Keep Going No Matter What

16 34
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

April 28, 2022

There were times in our lives when we don't know what we are going to do we felt the emptiness, we keep asking questions about everything, and We need answers to that commotion in our minds.

There were times that we wanted to go back to our younger years wherein we were still innocent, noble, naive in everything that surrounded us.

There were times when we are going to think deeply about why this and that happens in our life.

There were times that we didn't notice time passes quickly that there are so many aspects of our lives that are being missed that we couldn't fix them anymore, time never comes back that every second of the day was being treasured and cherished.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much, you guys are my inspiration to keep going no matter what.

There were times when I am not being active on this wonderful platform believe me in the back of my mind there is this entity that I am going to leave and give up, for I have something inside me that had negative thinking which I know in myself, that it has nothing do good for me.

I easily get distracted by the things, the negative happening on my daily basis but I know I am a strong woman, a dominant mother of 2 girls who give me the strength to keep going to believe that I can do things that are beyond my purposes to continue what I've started.

There were times during my downfall days that don't dare to continue and think that it was better to give up everything but then God sees my worth he does not allow me to go in the wrong direction he lend his helping hand to me.

Closing words

Whoever experiences loneliness, and emptiness right at this moment in time believes it is just a trial or a test for us to be more strong in the upcoming days of our lives.

I know all of us experienced a downfall no one is exempted from this kind of thing because if we are not encounter some difficulty in our daily lives our life has no color this is also what we call an uneventful life or a boring life.

Message

Thank you, everyone, for the unending support I know I still need to give more effort here. However, I need to get myself together first so that I can able to do the best I can.

That's all for me today and I thank God for this time that I can write and able to publish an article even though not so good at writing at least no one will intimidate my work rather they support my journey on this platform read dot cash.

Thank you for reading!

Keep going!

18
$ 2.63
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.03 from @Marts
+ 7
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Laban Lang sis Kaya rani nato tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep fighting dae para sa future sa mga anak ,e chat lang ko ,naa rao makig chika 🤣okay ng net dere pwede nata mag chikas messenger😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fight jud ta ani mga inahan sa kanunayg panabang hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta bisaya kusog jud na musuporta ba hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things will surely get tougher but working through it and excelling is what that matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping you feel better and be motivated always 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on going, even with little steps. Don't lose focus on God. He cares for you. Hoping you'll feel better very soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cast all your burdens to him sis. There's no impossible by God as He is good all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I myself don't want to give up until the end. Indeed, there are times when we fall, but we have to get up again. I believe that God will pay for your hard work. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang life natin sis meron talagang mga challenges na ma eencounter. Yung bigla-bigla nalang. Same sa akin nung nagkasakit ako sa head ko. Di ko inexpect. Napakalaking challenge yun sa kin pero I never give up sis. Dasal lang ako ng Dasal at nagtiwala kay God. I'm really thankful because nadinig niya mga prayers ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan tlga ang buhay dae mao keep fighting lamang jud para sa pamilya hano😉.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

andaming bagay minsan bat nafafall tayo ate, meron na kahit walang nagaganap pero down tayo, Pinakaimportante lumaban tayo at ginagawa part natin. Kapit langg, alam ko mahirap buhay ng OFW lang. Pero laban hehehe, andyan si God para gabayan tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes si, keep going no matter what. There will be time that you would say "those times, I have gotten over them completely" you are strong and brave. Believe in yourself and put your trust in God alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lot of times that we fall down, lot of times we wanted to give up,a lot of times that seems no hope but there are also many people who will help us to stand up and give us hope. Above all God us there to help us and comfort us. Kapit lang sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, thanks for the wonderful words sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago