What Convinced Me To Set Goals!

37 125
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Its been 5 months here in read.cash as well as on noise.cash. I have seen a lot of writers here set their goals and then try to achieve them. I found this trick very good to achieve what you want to have. I never set goals because I was afraid of missing out to achieve. But then I realized that setting goals make you confident to achieve. So I decided to set goals myself too for the month of July. Below is the list of 5 reasons why you should set your goals too.

  • It Keeps You Motivated

When you set up goals then it always motivate you to do whatever it needs to achieve your goals. Whenever you feel lazy or you don't want to work just remember your goals and it will fill up energy in you.

  • It Makes You Confident

You always set a goal which you think that you can achieve. So setting goals make you confident about the things you are going to do.

  • It Holds You Accountable

After setting up goals you always check the stats if you are close to achieve or not. When you feel so far from the goal then it makes you accountable about the matter. You always ask yourself that why you are still so far from the goal and then keep you motivated to achieve.

  • It Acts As A Measuring Scale

Your goals act as a measuring scale. Using that you can track your progress that how much you are closer or far from the ending point.

  • It Gives You Pleasure

No matter how big or small the goal is, it gives you pleasure after competition. The sense of satisfaction we feel after achieving the goal is unimaginable and unmatchable.

So these are the reasons why I decided to set goals for myself in noise.cash, read.cash and in trading. So first thing first, let's talk about Noise.Cash.

Noise.Cash Goals

Whenever I see my Noise.Cash profile, I feel ashamed of myself. People who joined noise.cash later than me have subscribers more than 1000 and earning more than $3 a day. And here I am, the lazy dumbass who only have 496 followers and earning less than $1 a day. So my first goal of this month is to earn atleast $30 from noise.cash this month. I know this is just a small goal to achieve but as I am not so active there so it will difficult for me to achieve this too.

The other goal about noise.cash is to increase my followers there. As I am on 496, I am setting a goal to achieve 550 till the end of this month. Hope so I can achieve this too. You can also help me achieving this goal by knocking me there. Here is my noise.cash ID:

πŸ“Ž Noise.Cash/Toony

Thanks 😊

Read.Cash Goals

There are a lot of things to do here in read.cash. for example, increase earning, followers, sponsor more people, get more sponsors and get a high position in top tippers list. Let's start with the followers.

  • Followers

I have 68 followers here in read.cash. Which is again less than the other people have who joined later than me. But this purely my mistake. Now I will work on it. Will produce more quality content and follow more people so that I can too have more. I am setting a goal to have at least 100 followers till the end of this month.

  • Giving Sponsors

Currently I am sponsoring 10 quality content creators here. Here is the list of that amazing people.

I am setting goal to sponsor atleast 10 more writers but to the ones who are consistent and original.

  • Open For Sponsors

These are generous people who are sponsoring me currently.

Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty

I am still open for sponsorship. I am not setting any goal for this but hoping to get new sponsors.

  • Top Tippers

Currently I am on 65 in the list of top tippers and hoping to get in top 50 and will maintain to remain in at least top 50. And then will go up.

  • Earning

My average earning is almost $3 per article. Considering this I am setting goal to earn at least $120 this month. I know this depends only on Rusty. But still it will motivate me to write daily.

  • Trading

I have lost more than $100 in this bearish trend. As I am in a learning state so I am preparing myself to do scalping or day trading to cover my this loss. Although this is soo much difficult in this unpredictable bearing market but I am ready to take risk now.


Anyways, this is for today guys. Hope you like this article. If you are too lazy to set goals like me then this is the time. Woke up and set goals. It will help you to grow.


Previous Article:

5 Months On Read.Cash. Earned 1 BCH.

Thanks 😊

15
$ 22.26
$ 21.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

Great job brdr and congrats for achievements we are also following you learning from you and In Shaa Allah we'll also achive one day,,, over all you are doing best 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciation and prayers. Hope you will get what you want πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right, goals give us direction to achive it in right direction and thanks for sharing I am to see my logo in your sponsors list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for your achievements. A great journey here in readcash. We all have goals, and as long as we set goal we will always be motivated. right?

I have my goals too. My supporters help me to continue it and strive for more. Hehe wish you good luck. Godbless

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you and wish you best of luck too ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your Achievements 😊 I know you can even surpass your Goals. God bless you . More Bch you will received.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, as for me I don't really like setting a goals. I can still feel motivated even without it actually πŸ™ˆ.

Anyway, let's be more productive this month eh? πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup... Thanks for wishing me luck ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, No problemo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As one of my consistent upvoters and commentors, I know you can do it sir! πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ Congratulations on your great achievements both in noise and read cash..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

All the best for you!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am 50 50 on setting my bch goals. Sometimes, I just can't. But one thing is for sure. I am having fun here :) Btw, congrats on your achievement, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciation ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also having a second thought in making a goal. But I know in myself that I wouldn't grind here in read.cash if I don't have something to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting goals really help you to achieve what you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I know for sure you will be turning these goals into reality at the end of this month. Rooting for you. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am hoping for the best πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas. Rooting for you. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. I will set goal here in this platform. Thanks for sharing your experiences I got some idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, try it out. It help you to get more ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very helpful. Looking forward for more articles.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear that you now set a goal. It will really held you to be accountable. Good luck on achieving them! Can't wait for your accomplishments 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’— Hope to get success πŸ˜ŠπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you am also afraid of that i was not achieved my goals that's why i didn't set itπŸ™Š, but wishing you best of luck hope so you will achieve your goals in a good way

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me the luck. And try setting little so which you can achieve easily. That gives happiness. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. I also joined noise.cash 6 months ago and I only got 700 followers as of now. But it doesn't matter. The thing that matters most is I enjoyed posting there. And I don't care how much I earn or I got. Enjoying in everything you do it the most important.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's great but when I remember that what I started for ? (That is ofcours earning) so I feel rather discouraged.. that's why I am setting up a goal to earn more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yasss! That's right. I have also set my goals so I have my guides I can follow. As a result, I was able to publish one article per day which is my goal. More BCH to come for this month!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed ☺️ you will get reward of it πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm certain of that, sir. You will too! Have a good day, by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all we are here to earn and make friends ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. I'm slowly gaining friends in here. I'm so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago