Goodbye March and Hello April

15 21

April 01, 2022

Does everyone now set up a goal for this month?

Will as we already had this for a couple of months that we loved to share our goals, and achievements here for us to motivate more as I can say that all of us are not bragging rather than giving and inspiring each other.

As much as possible let's welcome our new month full of hopes and dreams, those negative happen from the previous month may serve as a lesson to be learned from it.

I know some of us now already have a set of goals that we want to achieve for the upcoming months. Seeing and reading some of the achievements here somehow motivate me to do so,

I must say that March for me stands as so much discouragement, failures, sleepless nights, that sometimes it leads me to quit whatever I longed to achieve.

For the first and second weeks of March, I am very consistent with my goals at that time I can publish 1 article every day at the same time find some extra earning sites I was so active and full of hopes but for some reason, on the following weeks, its started my unwillingness to some of my extracurricular activities such as I started to not care to everything.

I have wasted a lot of time which is I am aware of what I am doing but still, I let those negative impacts eat my sense of doing things that do not help me at all.

Due to my inconsistency, I only accumulated 26 articles out of 31 days, and in that 26 write-ups, I gathered a total amount of $50.81 as most of my articles only got 1 or 2 dollars upvotes.

Since I lost 29dollars as I've shared in my aforementioned articles so I had only saved $21 for March, so much for that even though I have failures, mistakes, frustration but then at the end of the day we need to accept and move on as its a part of a process for the success.

Do I have a plan for this month

Since it's a new month I think for this month, I only need to go with the flow as I mentioned before that for me to not stress my mind I might see to it that whatever it takes to happen it happen but only whatever my heart desires I offered by our Almighty God.

The expectation for April

Since tomorrow April 02, my employer told me that it officially started the holy month of Ramadan and that it is probably a little change for my work schedule as part of the celebration as they do fasting so I must prepare food at exactly the time that is acquired for them to eat unlike with the normal days that I am not focusing for the eating time for them as whatever they like to eat it's up to them.

About my family

My firstborn daughter Cleofe celebrating her 14th birthday this coming April 15, and so we know that for as a birthday is a memorable day but then I will not be the kind of person that shows off as I know that this time we were experiencing a crisis so I think I ordered a cake for her in an online and im still thinking for a present 🎁 that suit her. Anyone can give an idea of what 14 young girl wants? Last year I give her a mobile phone but for this year I still don't have any idea.

Closing words

To all my sponsors, upvoters, readers, commenters, subscribers may God bless you all, and cheers for the upcoming months, years that we are in here on this platform as virtual friends and family.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

12
$ 1.50
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @yhanne
+ 7
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maybe savings sis at least at an early age eh makakaipon na sya:) Advance happy birthday kay bebe girl mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pair of shoes sis ky mga teenager ron mga laagan bya hehehe. Advance pee burpday sa imo dalaginding. Wa pko monthly reports sis ky murag mao mao rta ug kita ba nya ug kapuyan ko mg himo rko ug 2mins read nga article..okay rko ako kita at least wa mazero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I am planning to make a goal too for April but maybe it is more on self-improvement and hobby improvement. I am into photography and digital arts now adays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sa imoha anak sis. Ako sad, go with the flow na lang ko ani. As long as naa koy pang diaper ug pang vitamins okay na ko. Madisappoint man gud ko pag magset ko ug goal dayon di nako ma meet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, kung unsa nalang maabot og makaya , pero magpasalamat ta kung motaas atung earnings pero kung dili aw dawat nalang ta ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana gyud go with the flow lang gyud tah aneh dai, no choice gyud ta, ahm advance happy birthday sa imong Anak dai, good health lang gyud perme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to know that you lost half of your earnings last month. God will provide back💪. I don't have goals set for this month either, I just want to flow with the best of life, but I'll make sure to be active here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope this month of April will be a good to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not every month brings us a new ray. Many people have a lot of goals that they want to achieve.May Allah grant you success in your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much as another Lucifer pop up in my comment section, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis wala din akong goal for this month, go with the flow lang. And in your daughter's birthday, i think a celebration is enough for now, since krises pa. But anyway it's still up to you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana dae oy ,padayun lang gihapon charge to experience to nimo . Advance happy birthday sa imong dalaga dae ,siguro nice e gift is necklace or waych since dalaga na siya🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa brace pud lage sigeg hangyo niya dae oy , bahala daw wala siya gift, ako sige gi ingnan nga inig naa nalang siya work usa niya ipa ayo iyang teeth. Kay lage mag flight attendant kunu siya grabeg pangandoy oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you succeed more in April. Let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise, my friend may the upcoming months be a blessing and good for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago