What's up wednesday?

27 47
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, My wednesday

Hey !hey ma beautiful read cash family,how was everyone here?How is your wednesday?

Since my braincells did'nt cooperate me again to think a good topic ,let me share nalang on how I was doing this day ,how's my wednesday as well.As usual most of my blog is about my daily life ,yan lang kaya ng utak kong maisulat eh.Anyway its good naman kasi for sure I am not copying others work haha.

So how's my wednesday?

I wake up late this morning haha ,I was'nt able to awake even if I set an alarm at 4:30am ,I woke up 5:30am ,I was like dreaming haha ,I quickly get up and asked my husband if he awaken the ring of my alarm but he wasn't .I quickly went to the kitchen and while preparing the rice to cook I pray to God ,thank him for the other day he give us.While waiting for the rice to cook I went to the laundry area to finish our laundry which I was started to wash yesterday.After preparing my husband's breakfast ,anyway I did'nt cooked his viand ,I just re heated our viand from our dinner.Around 6 am my baby woke up and I take him outside while I was hanging our clothes.

After that I and my kids was having our breakfast ,I cooked an scambled egg for us.After having our breakfast I and my baby was staying at my mother in law's mini store ,I was doing this to let the electric can take a rest at my sister in law's house where we living now.I was listening to a radio drama while my baby was using my phone he was watching a kids videos in youtube.

Around 11am ,I started to cooked for our lunch and then my mother in law said that she will buy a roasted chicken for our lunch since yesterday I am the one who spend for our viand.We are surprise for the roasted chicken price ,it is already 250pesos ,the last time we bought was 240pesos ,grabe lahat talaga nagtaasan ng presyo ,jusko height ko lang ang hindi tumaas haha.

After having our lunch my baby was sleeping and you know what this is the best time for me to take a rest also but then I had something to do ,I need to make a tree guard for my son's school project.This coming saturday we are going to have a tree planting at the backyard of the school where my son is studying and we need to bring a seedling of what fruits seedling available in our home and of course we need to bring a tree guard to protect our plants.

My mother in law saw me so she offered to help me so that I can quickly finish it ,yeah we made it fastly haha.Thanks to you ma.

After that since my baby was still sleeping ,together with my mother in law ,we went to my father in law's little house ,we gathered some sweet potato.Anyway tatay live separately to mama but dito siya bahay kumakain.But malapit lang siya sa amin just a few steps away lang.We gathered some sweet potato and tatay told me that his pineapple from his plants was already ripe so he give it to me.Yay ,happy me.This is really what I wanted to live at the mountain where you can plant ,eat fresh vegies and fruits.Sipag lang talaga.

After that I cook the sweet potato for our snacks ,while having our snacks I was busy browsing my earning sites like noise cash ,read cash and blurt.I posted on noise cash about our snacks then went to my blurt account and I was surprise when I saw my notification,a community mentioned me in their post ,ohw! I feel so kilig nakakahappy talaga.Anyway we are 3 users that was mentioned and I and my friend @BCH_LOVER was the two users that was mentioned in the said post.

Thats it for today ,I need to take rest I feel a back pain because of what I am doing for today.After publishing this I let my son to use it so that I can have a rest from chasing him.I will be back later.

Thank you ad God bless you.

To rusty dear ,thank you for being so generous to me ,I pray and hope that you will never leave me .I love you😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.75
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, My wednesday

Comments

Nakakamiss na talaga sa provincee eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss nako ang bukid life dae. Among silingan sauna maghatag jud to ug pinya pag naa'y mahinog sa iyang mga tanom. Congrats sa imong achievement sa blurt dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh you had a tiring day. have a good rest my dear. It's nice that you all finished the job together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when I see you holding a saw I think I see a mother learning to cut hehe.. delicious food from traditional plants of sweet potato and pineapple I like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to eat sweet potatoes because it has a high energy source, when I play badminton and volleyball, those foods are the guarantee for my body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love sweet potato also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The kind of projects some schools give kids these days are kind of big and so the kids won't do it alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thars true and this project can't mae by a 5 year old student😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindut gyud tita ang bukid life... Fresh ang mga pagkaun basta magkugi lang ug pananom...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkugi lang jud dae makalibre jud hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap Ng Wednesday mo..he ohh 250 na Ngayon Ang roasted chicken. Sobrang mahal na Buti kung Kumain nalang Ng gulay ..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super ,amg mahak ng mga bilihin talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, okay na diay imong blurt dae?

Nindot jud ang probinsya dae kung magkugi lang jud kay makakaon jud og mga Lagut mon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O dae ,gitabangan kong dae bch_lover hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lamias bukid life. Naa ras palibot ang fresh ug free na pagkaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage maamsh ,fresh jud kaayu ,ako ray dili fresh🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingana sad mi sa unsa sis, mka lingaw Kay kami jud mismo dapat mu himo sa among tree guard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,kapuya raba haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day wasn't bad, it was filled with engagement that I'm sure yielded positivity. The pineapple in the photo making me to salivate 😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,it was yummy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy wow, nag blurt ka din pala sis, see you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,see ya there unsqy account nimo ngadto?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same dire sis, yoieuqudniram

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May tindahan po pala kayo ate? Naks! Yayamanin po char. Sariling tanim nyo po ate yung pinya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hindi yan akin kay mother in law ko yan hihi. Yes tanim yan ng father in law ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God bless you and your family , keep going

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate ,God bless you too and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago