Common Problems for a Long-Distance Relationship: Family

25 57

March 27, 2022

Whoever has a long-distance relationship the most important thing that must have been always not losing was the Internet connection.

It's hard when we are on a long-distance with our family I can't focus on what I am doing as since yesterday I don't have contact with them probably they don't have an internet connection as I heard that it's always raining in our place in the province that's one reason why I did not publish an article yesterday, as I just kept on scrolling my phone and I can't help it but worried or missing as I used to have a connection now and then and suddenly there this disconnected from them up until now still I am waiting for my daughters to be online.

As of now still, my mind keeps on wondering even it's always happened that there are times that we can't do anything about it as it's happening that sometimes there is no connection but as a mother, the emptiness that I feel was with me hopefully they can contact me as soon as possible so that I can get over my loneliness that I feel right now.

I hate this feeling every time I can not able to contact my family as it affects my mood, my behavior, and I don't know what to do as I feel that something is missing in me.

Lucky to those who are always together with your loved ones as you didn't feel this kind of emotion.

And so last night for me to be able to sleep and my mind does not do too much overthink I spend it to watch drama series until I get sleepy.

I slept at 1 am and glance at my phone as I waited for a message from my family but no messages at all, so I decided to sleep as I felt sleepy already as I finished watching 2 episodes of the Turkish drama series that I follow.

And since my mind keep on wishing that they were getting an internet connection I didn't sleep well as at 6 am I suddenly woke up and hurriedly looked at my mobile phone but still no messages coming from my family and so again I sleep as supposedly I woke up at 8 am.

The funny thing is since I am hooked on this Turkish drama that I always followed and I can not take it to leave it as every time I have time I spend watching it and so when I slept again and I am dreaming that I was one of the cast and we do a taping and that when it's time for my script to read I suddenly wake up as my alarm clock rang that says it's time to wake up as it's already 8 am, I was like oh my God!, I am an actress in my dream and even I feel my head pain but at least I can smile because of my dream that is still fresh in my mind as sometimes when we dream for something but when we woke up we forget but this time it was really in my senses.

I know there are still more problems for a long-distance relationship but the most important for me is the Internet connection without this perhaps I can not say that I can be able to survive, in my daily life here in the middle east.

Before I would end this blog of mine I want to thank my ever dearest sponsors and my sis @GarrethGrey07 for renewing your sponsorship yesterday,

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

That is all for me today I hope and pray that we are all in good condition that's the most important of all.

To whoever reads this and leaves a comment and like may God Bless you all.

Thank you for reading!

20
$ 2.64
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pray ka na lang lagi sissy at lakasan mo na lang ang iyong loob, ingat. God Bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ako sa may ldr jan, sis! Thank you, internet! We get updated 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine how those before us managed when there was no internet and technology as advanced as it is now. It must have been a torture for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag medyo nasanay kanang lageh silang online sis talagang maninibago ka,😅. Anyway don't overthink too much sis, nakakastress yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon ana man pud ko sauna dai wui, subra gyud kamingaw gyud, nia sauna ganahan ko mag cge ug tawag nalang, pero mahal man kaau ug load,kai wala paman toi cp sila c mama nga touch screen, keypad pa gyud ang gamit nilang mama sauna, maong tawag gyud, nia mahal kaau, huhu paita lage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's so much apprehensions on us especially when we are far away from our family. It's not easy. I remember father flee us just to find a job to sustain our needs and studies. He does have sickness because of that and we pray that God will guide him. I'll always pray for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din madalas si Mama lalo na pag may natatanggap na balita galing sa mga sakit na ulo kong kapatid. Hays!

Sana makapag message na sila mii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nak di talaga maiwasan na malungkot kapag may nababalitaan na hindi maganda saludo din ako sa mama mo.

Okay na ngayon nag message na anak ko nawalanh ng signal ang wifi kasi laging umuulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate po ako sis, sobrang hirap pag Wala ka communications sa pmilya mopo na syang inspiration natin sa araw araw chaka kalma ka lang po sis pag umuulan pong tlaga mahina signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am deeply sad and disheartened when I read something like this especially to you working as OFW. Missing your family here in Philippines is resonating again in your hearts. I hope you are okay and your family despite of hurdles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is the most one. No one feels ok with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod jud kaayo ng walay internet connection dae. Usahay maka overthink ta kung naunsa na kaha ato pamilya. Ma worry ta ug wala tay makita na message labi na nga naanad ta permi nga ma contact na'to sila...Maayo ng nag Tan aw sa ka ug Drama series dae para ma-divert imong atensyon. Unta ma ok na ang internet connection sa probinsya...unsa na Turkish drama imo gi Tan aw dae?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi dae endless love dae daghan kaayu nanga yabag gwapo kaayo ang lalaki dayun nindot qng esturya kay ang laki man maoy naka gusto og maayu sa babaye hihi. Kalingawan ra nako gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi Mao dae? Murag nindot na Tan Awon ba. Asa ka Gatan aw? Sa FB lang or nag download ka ug app para ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa koy mga link dae sa Facebook ra dayun save vedio ra nako kay ni join man ko sa group try nako og pasa nimo sa telegram kung pwede ba mag pasa og link ang episode 1 akong ipasa nimo kung ganahan ba ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako, somehow. Kasi dati nung nag-aaral pa ako, hindi talaga madali yung mga napagdanaan ko. Yung dumating ako sa point na na.ho.home sick ako, tas umiyak pa ako nung unang week ko palang. Sinabi ko pa sa parents ko na gusto lumipat nang school, yung malapit lang ako sa kanila...

Anyways, mag-iingat ka po. One of this days, makakasama ulit kayo. God bless you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis hindi talaga biro yung walang connection kung anu - ano nalang pumapasok sa isip ko makakarelate talaga yung may mga ganitong naranasan na malayu sa pamilya. ,anyway salamat sis oo mag iingat ako dito at soon ay makakauwi din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga pag malayo sa family sis. Relate na relate ako sis. Ako nahihirapan na nga ako sis kahit andito lang ako sa country natin pano nalang yung nasa ibang bansa. Fighting sis. Kaya natin to. Mag ingat ka diyan palagi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The life support of a long distance relationship is basically on Connection. Once the connection is off for a long time, it puts the parties involved in a state of thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po talaga signal sa province. Pray pray nalang po. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis , walang ibang magawa kundi ang magdasal lang para ma ibsan yung mga lungkot walang impossible sa pagdadasal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only through social media we can connect our lives to our loved ones. In one click, we can send message directly to them unlike before. But if we experience unstable internet connection, that's the time we will be worried to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga pag nalayo sa pamilya and you have no connection on them. You can't know their whereabouts that made you worry. Di pa kasi stable internet connection lalo na sa mga provinces or remote areas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisud kayu og walay internet connection labi na sa panahon karon nga nag tika advance technology na ,mao ray pina ka easy way para maka communicate sa pamilya. Mao na sigeg tan aw og drama pero mayu bitaw na dae aron malingaw pud ka,ako wana ko ana tapulan nako bisan mag tan aw og news di na ko kabuhat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karun ra man nabalik og ganahan og tan aw og drama series dae pero pag mahuman na ni nako ang tanan episodes mubalik nako sa akong panagat hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago