A returnee

10 27
Avatar for Chor06
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Friendship, Thoughts

Hello there, It's been a while since I stayed here active but here I am again, tend to write something nonsense to show my presence of how I missed chitchatting with friends on this platform.

I stop writing for a while for the reason I got busy with some important stuff to do to survive this challenging life lol. One of the reasons why I stop writing is I realized days passed by composing my works those times I act actively here are like I kept on talking to myself alone Lol while writing and thinking what to write haha it's like writing sometimes lead me and drive me crazy and made me I realized that writing is not an easy job to do and it is truly difficult to learn or am I only a slow learner for this LOL.

By the way, for now, I only write for fun where I feel comfortable sharing my thoughts and drama's in life to consume my free boring life LOL.

FB10 promo in TM is enough to watch videos and scrolling ups and down to leisure time those past few days but after all, I got bored on Facebook so here I am again making fun sharing nonsense thoughts without the concern of grammar at all.

To all my friends out there, how was your stay here I hope that everybody is good, how was our relationship with rusty? Is rusty still friendly? Did rusty make a vacation or rust made a temporary leave with your works? I hope everything was fine and if not I encourage you to keep writing and continue your fashion in writing.

Try to STOP and REST for a while but never to QUIT, Ika nga nila na pag nasubukan na ay hirap ng pigilin pa at tiyak na babalik balikan mo pa.

Be Happy and Smile,

Keep fighting,

Thanks to being here ;*

Would you please leave a comment below on how was your life right now. I Just want to make a chitchatting with yah hihi.

God Bless us all ;*

7
$ 0.36
$ 0.15 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @antoniarhuiz
+ 2
Sponsors of Chor06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chor06
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Friendship, Thoughts

Comments

Welcome back! Hahaha! Ajaw nag ka wa lge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back ris..😁 I.enjoy ra gud nag pagsuwat-suwat uie.. asa ra man unja na'g magpa.shower si bot.. Worth it ra'ng tanan..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pre kumusta man ka oi kalit man lang ka wagtang...hahhaawa koy kaestorya bisaya diri lain ikaw ra hahahha Welcome back pre.. God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha busy ug biga2 sa kinabuhi mars, ngita kug ka 4ever sa outside world kadali charoot hahahah. Ikaw mars musta namn ka uyy. Dako namn kag kita dreas readcash bah hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pak sanaol..naghilom2 lang ming mga single kay ganahan ra mi nga way samok bwahahahaha

anam anam bayad utang pre oi maynang makalingkawas tas utang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Pare sir.. Hehe sulat lang nang solar.. Pasasaan bat at masasanay ka din. Kahit stress sa work haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nga heh, sulat lng pampalipas oras minsan. Maganda narin to kaysa sa mag bisyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back 🥰 Hope nga mao na jud ni chora nuh? Ajaw lng kawag paglaum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah bisita2 nalng ning akoa flor, as long as nga naa pakoy password ani nga accnt dili tani biyaan na nga account hahaha lingaw2 nlng hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malay mo kining lingaw lingaw nimu, mao na jud ni d ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago