My Own Photographed

6 12

So, hello. I just wanna share with you guys some of the things I randomly capture out of nowhere because I find it naturally beautiful.

  1. Lil moon in the afternoon ( If you guys do not know, I am obsessed with the moon, I don't know.. I just find it so pretty. )

  1. Meet Mr. Sky that is high.

  1. another Mr. Sky at my favorite time of the day.

  1. A little bit Cloudy but do not be sorry, you are still pretty.

  1. Even you are on top, do not look down at others. Instead, pull them up with you.

  1. Isn't it cool to have nature in you? Yeah, it is cool.

  1. Last but not the least, my own painting ( made from all-natural pigments )

Pigments of colors used:

Black - Charcoal

White - Chalk

Blue - Blue laundry powder

Red - Atsuete (Annatto)

Brown - Coffee

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cheriben
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Some really nice and clean pictures. Did you use a mobile or camera? Try experimenting with different angles .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only use my phone. I can't afford any camera for now. But thanks for the advice. I will do that. I'm not really good at it. I just want to flex these things that my eyes see as extraordinary things around me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It takes time But with every picture you take to become better and better. Good luck to you. Keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Keep up the good work and keep posting. Hope to see more of your work soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have nice shots. And by the way, what did you use on your painting? You said that they're all natural pigments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black - Charcoal White - Chalk Blue - Blue laundry powder Red - Atsuete (Annatto) Brown - Coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are interesting and beautiful. The colors speak volumes about the objects, structures and the natural environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that. I'm really happy that there are people who appreciates my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing photoshoots. I feel nostalgic already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what, other people's words are heartwarming. Thank you for being appreciative even in these simple things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great! you are also a selenophile. keep posting 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, so selenophile is called to someone who loves moon. I never knew that. Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes exactly. no problem you're always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wanna share with you guys some of the things I randomly capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photograph is very beautiful to look. I am very happy to see the photo. Your writing skills is very unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your shots are good! I love gaking photos ofnthe sky and sunset. It feels like a perfect thing to capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, there is something in the sky that we can't explain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I have added your post in my photography community https://read.cash/c/tagalog-na-kahit-ano-b03e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my, thank you so much. I like to join to your community as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photos you are attached with your article. I appreciate you and like this. Keep it up. Hopefully, you may be a good photographer. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my posts. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even random is very interesting and like that picture its beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the is that your photograph is good being photographer is very difficulty even that its beautiful just continue being want you want just do it and happy earnings beautiful picture good job 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will continue. Thank you. for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photoshoot is my favourite hobby. I love photoshoot and your photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you think so? thank you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago