Hello, Newbie!!!

21 40
Avatar for Chin-chin
3 years ago

Good day readers! How are you. ?

I am newbie here in site.

Before I write my introduction article , I visit the homepage because I want to be familiarize for what I will write and I notice that this site has more post of about Bitcoin Cash. I have read some articles and most of it are about BCH , and some are poems, travel and stories of daily life, honestly I don't understand or what they mean especially for some long articles about bitcoincash.

I'm newbie also in the world of crypto currency honestly I don't have much idea about Bitcoin, Bitcoincash aside from cash in and cash out. But when it comes to history or any information regarding bch I don't know really like what I read earlier in the homepage it's more on bch information, so that is why I'm glad that I joined here. It's an opportunity for me to know more about bitcoincash and any other coins but Im happy too if I can write my own stories.

So let me introduce my self first.!

I'm Chin-chin Dizon, I'm 28 years old a single mother of one boy. Since the pandemic was started few months ago , I have no choice but to stay at home. Because of that I search in the internet on how I can earn some amount so I can help my son, so I can feed him. Then I try to search on Facebook ads and one post caught my attention. It says that I can earn #BCH just by writing an articles or stories so I click the link and this site showed up.

Honestly Im not good in writing stories or even an article but like what I said earlier I want to earn and to learn also. I want to learn more about BCH I want to be aware in all about crypto currency and I want to challenge my self if I can really write an article with good content that will make other writers to read my publish.

For all the members here, please help me to know more about Bitcoin cash, I'm open to accept your advice, guidelines , tips and tutorials on how to write a proper article so I can write good content for the following days.

This is for now guys. Thank you again.

See you for my next article.

I'm not a professional writer but I appreciate if you read it.

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Chin-chin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chin-chin
3 years ago

Comments

You are welcome to read.cash. Check the read.cash community to learn about how to use the website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the advice. I will visit read.cash Community and it's notify some of things to in the red bell button . Some instructions from readcash Community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! For now i think going through the policies here is a good start. Then slowly work on your content. Write about things you love and about your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Readcash! Familiarize yourself with how the platform works. About the funds, points, the wallet, your seed phrase, etc. Then Read articles that interests you and pick up some ideas on how to write effectively. And always ensure that your articles are original. :) Have fun and make friends :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @jdine thank you for the good tips you gave to me. I will. Ensure that I follow them all. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no worries, dear. :) How was your stay here at readcash so far?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes my head ache when I visit the homepage and try to read an articles about bitcoincash lol. I thought I need to go back in school days to make me understand those articles, but this platform is good. I just need to explore more .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good at crypto currency too hahaha... I try to understand the posts as much as I can.. hahahaha Yeah there are other topics here.. There are several of them actually. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @jdine yes I actually explore last night and saw a lot of post that are not related to cryptocoins and Yes that are awesome post about poems, inspirational , shirt story and more, I really enjoyed to read those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice! Hope to see one of your articles in the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your journey in readcash. 😊 Share your creativity in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you, I hope I can write like every body here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Looking forward to your stories. 😍 I think you can inspire us and teach us also. Enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know anything about digital money, either, so the only thing I can suggest to you is to think of many fun and interesting things to share, and make yourself visible to the rest of the community.

Let yourself get inspired by whatever you personally enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's what I'm thinking now since I don't know more about digital money or in Crypto world, I am now only focus on the things that I enjoy and publish Articles baccording to my own ideas only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's try to stand out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash! Looking forward for great articles coming from you! And though we are paid with bitcoin cash here, we can actually write anything under the heat of the sun. You can learn more on this article by @readcash https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-e45d42ef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Basically, you don't need to know much about Bitcoin Cash. The important thing is that you write down your seed. If you know your seed, you can always access your BCH. To send BCH you need a wallet. A wallet is integrated in read.cash. To receive BCH you need an address. The address is also included in the wallet. This is basically everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir Thank you for this good advice , I save my seed phrase too. And Everytime I send and receive bch I check it carefully so it will not lost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, the fact you want is a good start. Focus on reading, commenting and writing and practice a lot. Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for you guide. Yes so far I'm just reading some articles of other user the I put a comment too to those articles that I seem interesting to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago