5 Months On Read.Cash! Earned 1 BCH.

36 83
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Its been almost 5 months here on read.cash. These were most important days or I would say a turning point in my life. I learned a lot of things here, met with the most amazing people here and last but not the least, I earned a handsome amount in BCH. And I consider it my asset as I am still holding my BCH. I am here to share my feelings and experience about read.cash and noise.cash. I joined almost 5 months ago in the end of the February.

One of my colleagues told me about a social website who give you money by just posting. I didn't know about BCH then. The only Crypto currency I knew was BTC and Ethereum. Then I started exploring noise.cash. It was the time when they use to give free tips and we have to give it to others. Then some day I came across Leejhen's post about her article link which brought me here on read.cash.

Met a lot of amazing people

I met a lot of amazing people here on read.cash and on noise.cash as well. Made a tons of friends here. Specially the friends from Philippines πŸ’“. I wrote an article to thank those people.

Philippines The Most Friendly Nation!

Not only from Philippines but I made friends with people from all around the world. I love the way we live here in read.cash as a family. This platform is like a house and we are family members who try to help each other and do prayers and blessings for each other.

Learn a lot about Crypto

When I joined the platform, as I earlier said, I only knew about BTC and Ethereum. Then I started reading articles about Crypto from CryptoMax and Pantera and many other honorable writers. I learned a lot and not only learned but I also started writing on it. For example my first Crypto article was about the basic terms.

Basic Terms Of Crypto For Newbies Explained!

And then the recent one:

Solana The Next Big Thing!

I researched a lot to write this article. A lot of articles and videos and then I was able to write that one. And I am still learning.

Started Trading

After learning about Crypto from this platform, I started trading. Other than my BCH holding I started trading other Crypto as well. The most favorite to have these days are: Solana, ADA, Polygon, BNB and a little bit of Shit Coins like Shib, Safemoon and Baby Doge😜

Earned a lot

I earned a total of $379.76 in these 5 months in read.cash along with $160+ in noise.cash as well. I don't know the exact number of BCH I earned through noise.cash but I am pretty sure I earned more than $170 but let it say $160. Which combined made $539.76. And as the day I am writing this article The BCH is at about $532.43 so that's means I almost earned 1 BCH through these amazing platforms. In the beginning I used to cash out in fiat my BCH but later on when I realized what BCH can be in future, I never cashed out then. If I would have never cashed out my BCH then I would be holding a complete BCH.

Anyways, no regrets. As far as we are here in read.cash, I will make it through 1 BCH now less than in 2 months. I am still holding my $243 worth of BCH. And it is the best time to accumulate more BCH as it is available on discount now days. Whenever the bull run starts again, you will never find it in less than $2000 in this year.

My Favorite Articles

Ofcours everyone's favorite articles are the ones who earned the most. For me too. So as I started writing on this platform on Pop Culture so the best article in this genre I wrote was:

Deadpool Is Mentally Disabled And No One Knows About It! $12.79

After writing so many articles on pop culture, I decided to diversify my content. I started reading articles about Crypto. And then wrote about it.

Basic Terms Of Crypto For Newbies Explained. $21.86

Be Aware Of Bull Trap! $20.03

Solana The Next Big Thing! $6.22

Although the last one didn't get enough tip but that was my most favorite because I researched a lot to write that one. Anyways, I wrote about my life. From my darkest secrets to my happiest moments I wrote everything about that. The recent article I wrote last day is.

I Am Getting Married. Finally!

Not only this but started Reviewing books too. I recently read some books after getting suggestions from different people. I read "Rich Dad Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki, "Think And Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill, "The Power Of Your Subconscious Mind" by Joseph Murphy, and "The Power Of Now" by Eckhart Tolle. I Reviewed two books already.

Rich Dad Poor Dad. Review!

Think And Grow Rich. Review!


That's it for today guys. Hope you liked it. Thanks for having the time to read this. If you liked the article then:

14
$ 0.45
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for the job well done. Everyone who hustle deserve a throne

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5th Monthsary on read.cash sir!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Congratulations to your achievements and Best of luck!...

All the best to you sir!☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sir!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, congratulations πŸŽΆπŸŽ‚πŸ₯§πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ°. I think it took me also 5 months before I get that target 🀧. So happy that all of us here is moving and getting closer and closer to the goals that we set. Once again, Congratsuuu πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’•πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Keep on writing and 2BCH is the next goal. Goodluck. How I wish to earn 1BCH, but it's quite impossible for me since I always need to cash out my money for family's financial need. Again Congratulations to youπŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much and you will do it I know. Soon you will have your 1 BCH. πŸ™‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and Happy 5 months herenin read.cash. wel deserved ❀. I hope I can also accumulate 1 BCH soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’– and Yes, You will do it quicker than me. I am proud of you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratsbto your achievement.. More BCH to come 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’“ πŸ₯° I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear friend! You are so generous that's why it also came back to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’–πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your earnings😊 you have 1BCH . This month more blessing you will received.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️ hope this will come to you too soon. β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you πŸ₯°I will do my best. By the way Nice to meet you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️ nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sponsoring Me 😊 I really appreciate that. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure is always mine πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratsπŸŽ‰ This is the right thing to do to grind more in this platform. I am glad that someone recommend with this platform. So much I appreciated because with this I can earn while i'm expressing my thoughts or experiences here. This is my few days here, I hope I can make it far. Congrats! And keep grinding.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You will soon have your own BCH.. just be consistent and original πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee Thank youuπŸ₯° Yes! I will always keep in mind your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings, mate. I am happy with that person who introduced you to BCH and made you find friends and family on this platform as well. I am hoping that in the next couple of months, you will triple your earnings, and that you will share with us again. I wish you luck in your future endeavors as it relates to BCH, trading, and crypto-related activities

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your prayers and blessings πŸ’“β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘ for earning 1 Bitcoincash within five months, its real readcash and noisecash both are earning as well as learning platforms and also give a lots of friends.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True 😊 and this is the time to accumulate more because BCH is on discount these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats 😊 More earnings to come

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope so. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Cineholic πŸŽ‰ I've only known you for weeks only, but I can tell that you are very hardworking and passionate in achieving things. To more achievements to come, bud!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, I try to work hard. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago