Corona Virus Still Exist

9 25
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

May 10, 2022

Hello, read dot cash family how do you?do it's fun to be with you I do I do I do tralalala .lalala.

Hey guys, I am here again, telling you all a blessed evening, or good morning wherever you are at this point, in time may you have a great day whatever circumstances come in front of us we stand strong no matter what. So sorry guys if you find it boring to read but I just wanted to let you know that I am still in the process of learning and so thankful here because even where not good at writing but read. cash accepts our worksheet that somehow, it's a way for us to learn something new.

So today's write-up that I am going to share here was about some happening in my daily life I know that we all have different struggles every day so why not write it that even not so entertaining but at least we tried to for we know if we used to do things then the time comes that we learned from it and we had more self-confidence that it's okay to make mistakes from the start as we're not perfect, and no one become being perfect.

Yesterday I mentioned in my article that my madam does a swab test and that after 5 hours the staff in the clinic sends the result that says she is positive for coronavirus.

We thought that corona doesn't exist anymore like what we've seen when we're going outside that only a few who wear a mask for it's not mandatory at all but then again we can't believe that madam having a corona but what we do it's happened to her and that she need to stay in the house for 4 days.

She asks me if I feel like having it but I told her that thanks to God I am okay with no symptoms of having a virus and that she added, that if ever I feel different I must admit to it for the medication.

Where did she get the virus?

The other day we have a visitors coming here the sister of my madam and a cousin with 4 kids they are together eating lunch knowing the fact that one of her nieces has a fever and that she had a corona so the virus spread evenly they are 3 now doing a swab test and they are all positive.

Hopefully, they will be recovered quickly and everything comes to normal.

As of this writing, I am here feeling sleepy but I need to finish and publish for the economy lol. My head is always banging but good thing I still can able to complete a 3-minute reading. And so till next time, bye guys stay safe and God bless you all xoxo.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

And that's all for me today to all my sponsors, readers, upvoters, and commenters, thank you so much, guys.

Thank you for reading!

8
$ 1.34
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, here in our city there are areas where ambulances can be heard rushing patients to hospitals. Some say it's coronavirus so we still have to be careful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya doble ingat pa rin ako kahit di na masyadong natututukan sa news. Ayoko talaga magkasakit kasi pag may sakit ako feeling ko wala akong nagagawa sayang yung oras. One more thing is ayoko makahawa sa kamaganak ko or kung sino man kasi parang part nun is kasalanan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis, maging ma ingat nalang tayo palagi ,hindi dapat tayo pakampante sa ngayon dahil busy ang mga tao sa kampanya hindi natin alam may virus pa pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Virus still exist pero relax na kaayo ta maglakawlakaw gawas sa balay.. tungod sa kadaghang nahitabo halos malimtan na nga naa pay Covid.. unta ma okay na emong madam sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag-positive gyud d i imo madam dae. Abi ko wala na ang virus kay kampante naman gud manggawas ang mga tawo bisan walay facemask... Amping diha dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis. Akala ko wala na yang virus kasi dito sa country natin parang normal na sis. Parang kung tingnan mo wala ng virus pero nagulat ako after election kasi may news na naman sa mga bagong cases.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ingat ka diyan sis meron pa pala talaga kala ko wala na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Cleophia, I'm sorry that your madam got the corona virus. Take good care of yourself too, my friend. And as soon as you see the symptoms, be sure to inform your madam about your illness, because you need to rest well, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe po,sana gumaling na amo mo sis at para hindi makahawa pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago