You Can Predict Your Future!

17 41
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

See...Your life is a sum total of influences you have, and the influences form your belief system, your belief forms your ideologies, your ideologies form your attitudes, and your attitudes form your experience in life'.

If you want to change what you experience in life, you have to trace it from the influences you allow into your life.

Some might term it stubbornness, others call it pride, while others still say it's making show....but no matter what you call it "I guard my heart with all diligence because out of it flows the issues of life". What gets into your heart will guide your life. I am so careful on what I listen to, or friends I intentionally build relationship with, or churches I attend, or films I watch, or occasions I attend or company I keep....It is alright to be a free person but very important also to guard who you let into your world.

I don't just bow to every leadership out of desperation. I can respect your position but will not allow you to influence me with your personal ideologies.. I have my principles, values, and ethics in life. I also uphold and respect holy things so I will NEVER follow popular things. Infact,each time I am walking on a path and discovered that there are a lot of people on that same path, I stop and assess the genuineness of it. Because I know that the right things are not always popular. I have never changed my things because of trends. For instance, I am not a prosperity or holiness or grace preacher. I preach the "whole counsel of God".

What you allow in your life is what you will expect around your life. Criticize me for walking alone and I will laugh at you for being so naive and foolish not to know that those that walk alone because of there calling will become exceptional just a matter of time.

I want to ask you again, what do you allow in your life? Who do you allow to drive your destiny? What belief has filled your heart and all along is holding your progress.

Life is a CHOICE. Choose what goes into your heart and mind. Choose the words you speak. Choose the vocabulary you utter over your life.choose your friends and spouse rightly. It is not your spiritual head or pastor that will choose or run your life for you, and the worst is that some have made you to believe that it is their right to choose your own life for you....! But you should be sure to walk in the right direction.

YOU CAN PREDICT YOUR FUTURE with the kind of choice you make now.

I have chosen to serve God. To live for Him with my all.

Choose to be big no matter your background of birth.

Choose to be rich despite how poor your surroundings.

Choose to be a success in all you do.

Choose to love even your enemies.

Choose to give even when you are not the richest.

Choose to learn no matter what you know now.

Choose to be humble no matter the level you have attained

Choose to be awake working on yourself.

Choose to be happy no matter what.

Choose to use the right vocabularies no matter the condition of this nation.

Choose to go forgive no matter what they did to you.

Choose to smile even when you have no reason to do so.

Choose to trust even after you have been betrayed.

CHOOSE TO BEGIN AGAIN after you have failed.

WITH YOUR CHOICE YOU CAN PREDICT YOUR FUTURE.

Let's go......

I am going global.

I am relevant.

I am a figure.

I am what God says that I am.

I am a solution to this nation

I am unstoppable.

I am......(continue and complete)

Choose to speak the right words over your destiny. Ministry. Family, fiancee, career, bae and boo, dreams, building projects, bank account.

You are the architect and project of your own life and future.

Your future is in your own hands. The best way you can predict your future is to create it by yourself. ( Just see my farm, I am seriously working on myself).

*Why I like this platform called read cash... Is that this is a place you can write your article with peaceful mind, no insult, no evil words, no quarrel, no bad comments, no scam...E.t.c.*

Life Enjoyment is Bitcoin cash...

Thanks a lot for using some of your precious time to read this my Article. ( Continue your writing in Bitcoin cash don't look back)

Published On πŸ‘‡

Date: 5th of December,2021

Time: 07:13 AM

✍️✍️ @Christian_BCH

5
$ 1.80
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angelcash.BCH
$ 0.03 from @Thania05
+ 1
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

You see why I am talking about you, I am proud of you all your articles is a good lessons to me, you are such a great writer my dear friend if I tell you that I did not learnt something from this particular article you just published that means I am liar, after reading this your article I find out that it is better we stay strong and focus in our life because our success is in our hands. Thanks so much for all your support and all your teachers to me Chris, I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really happy... Thanks so much for Reading and learning from my articles I really appreciate it's not easy for someone to read and comment on someone articles, is not by my power to write but is grace of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is 100% true. It is within us the decision to make. We have our choice. We need to choose the positive one and surely success in the future will be ours.

Thank you for this content, my friend. Such a very well said. It made realized and made me to keep going. Keep sharing inspirational content, my friend. You are a great writer. God Bless you.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Wow this is very interesting and lovely comments I really thank you my good friend for leading and commenting on my article, our future is in our hands so it depends how we control it or how we planned it, and again once someone is born the journey started. I am happy that you love my article thanks so much I really appreciate my good and lovely friend and God bless you too πŸ’—πŸ’― Happy Sunday my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very true to life glad i found this very nice article. It is true that our future is in our hands it's up to us how we use our hands in a way we can be successful in the near future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for taking your precious time to read this my article, yes anything we will be today or tomorrow is in our hands it depends how we control it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes so we should be practical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly my friend, our future is in our hands but we have to ask God about guidance and enlightenment to be able to choose the right path

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is true my dear, you have a point there because without God on Our side I don't think we will achieve that success, thanks so much I really appreciate the way you take your time and read my article and give your own guidelines on it. You must succeed in life in God's name πŸ™.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend..godbless to the both of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our future is in our hands, we have to shape it ourselves. If we sit down, we will never be able to sort out our future. We must work hard to sort out our future. Because people change their destiny. And the future is associated with destiny.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have point there too my special friend, always our future is in our hands so it less for us to work on it and succeed on it and alsoso beg God to guide us. thanks so much for reading and commenting on my article, you are blessed πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great one. I got lots of wisdom here. I learned to accept my enemies and they are part of life but to love them, I am not there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow alright, thanks so much for Reading and commenting on my article I'm happy that you got enough wisdom in that my article, I really appreciateπŸ‘πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our future lies in our hands,we need to program our future the actual way we want our future to be... that's the way to success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is it my dear friend you have a point there too, thanks a lot for using your precious time to read my article and also comment on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago