My introductory post.

8 44
Avatar for Cleopatra420
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Hello

Good day to you all readcashers. I am very happy to be a member of this platform. Looking around, one can't help but see how everything is organised and orderly. I love the way the members of this great platform help and support each other. I Look forward to interacting with you all.

You can call me Cleopatra. That's my name. It was inspired by the Egyptian legend Cleopatra whom I admire so much for her bravery and courage. I saw a post about read.cash on noise.cash so I decided to try it out and I hope I will enjoy it here.

What can I do?

Well not much, but the thing I am best in is stories. I am a storyteller and I learnt the art from my grandmother whom I stayed with in my early years and she used to tell me alot of stories. I tell stories to my younger ones, my classmates, neighbours and anyone else who cares to listen. If it were the old days I am sure I would make a good career and reputation out of storytelling😂.

My stories aren't just meant for entertaining. There's always something to learn from them. You can call them "Grandma's stories".

What are my plans for read.cash?

I haven't really concluded my plans yet but I have some in mind. I will do so once I get done with my exploration. I was even exploring the pages when I just decided to drop my first article since it is quite better to introduce yourself first before interacting with others so that they can at least know who you are and your reasons. So here we are. The introduction maybe a little bit too short but that's all there's to my simple self. Thanks for reading.

7
$ 4.09
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 3
Avatar for Cleopatra420
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Hello

Comments

Hi, Cleopatra nice to meet you. Welcome to Read.cash. And if you like to tell stories, I can guess you will enjoy your time here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Coquicoin. I love stories. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Cleopatra!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Umar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good storytellers are always welcome. Hope you'll enjoy being here. I'm looking forward to read your stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you buddy. Thanks👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash..i hope you enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. Thanks for the tip. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago