My Goal for August

26 37

August 06, 2022

Why is it important to set a goal? Are you one of those people who always wanted to have a goal every month? Does give you a positive impact by setting a goal?

As for me when I started to build a house in our province way back in the year 2018 October, although I doubted at that time if I can able to finish it despite my salary wasn't that big enough but still I take a risk to start building it.

Building a house wasn't my priority when I started to go abroad, because in my mind I can't able to do it because I know how expensive and how much money was needed to build the house. It quite needs a big amount but then the time comes that upon looking at where my children stay somehow gives me the decision to start building it.

This is our house way back in 2017 in our province I bought this from the Auntie of my husband because they want to transfer to another place and so they offer it to us because at that time we don't have our own house.

Since I have little savings in my wallet I dare to start buying house materials and then when the budget was not sufficient we stop working on it and then we only have a goal every month.

Believe me, since I started to make a goal every month, somehow gives me motivation, it excites me to do things that give me progress, and sometimes when procrastination hit me it is somehow a way to beat it and stand up for what I have a goal to achieve.

This is my house now but it still needs money to finish.

And so for this August salary of mine, I need to do to our kitchen flooring my husband told me that we need 8 sacks of cement, 1 cube of sand and some other materials needed for flooring.

That is one reason why I need to save money so that I can be able to finish my house it still needs a lot of money to do for the wiring I guess it is also expensive, for finishing, and so on.

I can't still figure out how much money I needed all I know is that I am happy upon seeing that despite the hardship I can see it in my two eyes that I make the right decision.

That God can never allow me discourage when things don't go on my way.

One thing I've learned when setting a goal Is that it needs action don't just daydream about it and focus on the positive side when the negative arises, by setting a goal gives us a certain way of motivation may it be difficult but at the end of the day when you put effort of whatever you desire then for sure, you reap what you sow.

Closing Thought

It is nice when we put goals and work toward them despite the difficulties, but faith in God and positive thinking somehow lead us to be successful someday.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

That's all for me today thank you everyone for taking the time to read my blog post.

8
$ 0.94
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hala daku man diay ka ug balay sis. Laban lang sis hangtod mahuman. Mangayo lang jud ta ug maayong lawas permi kay God kay mao jud atong capital sa atong pagpaningkamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis good health lang jud atung pangayuon kay God para maka trabaho pata og ma achieved atung goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi oi kay bisag ang mata lang ang magsakit maguba najud ang goals kay bisan maghimu article maglisod na kung sakit ang mata hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ninduta sa imo balay dae ui. Lami jud paminaw pg atoa na sariling balay nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate tumutulong kila Mama at Papa sa pagpapaayos ng bahay namin. Kahit mabagal at matagal, ang mahalaga eh umuusad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im hoping na sana ako rin ate, sana soon makita ko ung sagot sa paghihirap ko na inagawa ko now. Im about to give up pero I still need to fight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bunso ang bata mo pa kayang kaya mo yan , yung words na give up ilagay mo yan sa basurahan hehe, basta alam ko kapag may tiyaga may nilaga at alam ko na ang sipag mo at alam kung mararating mo kung ano man yung mga pangarap mo. Basta keep on praying lang walang impossible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow hapit na jud mahuman ang inyong balay dae. Makahappy na makita ang imong mga pagsakripisyo napunta sa maayong butang. Fighting lang dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naporma na jud dae pero daghan pa jud kuwang murag mobalik pa gani ko dae vacation ra jud tingali ko 2months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ok lang na dae basta at least mahuman ra jud kadugayan ang balay. Kanus a ka movacation dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

December puhon dae ako na ge ingnan akong amo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, hapit na d i dae. For sure excited na imong mga kids sa imong pag uli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O excited gyud dae ang problema inig balik na pud pero bahala kaya ra lage .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon Ana jud dae pero sige lang, last na na nimong balik no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu unta dae kung makatigum pang business para dili nalang mobalik kay puhon baya 3 years from now naa na koy college.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamai nalang gyud ug kulang ang imong balay dai, ahehe, maau kapa, naa nai nakita,gamai nalang gyud kai kulang nalang ug finishing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh daghan pana og kuwang dae wala pay wiring sa kuryente dako man gasto sa wiring 20k something unya dili man ma finishingan basta wala pay wiring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala kadako gud, amoa lage almost 6k rah akong gasto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your house, it looks peaceful. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you iamjohn , province place is very peaceful that is why I choose it there than in city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you dare to dream something big, that's the moment when magic happens. Don't be worried or tensed, you will finish building your dream house just don't give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lapit na sis, kaya yan tiwala lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae ,amo ani oy kanus a pa tawm mahomanšŸ¤£ Fight lang ta ani padayun lang para sa mga goals and dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dae fight gyud ta ani sa mga online earnings kay maayu nalang maka tapal tapal usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki ng improvement ate! Congratulations, it seems that your hard work paid off. And may you achieve your goals for this month! All the best for you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you teacher Lyn,

$ 0.00
1 year ago