Sign to change your Career

2 27
Avatar for Chloe123
2 years ago

Well, actually this is not base on my own experience since I was working hard and making sure that I was happy to my work environment, it just that-one of my friend Benny (Melissa's cousin) seems too tired to his career and I know that he is not happy anymore to his work. We all can tell about it. So as his friend I asks him, why he looks so tired without even doing anything yet and look so down. You know minna, there are things that I realized when you have to change your Career and find a new profession that will probably makes you happy again.

I will tell you some sign that you should change your Career but it still your choice not mine, it just that, if you are not happy to do it and if you think you are not growing because you think your work is not helping you out of the box then why not? You cannot tell what is in the other door if you keep yourself lock to the door you're in without even moving or unlocking and knocking for the other door. Try to make things better for you and for the company, how can you help the company if you cannot help yourself right?

1. Working out of Salary

We all do this, don't we? We are working because we are expecting to get the salary, but the question is, are we still happy doing our work? Or we are just working because of our salary? Employees and workers are like that, we cannot find the happiness inside the working area except the people around us, but what if, people around us makes us down as well? It is not imposible to have this so called 'rival', people love competing to each other, people love to be on top than to others, have anyone of you know someone who does this kind of stuff? Or it was just in our company? This is also the factor why some of us, triggered to go to the work place for the salary, they wanted to end the working hour fast so that they can't see the so called 'nagmamagaling' na co-worker.

2. You don't want to do it again

I know someone like this, one of my co-worker said to me that, "why this work repeating again and again, It was done yesterday yet, I did this again? I can do this even my eyes closed" you see- from this line, you can tell that they don't want to do it again and again they wanted something new, they wanted to do some new things without even repeating the things they've had done yesterday. They were not looking forward to do the work again and again. If you are not looking forward to do it again, you will get tired so easily and you will be bored as if you are not satisfied to your work. This has the connection with number (1) one, you're also doing it because of the salary, because you're expecting for the salary.

3. You are not satisfied

If you think that you are not satisfied no matter what you do, even if your salary is bigger than anyone else but still when you got home and when you go to your work place you feel not satisfied, may be it's time to change your Career. You were just making the things hard for yourself. That's what happened to Benny, he feels like not want to do his work because he don't feel satisfied, he was just looking for something new, he even told me that, his salary is more than enough for him but he feels still not satisfied. He was just feeling tired and bored.

4. You are not growing

Lastly, if you think you are not growing anymore, if you feel like you were stock from the bottom and don't know how to get up again because of your dissatisfaction and because of your work that didn't even help you grow. Maybe it's time to change your Career, you have to seek your real passion, you have to seek your real purpose, it is not just about the money, it is about your real happiness with your passion at work.

I am not saying this to make you quit to your work, I was just giving you some sign and make you realize how important of you as the part of the company, employees/workers are the backbone of the company, without you company will not work well and company cannot work alone, they need you, they need the employees/workers who can work with them with passion and with interest.

That's all minna-arigathanks for reading my article for tonight. I'm still working for some time to write more article to give you advice and story but kinda busy because of work. Hope you enjoyed reading this one as well. ^^

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for Chloe123
2 years ago

Comments

Nice. those were some good signs. You know what, By reading your title "Sign to change your Career", At first, I thought you were gonna target those contracts( In fact, scams) and deals etc which promise to change your life once and for all or like in the movies where devil asks you to sign a contract and there, he grants your wishes ( but you never know what you signed) lol. Ok, too much of the fiction. But I think I got confused because you missed an "s" in "signs". Well, even without an "s" it's fine (In case you are discussing a single sign) but I just shared my interesting experience reading your article. And Trust me, I was literally ready to sign the contract( given that you were the provider of the contract cause I can trust you) lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Nice article, keep up the good work. Glad that you still manage to post an article even being busy. ( And yeah this comment got a bit long but bear with itπŸ˜‚ it's the most summarized form I could manage).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those are really signs to change a career. We need to go out our comfort zone to try something new and learn new things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago