Bitcoin Cash (BCH): More than a Cryptocurrency.

10 66
Avatar for Chief_Mekus
1 year ago

The impact of Bitcoin cash cannot be overemphasized. I was introduced to readcash and Bitcoin cash by my brother @King_Gozie . Since then, I have been too much in awe of the impact, Bitcoin Cash, as a cryptocurrency can have on the lives of writers and society at large. 

AS A WRITER

As a writer, Bitcoin cash has helped me harness my skill efficiently and effectively, coupled with the fact that on Readcash (a platform powered by Bitcoin cash) there are lot of articles written by experienced persons in the field of writing; this has most definitely polished my writing abilities. 

AS A CRYPTO ENTHUSIAST

As a crypto enthusiast, my experience with Read Cash as a platform powered by Bitcoin Cash has introduced me to a lot of crypto-related articles. Just recently, I stumbled on an article that gave me an insight on a lot of games in which one can play and earn cryptocurrencies, all thanks to Bitcoin cash. 


AS AN INVESTOR

Also as a future investor, Bitcoin Cash has exposed me to a lot of experiences from persons that have been there before me, people that have invested and were successful or rugged in the process. There's a popular saying that:

Only fools do not learn after seeing other people's mistakes and insist on repeating them.  

And as such, I wouldn't be repeating the same mistake that yielded bad results for those investors. 

AS A HUMAN

As a human, the Bitcoin Cash-powered platform, readcash, has also exposed me to articles that contain tactical ways/means by which I can improve on myself, like the well-articulated articles of @Olasquare

BITCOIN CASH COMMUNITY

Bitcoin Cash has also introduced me to a community of persons of good repute and irrefutably outstanding characters. I have also made friends on here, such as my football friend @Mofif and one of the best writers on here @Ellawrites . Its been fun being here. 

BCH AS A CRYPTOCURRENCY

Bitcoin Cash is a unique cryptocurrency because it saves one the stress of exorbitant gas fees/transactional fees that are being charged in other cryptocurrencies, most notably BTC. 

Bitcoin Cash has done exceptionally well in promoting a positive image of The Crypto World and as a newbie in this world, I hope to learn as much as I can from ReadCash.

Sponsors of Chief_Mekus
empty
empty
empty

APRIL 30, 2022.

12
$ 0.41
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Chief_Mekus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chief_Mekus
1 year ago

Comments

My dear friend, how well you wrote, I completely agree with you. We learn a lot every day in read cash and by reading our friends' articles, and we use their experiences. Bitcoin Cash has always left a positive mark on all the projects and places that is mentioned. This digital currency has tried in every way to benefit the people and those who use it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Dear Ellen, it really has. And we so much appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's changing my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If not for anything, we are really grateful for what BCH has done with regards to life transformation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My head dey swell Oh! 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boss mi🤝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is more to acquire on this blog. Read cash is not helping financially. We also get to connect with different people/writers, learn different topics just like we do in higher institutions, and also share our opinions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I share your points that we have grown as writers and as a big family on read.cash. a great platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin cash to the world... Bitcoin cash gave me a lovely read.cash family, and it also taught me how to save in a better way, lovely article Chief. Also just as you've said; as a writer, Bitcoin cash has truly been of great help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it has dear Ella. The family cannot be traded for anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago