Aiming To Hold Even 1Bitcoincash On My Online Wallet

15 22
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

August 08, 2022

January 01, 2021, was the date I meet noise. cash the price of bitcoincash at that time was around 19k something and I am clueless about cryptocurrency.

It so happens that I am bored scrolling my Facebook and then I saw someone posted on earning site that she stated that she finally found a legit platform where in she can earn bitcoincash by posting some short blog and for me out of curiosity, I open her link and follow the instructions on how to go on that site and finally I enter and make a post I remember the number of users in noise. cash at that time is only 50k for now I don't know how many users at this time, I guess every day someone registered. To those who know how many users are now in noise.cash you can write it in the comments section down below hehe. Thank you in advance.

That is also the time that I create my coins.ph online wallet since it is needed to transfer my earnings and convert them into fiat.

As days passed by I, learned so much from noise. cash from being unfamiliar with crypto but then truly if we explore the site we can learn from other users not just about crypto, as well as we, meet various types of people from different countries.

At first, my earnings from noise cash were just inside my bitcoin wallet as I promised myself that I keep it and I consider it as my savings for I can not save from my salary.

Moreover, as the days and months pass the price of the bitcoincash pump we users in noise. cash was very happy upon seeing our online wallet that it increases.

I have had some virtual friends before in noise. cash that we aim to hold even 1bitcoincash to our wallet but then the temptation is everywhere if we see some money in our wallet we have many plans on how to spend it that sometimes without thinking.

I clearly remember the month of May which was the time that the price of bitcoincash flew to the moon I guess it reaches 75k and I converted my earnings and tried to cash out that was the time that I break my promise to myself, that I keep my earnings as my savings.

The temptation to spend my earnings from noise. cash was with me, I was addicted to online shopping I always order until I realized that my online wallet was nearly money all getting on.

Furthermore, from the first time, I converted my earnings until this time I can no longer save them I even always told myself to save them but it is just only on tip of my tongue because If I see the price pump and I can see that I have some bitcoincash in my wallet I quickly convert it and cash out that's the problem with me lol.

Is there a chance for me to hold even one bitcoincash in my online wallet?

Well of course if we aim for something we need to discipline ourselves, for now, I let myself have positive thoughts that someday I can be able to hold and save in my online wallet and use it for business char sana all business minded.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

That's all for me today thank you everyone for taking the time to read my write-up.

10
$ 0.34
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

May you achieve your goal ate! I also aiming for that hehe. Fighting,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on that goal, ate. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as were working on it sis we can still have it for sure. I also wanted to have 1 BCH and I am still optimist for that. Persistency is the key sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can save more than 1 BCH in your wallet, just hope for better. Wishing you more BCH in your wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Hiroko thank you for reading, yes we must claim it that we achieved all our aiming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't say thank you sis, it was me who got pleasure by reading your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep pushing lang po ma iaim mo din yan for sure!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

push lng and grind more, makakaipon din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tyaga lang talaga soon makakaipon din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus kanindot naman lang kung mobalik ug 75k noh? Hai naku mangarap nalang gyud tah nga gising aneh,hehe, pero kani gyud mga online shop lisud kaau neh kontrahon wui, ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also aiming for that also, if the bullish starts I cant imagine how big my profit for that 1 or 2 bch that I save..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marereach rin natin 1bch ❤️ not now pero yes soon.claim it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, naman bunso walang impossible kaya grind lang tayo huwag panghinaan ng loob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can hold 1 BCH in your wallet, go for it! Everything is possible sabi nga nila 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hardworking hello nice meeting you ang ganda ng Napili mong username hehe, sana nga at makaipon na ng hindi na convert .

$ 0.00
1 year ago