Eldest sibling in the family, ...

68 42

Hello everyone, have a nice day to all. In this article, I'm going to use the English language in writing. I just want to try the Grammarly.com app of how it works and I feel good using it due to its auto-correction of spellings and now I'm confident of it aside from the correct use of grammar.

I'm not good at writing in English but I'll try my best to make it better. By the way, In this article, I'm going to write about my story of how being an Elder brother among the four siblings in the family.

Before anything else, I want to ask you if have you ever experience being the eldest of the family or are you the youngest daughter or son in the family?

I was raised in a simple family, being the eldest son of the family is not that easy to deal with. As an elder brother of my three sisters, I have a lot of responsibilities and duties to stand as an elder brother of my sisters.

https://unsplash.com/photos/Z0_d54l_nyw

https://unsplash.com/photos/NDw-WCFk1fo

https://unsplash.com/photos/Q13lggdvtVY

I wish I could have an elder brother, I want to experience how being a younger sibling but sad to say I am destined to be a "KUYA" to my beloved sisters. That feeling that you have an eldest brother or sister who serves as a shoulder to lean on and who always there to listen to all your problems in life. I love that feeling of being younger than in the family.

To all the eldest among the family out there, have you ever experience the feeling I feel? Have you ever experience to wish of becoming a younger one in the family siblings? Being an elder sibling in the household, you must strive more to help your younger sisters and brothers. We are destined to be their guide in life we are destined to protect and help them along the way of life. That is why being an elder among the sibling in the family is not that easy.

We must stand strong to face the responsibility, And yes we never wish for it but we destined to it so whether we like it or not we must like it, we don't have a choice but to stand and face it. I love being an elder brother, have you ever experience being called a "Kuya" or "Ate"? Yes, I know you experience it already and how was the feeling? Being called a Kuya or Ate is a heart-touching feeling.

Actually, at this point, I don't know what to write next. I'm not feeling well right now while writing but I don't have anything to do so I decided to write than scrolling on FB. I only want to try to write with the Grammarly app of how it works and now it's like I feel good about like you are free to write with Grammarly due to its autocorrect spelling and grammar use.

Headache hits me right now, it is due to my long ride yesterday while raining along the way home. Rain and shine by the sun is the cause of my cold and headache right now.

I felt like I wasn't in my focus in writing and do not what to write next lol. This feeling is irritable, my meds are infected to cure this cold and headache. By the way, I want to try to reach 5 mins in this writing but laziness hits me, and my brain doesn't cooperate on what to write next lol.

I will write heartedly next time when I feel better than now. As of now consider this article as one of the garbage or draft.

Maybe next time I will write with good content. I just want to observe how bots rewarders work.

This is my third article so far and thanks to that person who upvoted $0.30 in my first article and also thanks to @Zhyne06 who always there craving and hoping that random rewarder can notice my work.

@Zhyne06 please keep me hidden to BCH beauty LOL.

@Zhyne06 don't tell anybody of my existence here in read cash, please.

@Zhyne06 thanks in advance.

I reach four minutes in reading just for mentioning you @Zhyne06 I hope that mentioning you @Zhyne06 is my luck in this article.

Lead image reference:https://unsplash.com/photos/cANocSiow7g

10
$ 0.36
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Chor06
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi, i may not know you in person but by reading your article i feel like I'm in your shoes. Please consider my grammatically error I'm not so well in English too. I would like to say that you are loved. No matter how big is your responsibility as an elder brother to your younger sisters. Sometimes life is so tough, especially in rainy days we could barely says that our responsibilities towards the people we love is already too much but i would say that We are strong that no matter how tough and difficult the situation is we never stop loving and extending our great efforts to our love ones. I may not be the eldest, but the responsibility that i face is beyond of being ATE towards my siblings. I lost my mom last 2018 so i need to be strong for them as i want them to continue their lives in a beautiful way of living.

You are loved, you are strong, just keep fighting. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your English is fine, Chor! By the way, I am also the eldest and your experience is relatable. Being the eldest, you are being forced into growing up faster and of course, you have to be responsible for someone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh I'm not confident with my English honestly hihi,

Yeah being a elder in the family is not easy lot of expectations must to achieve huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

English isn't our national language, so keribom lang kuya :D Pag wala ng kuya at ate, marami naman dito, so gorabels :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha nga ehh, kaya any hirap magsulat ng english😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri lang yan, kapatid!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless kuya nila! Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless kuya nila! Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to be here ma fren😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuya!!!!!

Ate mo ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha lola kita wag kang ano hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinagad mo sa lola ...mag asim pa to noh...hahahaha di pa nga nag trenta lola na agad hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun bah 27 26 kapalang? Mas bata kapa pala sa akin?😱😱

Kaya nga maasim yan yung lasa ng mga lola hihih charoot lng hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

secret !!

tse! and bad neto oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha charot lng yan, masanay kana napaka bore din yung sobrang seryuso.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ewan ko sayo...baliw ka rin minsan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayes buti namn para sayo minsan lng, haha iba ko kasing frenie palagi daw.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diay bah...apir..mag baliw baliwan tayo para marami na tayong hunghang sa mundo hahaha joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko ng magbago, hahah kayo na muna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eh? magbago saan? sila nalang muna hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag bago sa pagpapakagago charoot hahah,

Ikw magbago kana, wag bitter ma fren. Hihi move on and from past hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gago ka pala talaga hahaha..

di ako bitter di ko lang talaga bet ang commitments kaya ganern..

walang basagan nang trip dito ako masaya eh

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha cgeh na nga. Basta gap wag mo kalimutang emessage ako kung sakali andiyan na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di nga kasi mangyayari yun..ang kulet neto sarap pektusan hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyy madamme paki nominate namn ako dun oh baka lng makatulong sa paghanap sa akin ni bots hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay wait lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeheyyy may tinatago namn palang kabaitan tong bruha nato😊😍

Salamat madamme from now on I want to call you madam, pin allow kits kaya expect more comments from me po pag nakita ko mga gawa mo hihi. Pasensiya kung minsan may kakulitan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala ka di ako marunong sumulat nang mga articles nu ka ba..

no need to follow me naman na hahaha mga walang kwenta mga articles ko ..kadalasan mga personal lang yan kay wag ka na mag follow hahaha

kakahiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para namn ma pressure ka ng konti at makakuha mn lang ako ng ideya pano magsulat ng maganda hahaha Kaya nga pinallow kita🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku

ang awkward neto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah talaga nga seryuso, prove ko sayo sooner ir later hahahah

My rason namn ako kung bakit ko babasahin yung mga gawa mo promise :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and the reason would be???????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mention kita sa reason soon hahaha in my next publish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ayaw oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also the oldest in my family...!!! unfortunately I could not share with my siblings, but today it is very nice to have them and to be able to be contemporaries. I use the translator of https://www.deepl.com/translator, to perfect my technical English..... Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to being here,

And a big thanks for the link you've share. It will help me a lot in writing more here in this platform.hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm starting too, as we grow we will support each other, keep creating good content, post on Reddit and other social networks, little by little we will grow...!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reddit? What's that? Yeah I want to enhance my writing, this a convenient way now in pandemic to earn to those unemployed people like me hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://www.reddit.com/ It is a social network where you can find various articles of interest and interact with their authors...!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to install that but, it says that this is not qualified to vivo mobile phone😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol may your incantation with @zhyne06 works. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you know each other with @Zhyne06?

Being with 4th account is not easy here in readcash, hahaha Kaya yan, as swerti komakapit🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha 4th account? Why??

I see her here and noise from time to time... , here and there, everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes 4th acct's. There is no luck in those past accts hihih.

Maybe I didn't receive due to my way of writing and grammatical errors hihi.

So here I'm always keep on making new accts looking for a luck hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, is that really a factor? I'll keep that in mind.. thanks.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you also. 😊 God bless mate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi welcome to community and @Zhyne06 sikat kana tlga haha dami recruit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks, sana swertihin ako dito. So far pangatlong accnt nato na minalas🤣 Bro astig muna my tatak na diamond na yung username mo😍 @Eunoia

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman papansinin kana niyan. Hehe props lang yan baka bukas wala na whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga may diamond yan ba yung palaging napansin ng bots ata. Yung may mga magandang article😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi bro.. Mga may Diamond yan yung mga mapagbigay ng tip haha. 50 tao na mataas na naibigay na tip sa ibang author din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun bah as mga nagbibigay pala yan ng tip so mawawala yan pag di kana nkapagbigay😅 kala kopa namn sa mga mga mataas na kita yan dito😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lol. Wala nga eh. Di naman active yung iba 😅 Napaghinaan ng loob. 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saying commission mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tatlo lng ang active na kumikita akonng 3% 😅🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right- the next one will be bigger and better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean? Bigger and better?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your next article...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh OK, are you a newbie herein readcash right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lol. Samokas crave uie. 🤣😅 Unta makita na kas robot uie. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bala ng robota uyy😅 gabaan pa unta na cya uyy🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw pamugos lage 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuod flor, ayaw saba2 hap sa akoa account😅🤣😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wana chor gi bandilyo na kang porang daan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah mao lageh pero sapagka karun mas maayo d.i ug eh bandelyo para mapansin cguro😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gajud... pag start na diha ug papansin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lageh, kay naa raba koy gigatas pud dapat jud mapansin unta😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhahahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago