Experience Eating Buffet in Kuwait Tower Restaurant

23 57

November 05, 2022

I consider today one of the most memorable days in my life as I didn't expect that I can go to one of the most popular restaurants here in Kuwait.

Finally, I experienced going up in this tower!

Madam and her sister decide to go outside since the weather here is already nice due to the upcoming winter.

At around 7 pm they told me to change clothes because we go out together they just told me were just roaming around because the weather was okay and so I quickly fix myself and was ready to go outside.

At 8 pm we headed to the popular Tower restaurant in Kuwait. This restaurant I only saw it on television or when we go to City.

But today finally I step on and experience eating those foods that only abundant people can afford.

Glad that today were only a few people in the restaurant and most of the personnel are Pilipino there is one lady staff that always tells me to taste all the food.

While we're at the table with the foods that we select madam says that if I want more just go again and take whatever I want since they were paying it per head.

Furthermore, I consume a lot of food and dessert sadly that I wasn't able to take photos as you know that I was with my employer so what I did I enjoyed eating since it happened once in a blue moon.

When finally, we're done and going back to the house madam told me to take a photo for remembrance but unfortunately, there is no light so it end up taking a not-good capture but at least I have one.

It's me standing in the dark haha,

Upon seeing the food in the restaurant is very organized and grouped attractively, appealingly presenting the various dishes. There is a dessert station and a fruit appetizer.

Kuwait Tower

Kuwait Towers are three towers of reinforced concrete in Kuwait City. The main tower is 287 meters high and serves as a restaurant and water tower. It also has a viewing sphere that rises to 11123 meters above sea level and completes a full round turn every 30 minutes. The second tower is 145.8 meters, high and serves as a water tower. The third tower houses equipment to control the flow of electricity and illuminates the two bigger towers. Source Pinterest.

That's all for me today im happy that I am still able to write even though it's already midnight here on this side of the world so goodnight guys I will be right back hereafter when I woke up.

God bless you all and thank you for dropping by!

15
$ 0.46
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ka nice dae. Ka buotan man sa imong madam kay nakalaag na jud ka diha. Sure na very memorable jud na nga place nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang ganda sis. Nakita ko din sa noise.app mo. Super ganda. Lalo na pag gabi sis nuh dahil sa lightings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That was an awesome experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, moon kasi minsan lang makakain sa labas na libre pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo ky buotan imong madam sis noh ky gdala jud ka niya at least Naka experience pud nga nga muabot anang dapita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis ka experience gyud tawon ang pobre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kani laging pobre ta maka experience ta ug mga ing ana tungod sa mga sponsors nga generous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all haha. Ang swerte ko sinbtlga sa madam mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lovely moment and I love how your employer treats you. They always take you along when they're going out. That's lovely 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One good memories nga yan ate ehhe, okay lang po walang photo as long you enjoy that special day hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice ba diha dae oy😍 Chaah suroy jud ha before mo uli hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka suroy pud tawon dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala kah nice, saona sah dha pako Kai hanggang picture rah gyud twn sah gawas, Kai akong amo saona cge ingon nga moanha me pero nauli nalang ko wala gyud nahitabo,wahhaha,lagota, pero sah pag adto sah dubai dd2 murag nasulit gyud kai graveh pud ang mga pagkaon dd2, mostly among gipangsudlan buffet pud,maglibog kah asa imong kuhaon,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ge pamper kog maayo dae kay gipamalitan og mga sanina akong anak. Grabe busuga lage nko dae akong amo kay maayu gyud og anha og buffet mokaon kay sigeg balik balik oy. Hahaha mga Hangul sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, ingon anah Nah sila dai samot nah ug padulong naka uli puhon² samot nah kabuotan gyud,ahm gusto nah sila tilawan tanan dai, mura pud Nah sila ug pinoy bsta mosulod ug mga buffet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw ingon akong amo ang uban daw dili kunu mokaon gikan buntag kung mag Plano og mokaon og buffet style haha pag abot gabii nag utot utot ko oy haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, graveha pud bahalag busog nah kaau wui, bsta mokaon lang ghapon mapasmo palang, ahaha, ahm ipangutot rapud Nah dai, panuhot nah,ahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you enjoyed the night with your boss po. Ingat po kayo palagi, malapit na po kayo umuwi sa Pilipinas. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi nko naa pafoodangs ba hehehe. Di ta kapicture noh bsta naa sila dae. Buffet diay mao unli foods jud. One of your great memories ni nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mauwaw ko mag pictures2x dae kay sensitive baya ni sila about sa pictures ambot ngano mahadlok ni sila maapil og kuha so pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hinahanap ko yong picture ng buffet kasi gusto ko matakam sa food. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amo kasi kasama ko sis kaya ayuko mag pictures sa pagkain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe no problem :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago