadlok bitaw ko matinood dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago