Feeling Empty

32 29
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Sad feeling

January 13, 2022

I know these are common feelings that most of us experience and believe me it's difficult for me to get again my path even how strong you are but the time comes you feel the emptiness inside your heart.

It's hard to explain what I feel at this point in my life knowing the fact that all my family is in good health but why do I feel this way?

My head keeps telling me that you must do something, that I have so many obligations, you don't have the right to feel this way don't rest, work hard because so many depend on you.

To be honest, I am exhausted but I don't have the right to feel this way, because they think im a robot no one understands me, all the while im all alone facing my battles in life, it's hard when the people around you think that you are very strong and independent but deep inside I wanted to disappear.

Physically im not tired but mentally I am, I have a lot of worries, doubts, what-ifs, that keep me exhausted whenever I think about what's happening in the odds.

The only I think too much this past few days back is about my parents that what if they are coming old and the time comes that they're all leaving.

I know it's not good to overthink for it may not good results for our health that's why I try to write it down hoping that after this am going to be alright.

I know God never leaves us in time of our difficulties, so whatever im feeling right now I know it will pass through and not stay with me.

So, guys whatever we face right now just trust in our Almighty God, he is our Savior in all this happening to us right now.

Feeling emptiness that makes me feel sad, but im getting on with the process of making my day to be productive today I will not let this be a win that's why I wrote something so that I can publish it today, because somehow when I see green baby visited it I feel like I'm must continue writing no matter what.

Anyhow it's already 12:30 noon time here, in Kuwait as of this writing so I think that's all for my today's blog because after I published this im going to cook chicken adobo as my madam's request.

Chicken adobo is one of my favorite dishes so one time I cook it here and my madam taste it and she likes it that's why she wants me to cook it again today, but sometimes I have a problem when im cooking it's not consistent maybe yesterday nice taste and I hoping that today would be good taste too.

Hi, my read. cash family, how's everyone? Hope that we are all in good condition, good health, physical, mental, spiritual, and everything.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you much!

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from unsplash

13
$ 1.76
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 11
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Sad feeling

Comments

Sulat mo lamg sis, ako rin if stress dinadaan ko sa sulat wag lang mapumo sa sarili ko, minsan naiyak pako kapag nagtatype πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello I think you need time to meditate kaya mo yan malalagpasan mo din yan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan talaga kapag malayu tayo sa family kaya nakakaramdam ako ng lungkot , salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, hey, hey. Slow down a bit. Give yourself some time to breath. You need to pay attention to what your body is telling you. Sometimes, emptiness comes from exhaustion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My parents are already old too sis, just thinking about it, hayyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Darating talaga yung panahon na tatanda na sila huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, now pa lng nakakaiyak na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban inahan ,para sa pamilya kakayanin ang lahat .Awee ! Ampo og amping kanunay dae ,dasig lang gyud ,pahuway kung kapoyon kanunay bitaw wa si madam diha πŸ˜…bitaw take time to rest jud ,talk to GOD always ,mao ra to mobalik sa kog tulog ha kay nangadlawon nasad ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban jud ta ani dae kay inahan na tas kanunayg panabang. Maayu unta mabalik nana inyung signal para dili naka mangwakwak kada kadlawon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like I do say there will be challenges there will be problems but we need to move on we need to continue let stay strong . I am Max I am looking to make friends here I hope you can be one of my friends to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey, thanks for dropping by , nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so glad to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na homesick ka na dae kya laban lng. Bz bzyhan lng gud para malingaw ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate sis, sometimes I feel that I'm choking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang po kay God, sis! Malalagpasan rin natin to. Minsan hindi ko alam bakit nakakaramdam ako ng emptiness. Pinagdarasal ko na rin din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I felt that too sis. I felt tired. I felt demotivated. I was exhausted. It's really tiring. I always find a ways that makes me motivated again.

We need to strive. We need to continue. We should continue aiming the things we want. God is with us sis.πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis maramdaman talaga natin ang ganito lalo na kapag malayu tayu sa family natin, pero sabi mo nga continue lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usahay maka feel sad ko Ana dae... Be strong and keep on praying dae. Fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo,sis ganyan din kalagayan ko! ang daming iniisip minsan,dahil iniisip natin ang tao sa pinas at dagdag pa ang pinagsirbihan sa abroad ,yung litong lito kana,mawawala na ang gana natin sakakaisip kaya maging empty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you are absolutely right, I also experienced your feelings sometimes in life, it is really hard to be strong in this situation. Give yourself some rest, take time for yourself, for your health, for your sleep, have some fun these days. Humans aren't robots, that they always work, if you want to stay strong, take some time for yourself and your heart, dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend Ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdasal ka lang friend, kaya mo Yan. E ngiti mo lang Yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis dasal lang talaga ang tanging gawin upang mawala yung mga worries na iniisip natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Dasal lang Tayo palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inaataki ng lungkot ,feeling lonely turn to worship sis para lumbago ang pakiramdam mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis hindi talaga maiwasan tong ganitong pakiramdam walang wala ako sa tapang mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadating naman talaga sis minsan sa ganyang oras pero wala tayong kasamq para mag alo sa atin kaya tayo din ang gagawa ng paraan para itaboy Yong nararamdaman na ayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong sis, andito kami willing to listen to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, ang buhay talaga natin hindi maintindihan minsan pero laban lang talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis laban ng laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry or stress too much. All these things which you're unable to understand will make sense one-day. It's totally okay sometimes to feel like this,but don't remain in this state too long. Stay strong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis I will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago