My Bags are Packed

22 32
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

November 01, 2022

Happy Halloween!

Mix emotions I feel excited with a little bit sad because I can go home with not a lot of money, I mean we know that we experience always increasing prices for our daily needs, and for sure by the time I come home it means I am already jobless that's the sad reality of being an overseas worker and most of our neighbors think that we bring a huge amount of money.

Anyway, even though I don't have much money but it's loud and clear that by next month I was going to my homeland Philippines after 4 years of being far away.

It's, however, I know that we're on the first day of November but I can't help myself as really I am excited and so I am starting to pack my things because I don't want that by the exact time of my travel date and ill be hurrying so much better that I am ready.

This is my 2 pieces of luggage and 1 handbag I already put all the important things and the rest that I guess it's exes so I better leave it here if God allows me to come back again then I will.

This time I will not bring anything like chocolate or something to give as pasalubong to my family friends and neighbors because the allowed baggage for me is only 30 kilos and it's only for my clothes and I still have so many dresses that I leave here coz I don't want to be exes on my baggage in the airport as we all know its expensive that we pay by the kilo I hope that they will understand if I can't able to give them.

Furthermore, I only have 2 months of vacation so I want to make sure that every single day would be worth it to spend with my family because even how hard we try to not go back to work abroad, it needs, especially since my daughters are nearly going on to college and I want to grab the opportunity that my body can still able to work as long as we are still fit to work then we must grab it and not waste of time.

That's all for me today my read. cash family so sorry if I can't able to upvote at this time as a random rewarder hasn't visited my write-ups I understand since I am not active in October so I hope and pray that I am visible again probably not now but I am hoping.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank sponsors.

Thank you for reading!

8
$ 1.00
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

salubungi kanapo ba namin sa Airport? hehe have a safe flight!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe huwag na moon wala talaga akong pasalubong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos lang yun noh importante safe ka makauwi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally ate, I'm so happy for you and I know na mas magiging happy po family nyo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yie finally makakauwi rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money or no Money, it's always a joyful moment to see the family again after years of being away. My dear, your people will be glad to receive you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

have a safe flight back to Pinas and blog more about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis sobrang excited ko nga hehe December pa yung uwi ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

exciting for christmas <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its nice to hear na makakauwi na po kayo sa family niyo.. For sure mas matimbang parin naman kayo kesa sa mga packages at pera sa mata ng family mo.. Ingat sa flight mo friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Excited na nga ako kahit walang dalang pasalubong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow have a safe trip. Enjoynyour vacay 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Makakabalik kana po pala ng Pinas ngayon. Excited ako para sayo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Makakabawi ka ng energy while nakauwi ka sa pinas. Ako din di pa ko navisit ni rusty ulit kaya pahinga muna hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasingil mo na ba sis ung may utang sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nagbayad siya 7k lang yung pinabayad ko namatayan kasi siya kaya sabi ko sa kanya nalang yung 500.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok buti naman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Rana day walay pasalubong ang importante nga Maka uban nimo imong family soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae 30 kilos ra allowed sa akong baggage daghan gani kog nahibilin nga gamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww bring what is more important sis para di naka makabayad sa exes baggage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka readh na ba oy😄 Bitaw ,amping sa byahe dae ,makauban najud niml imong pamilya after 4 years ,makakaon najud kas gikamingawan nimo nga pagkaon. Ayay! Magpa lechon jud ni ba hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta naay para pa lechon dae huhu saon man murag kuwang man sa budget dae oy pero basin diay hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago