Reading and learning for WRITING

40 39

Hello everyone it's me again Chor0, today is June 10, 2021, Some friends made me motivated to write more on this platform despite the imperfections of using English in writing due to my grammatical errors.

I just often write plain narration of events or what in my head to make it easy for me to write more sentences. I salute those users who wrote a good content story with a nice narration that catches the reader to follow that user to read more about their works.

I read other articles and honestly speaking I enjoyed it while reading and I give little tips also even though I don't have enough also in my wallet because I'm only a newbie here on this platform. In this platform, I learn a lot such as what is the correct spellings of other terms that before I did not put some care and interest but now I'm very conscious about it especially the use of correct grammar LoL but my main concern in writing is the correct grammar, this concern made me realize of "What if I studied well those time and listen carefully to my English teacher about grammar those time?". I hope that it's not that late enough to study again and learn by myself about my issue with grammatical errors. Aside from that, I learn also about lessons in life by reading articles, I love to read those lessons you put as a conclusion of the article. There are a lot of lessons and tips in life that will learn on this platform.

To my fellow users out there, please be considerate of grammatical errors hihi, all of your serves as my mentors, I learn a lot in reading your works, and honestly speaking I'm using a dictionary for that user use difficult terms in writing and in that way I learn some vocabulary from you, my dear mate, here in read cash.

for those who upvoted and make a response to my comments, it's my pleasure that you noticed me.

It's nice to collect more friends here on this platform, it's nice to think that we're only sharing our ideas thoughts here but we're making some friends also to different people from different countries. This is a convenient way of making friends and sharing thoughts while earning at the same time, unlike FB.

I stayed on Facebook for eight years I think and I had three thousand friends but I never earn there even 0.0001 cents, though FB helps me in other ways such as communicating with friends, relatives, updating trends news and etcetera.

I'm amazed to be here on this platform seeing other users earn through writing and sharing their thoughts and ideas. They made me motivated to write despite my imperfections of writing.

Writing is not an essay skill to do, the author needs to visualize and think deeply about how to write every detail of the story. I Salute those people who can write a good content article, You had the wide imaginative power to create an amazing story to tell.

I salute you because I don't have that kind of skill like you. It takes a lot of time for me to be like you my beloved friend here on this platform. For now, I gradually doing my best and learning things that are helpful to enhance my writing skill.

By reading "YOUR WORKS" my beloved friend is one of my ways to learn more in writing.

To all my friends out there, thanks a lot y'all. Keep writing and keep motivating others to write.

Spread love and no hate,..

Special mention to @Zhyne06 and @Janz who motivate and inspire me to write due to their amazing and cool articles and also to other BCH beauty members thanks y'all.

And thanks also to @mommykimthanks to you madame hihi I'll keep watching yahh.

And to those upcoming friends out there, wait for me and I'll be there ;)

Lead image reference;

https://unsplash.com/photos/y02jEX_B0O0

10
$ 0.68
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @MizLhaine
+ 9
Sponsors of Chor06
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Though grammar plays an important role in writing, it is not my top priority lol. As long as my thoughts are there, then I am good. My life story doesn't need a grammar nazi :D You are doing great, kuya btw! So, just keep on keeping on!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks ma'am, cguro gawin ko yang not a priority yang grammar yan kasi yung hindrance sa pagsusulat ehh 😅 hirap na nga mag construct ng sentence meron pang binabanyan na grammar hahah. I like your style just like free writing as long as the thoughs are there hihi.

Thanks @Bloghound 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman, kuya!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform. Just keep going and we keep on learning here. Bisaya pud diay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am, Ahww bisaya sad d.i ka😍 bacn silingan rata ma'am hehe😅

By the way ma'am thanks sa pag bisitas akoa article😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes bisaya gyud, diri ko sa Davao Region. ikaw, asa man ka? ganahan man ko magbisita bisan asa. welcome sa imoha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bisaya mn d.i ka maam nahurot akoa english ug reply nimo didtos imo article hahah. By the way taga leyte ko man, pero akoa mga first cousin naa dhaa silas davao.☺

Thnaks sa pagpansin nako drea maam :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya sab diay ka ba? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh mao nani basig silingan rata ma'am hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been here at read.cash for more than 8 months already and I haven't seen anyone correcting grammars, so you're good. As for me, I don't write directly in read.cash. I first write in word as it corrects grammars and I also rely on Mr. Google for the translation. Keep it up. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tip of writing ma'am, I will try that😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While there are born writers, there are also writers who learned to be good ones. Reading is key. Read as much as you can so you get a feel for the language and how best to use it. Start with simple sentences and thoughts. Then keep writing because practice does make perfect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah thanks you mate :) you're correct and now reading is one of the option I seen to enhance my writing concerns :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sing tanong, sino ang kumanta ng "Wait for me and I'll be there. "? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa ni giveaways🤣🤣 puli kang Boss🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bitaw padayon uie. Ajaw pansina ang grahamz ,😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah majo ng eh inform daan ang mo basa flor nga for submission ranis botro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus. Grabe na jud kag dunot niya duh. Di jud ka matagaan ana hahahaha bitaw, matagad ra lage ka ana niya ☺️😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha puhon kaloy an hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahahahha be motivated always inspiration to write will come at you any moment any time. and the ideas will certainly pop up in your mind.

God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha any time ba uyy, nga nahutdan namn gani kug ikasuwat😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha okay lang na oi...kerebels ra na nimo..ay pawag pag laom hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah ang paglaum kay hapit na ma pawng haha. Asa ramn imo article tuod naghuwat ko. Kanang dili na pina bitter hap😁🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa pa koy nahuna2 an pre...next year nasad...nahurot na ako english hahaha

di sad ko kamao sa tagalog kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisay.a madamme, ako gani next option nko bag bisaya ko uyy ahaka aning mahurot ato English ug Filipino hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basin di ta tagdon sa tig tip diri if mag bisaya..mao gani effort jud ko englich ad dapat imo title maka attract pud sa readers niya dapat imo image nga gamiton kana ikaw maoy ga edit or gahimo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bah. Maoy imo napansin? Lisuda btaw matagad noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

continue lang sa pag suwat pre...until ma notice ka..be creative in youre own way ika nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh madam, I hope so soon madamme, perog article lageh nimo asa ra hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basa lang usa sa mga past article nako pre ..wa pay sulod ako utok run tungod aning kpop hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakoo KPop map d.i wna kay ganag pinoy kay nagpa korean namn ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa man tay forever sa pinoy adto nalang ta sa korean nga 0% chances jud hahhhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malay mo fren ma pansin kanni mateo doo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kinsa na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leading man na sauna sa drama nga My love from the star I think heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh kato ila jun ji hyun nga series..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili guro uy, wako kaila anang jun Ji yun man. Basta murag Steffi chun ag baje? Basta uyy ni manny paquia nlang is damage uyy wamn is kaila ana🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa sad ko kaila pre kay wa sad ko kita ana nga salida

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lageh madam. Kalimti nana madam sama sa pag limot nimo nila hahah Move on nata ana madam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha gagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago