Last Order Online in Kuwait

14 27

November 10, 2022

Yesterday, night I stand by a Facebook live sale here in Kuwait I just only wanted to watch it but unfortunately, I also ordered it it's budol time again.

Mostly some of us wanted to order or purchase an item that you can see to it that is in good quality over quantity so those who don't like that can purchase an item that you can't see in actual they are not purchasing online but since me, I don't have chance to go outside I mean I don't like that I go to buy something together with my employer so I prefer ordering online, so far only one time I ordered something that I regret it since the seller is not honest with her items.

What are the items that I ordered?

Wireless microphone HiFi speaker

I like it since I am a fan of vedioke and so upon knowing the price that is not that so expensive so I grab it actually it is a combo and the items that are in that said package are all I want it.

Wireless headset

I love the color gray but still, I can't give a review of this all items since I still not using them.

Mini speaker

I tried to watch youtube videos on how to use it lol as I don't know how to use it same with the wireless microphone.

3pcs of deodorant body spray

This body spray I will give this as pasalubong to whoever can own this it could be my friends or family. I tried to open and spray it coz I'm curious about the smell and so far this pink color it's a feminine smell.

2 pcs 100 ml perfume

Same with the body spray I also want this perfume to give to someone when I come home I didn't know the smell of this coz I didn't take out the plastic packing hopefully they are not choosy about whatever I give since it is not free here.

Closing thought

Probably this is my last purchase online here in Kuwait I expend a total amount of 6.5 Kuwait dinars or in Philippine money which cost 1000 something and in dollars, it cost $20.

The item that I like is the microphone and mini speaker since I like to sing along lol. And since I am nearly going home I can use it there.

That's all for me today my read. cash fam.

Message to anyone

Always remember that whatever is hurting you or whatever you are constantly stressing about gets better. May the dark thoughts, the overthinking, and the doubt exit your mind right now. God bless us all!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My two beautiful sponsors thank you so much.

Thank you for reading!

9
$ 1.76
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice buy, ate. I also have earbuds in the color gray. I thnk gray suits me because I prefer neutral colors over colorful ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice yung color gray ji ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If all of these cost $20, then they were very cheap. Maybe they're doing Bonanza.

It's good that you took advantage of the cheap price to get them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy you bought something that will make you happy. It is cheaper compare for the price here. I also want the microphone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili na sis 11.11 mura siguro ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really addicting po talaga ate no ordering in online, your money will be in danger talaga. But it's fine you deserve it naman po because you are working abroad, and the life as an OFW is not really easy. Keep safe po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis need talaga mag control din sa online shopping kasi nakaka addict talaga. And ang hirap pa naman kitain ang pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpabudol k nnman. Ung mic ba magnda kaya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabudol na naman sis, ang mic okay naman ginamit ko kahapon. Tapos yjng mini speaker okay din malakas kahit maliit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet ko yan mahal ng mic eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang gaganda naman ng inorder mo sis. Gusto ko yung wireless microphone. Ganda yan pag mag karaoke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pero hindi ko pa alam paano gamitin sis pag umalis tung amo ko saka ako titingnan kung paano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tlgang mahilig ka mag-order online sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe last nato sis promise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago