I Fell In Love With A Girl On Facebook which turned out in an Embarrassment!

22 69
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Love is a feeling we can't control but it just happens. Same thing happened with me 7 years ago. I was a student of 2nd year in college. I was a shy student that's why I didn't have any girlfriend till then. It was that period of life when puberty hit you hard. Further, I studied in all boys college. We didn't see any girl in our college. I desperately wanted someone to talk with and share my feelings. One day I posted my new picture on Facebook.

I got 74 likes on that picture. From that 74 likes and hearts, 73 were from my friends and family but 1 like was from a girl. I immediately checked her profile. We had no mutual friends and this thing made me think of sending her a message but my ego stopped me doing that.

Days passed and I forget about that girl. Then one day she again liked one of my picture. I got a notification and checked her profile again. This time again I didn't connect with her. Sure enough on the following day I received a friend request and to my happiness this was from her. I accepted it in no time. After I accepted her request she sent a message.

She:- Salam

Me:- Walaikum assalam

S:- How are you Mazhar? (My name)

M:- I am good. What's about you ?

S:- I am good too. What's up ?

M:- Sorry but do I know you?

S:- No. But I know you 😊

I didn't reply her after getting this message from her as I thought she would be one of cousin trying to defame me in my family. Actually at that time I was topper in studies so some of my cousins were jealous of me. She again messaged me.

S:- Hello, you there ?

S:- Seen but no reply ?

S:- Are you ignoring me ?

S:- Dont want to talk ?

S:- Ok I'll not disturb you again.

M:- No, I am just lil busy. Talk you later.

S:- Ok, I'll wait for you πŸ™‚

When she said "I'll not disturb you again" then I immediately replied with the above answer. But still I was confused and I decided that I will ask her to introduce herself or dont message me again. So at night when everyone slept I messaged her.

M:- Hey

S:- Hey! I was waiting for your response.

M:- Ok! Before further chat, please introduce yourself.

S:- I am Ayesha, a student of 1st year in Iqra College.

M:- How do you know me ?

S:- Actually I don't know you in detail but I have been stalking your Id since it was shown in my suggestions.

M:- No. You are lying.

S:- Why I would lie ? I swear I am not lying.

M:- Ok. Then why you sent friend request to me ?

S:- I like you since I seen you first time on facebook.

M:- Really ? πŸ˜‚

This was the first conversation we had. We talked for a long time. When I went to bed it was already 4 am. We talked almost for whole night. From that day on we talked every day. I don't know when I started loving her.

We started chatting everyday. After some weeks of chatting I ask her to send picture of her as was using Emma Watson's picture for her Facebook profile. But no matter how hard I ask she had a single reply always: "see me when we will meet in real life." As we were living in a same city so started forcing her to meet.

At last she agreed to meet oneday after college. She told me to come at a bakery shop near her college. I prepared for the meeting. I dressed up in my best clothes. At the fixed time I went to the bakery shop and started waiting for my love. A lot of girls came there for different purposes but no one talked to me. I didn't even know which one is actually she was. I went home and switched off my phone.

In evening when I switched on my phone, got a message from her: "You were looking cute in that white shirt." I replied: who was you from all of them?.

S:- You were looking cute in that white shirt."

M:- Who was you from all of them?

S:- I was one with the college uniform.

M:- All of them were in college uniform you stupid 😏

S:- I didn't have enough courage to talk to you.

M:- Ok! But at least you have to tell me which one is you so I can see you πŸ˜₯

S:- Sorry. Will meet soon.

I was angry at her but when she said that we are going to meet soon, I turned down and started chatting again.

With the time we started crossing limits (in the chat only). I mean we started doing se*ting. This shouldn't be happened because I didn't know what will happen to me after some days.

Anyways, One afternoon I got a message from her: "Come here, I am alone at home". This message gave me goosebumps. (Hahah don't judge me, by the way). I asked for address and went to that address. It was an old broken house with single room. I messaged her "Is this your house?". "No, it is my uncle's house but it is empty for to give it at rent, dont hesitate. Come in"

I saw on both sides of the street when there was no one, I entered in that house. There was no one Inside. I texted her: where are you ?. "Wait I'll be there in a minute." I was waiting desperately for her. After 2 minutes, There came 4 mature boys with one of my childhood friend and the mastermind of this all prank.

Yes. This was all a prank. By the way, I literally started crying after seeing them coming inside. They were laughing at me and I was crying and thinking about all the se*ting I did with that boy. OMG 😳 what a moment that was. First they laughed at me and when they saw me crying continuously they started calming me down. I promised me that they will not gonna tell anyone about this all prank. Then they explained me everything that how they started.

They made a fake ID of girl just to do a prank with me. Then how they used voice changer to talk with me. They told me that the shop owner of that bakery was actually a friend of them.

That was the most embarrassing moment of my life. I literally wanted to die at that time. Still one of them taunt me everytime we meet. But now I laugh everytime I remember that incident. And you are allowed to laugh at me in the comments section. 🀣 Tell us your most embarrassing moment in comments or in one of your blog.

Thanks for reading. If you like this article then:

Thanks.

4
$ 9.47
$ 9.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kaya
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

I think,that guys should not to done this to you.It is not nice,no metter if they are your friends and they wanted only made joke.I would be angry,if I have such friends,which did not respect me and my feelings.My advice for you in future is,never search the love person through facebook.There are a lot of scammers and liars.You will meet the right woman,when your time comes.Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right. I avoid meeting that friends now and left my love life to God which will definitely choose someone for me. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great choise,Of course,you will meet your love one,just wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… it is really embarrassing You shouldn’t trust in Facebook relationships. Facebook relationship is like sand that flys in little flow of winds. Be Carefull from next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes you are right. From that day on I never trusted anyone on Facebook. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my? Hahahaha so how about the feelings? Hahahahaha omg I mean you already fall in love but it's just a prank. That's a terrible but kinda funny prank hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like" why did you do that? I literally started crying 😭 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. After that I never trusted on anyone and never had girlfriend too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Hahaha you should try looking for a girlfriend but next time, be careful hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so I get one 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the time is right HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait! You're an artist?? Am i right??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy! Hello my friend. I'm a portrait artist heheh. Nice to chitchat with youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. What's your noise.cash id by the way? Mine is @Toony

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@cxrxl

I think we never had interaction in noise??πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok I will sub you there ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just dropped my username but No asking for sub to sub hahaha. But I saw that you're posting your arts on Illustrators Chamber. I also post my arts in that chamber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not asking s4s but I really appreciate artists.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, i just replied that because others might think that we're asking for sub to sub. But btw you really have a beautiful artworks!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago