What an exhausted day!

29 46
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Have you tried having an exhausted day were you felt so tired even if you did'nt do a lot of things that makes you tired?

Thats what I felt yesterday and thats my reason for not able to write an article.It seems that I did'nt need money haha ,I only read few articles but did'nt able to write ,I had 3 absences and need to cover up but my laziness strikes me again ,oh!I hate having this feeling .

My body feels so heavy ,well I am really heavy naman talaga kasi I am fat ,but its different kind of heavy .Even till now ,I still felt the heavy feelings and does'nt want to move haha.

Its sunday and I feels exhausted!

Yesterday is sunday but I wasn't able to attend a holy mass,I choose to do my laundry and cleaned the house in the morning and planned to go to church in the afternoon but the heavy rain poured at the afternoon so we did'nt able to attend a holy mass.

I only had a few laundry ,its only a basin but I wasn't able to finished it coz I had the lazinees feelings again.

So I left my laundry and clean the house ,it just a daily cleaning like arrange the things ,keeps the messy things ,swept the floor and mop it.

Preparing our meals is my job nad cleaning the dishes and I need to take care of my kids especially the youngest son who is very energetic ,he keeps running and playing outside.

I keep chasing him as I don't wanted him to play outside because he was having colds and the rain will suddenly poured but this little boy find ways.

To make him stay inside the house ,I am letting him to used my phone ,he was watching some vedios on youtube ,anyway this little boy is not a fond of watching videos for kids ,instead he was fond of watching those primitive survival or building videos and thats what he do if he got a chance to place out side.

He is playing the mud and the samd like what he saw on youtube and yesterday while he was using my phone ,I was lying beside him and able to take a nap then suddenly I awake when I heard my husband voice and said "Aguy ang nagbantay ,nakatug nataligsikan na ang gibantayan".

I hurriedly get up and get some water for my son.And this night my son was habing a fever pero hindi naman malala,and I gave him a medicine agad.

I even can't help my husband's neice to take care of her son ,nasa bahay na sila and her baby is so iyakin and gustong laging karga .I saw how tired my neice it but I can't help her kasi my baby din ako.

I tried to carried her baby so that she can rest even for a while but then my son was crying and get jealous ,maybe he was thinking that I had a new baby haha.

And that would be all for now ,I need to prepare my husband's breakfast and need to finish my laundry

See ya later!

how about you ,how was your sunday?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.68
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

You feelin' any better, sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times that I feel that way and it stays for longer days, like a week before I get back to what I should be sis. I call it as a phasing. We have phase in life that we are super exhausted about the happenings in our life that we need to rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa juy adlaw nga lisud kapuy, bug.at sa lawas eh lihuk2 T' ako gani nasugdan ug dle mag publish dinhi sa Read miabot jug duha ka buwan ang ka tapol nako hahah way publish² 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha😅. I think babies always get jealous when their mother just gave birth to a new child. Haha😅😅. Also, there are times that I don't feel like doing anything too. I will just be lazy throughout the day. It happens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mabalaka sis kay at times, ing ana man sad ko. Maju gani gahapon kay naka.publish ko ug article. Pero, di pud tantong active sa pagbasa ug comment-comment uie. Nagsige naman hinuon ug tan.aw ug tiktok tas facebook scrolling. May sad gani kay na-ingganyo ko sa ahung mama nga mu attend sa Misa. Glory be to God nga nalamdagan intawn ko's Espiritu Santo ug nakasimba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there are times we are so drained that we find it hard to think clearly, I feel you whenever I'm so stressed and drained at work but still I find ways, meditating, think positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud no ,ma motivate nalang tag lihok kay need man molihok ,daghang rason para molihok😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

para saan ka bumabangon heheeh bisag onsa ka kapoy motivation jud nato atong pamilya oy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga times talaga na medyo pagod ka kahit wala ka nman talagang ginagwa masyado. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga no ,hayst ewan ko ba hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ay di na rin naka simba ee. Pero mahalaga namsn I still talk to him from time to timr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And thats what so important talaga ,kahit nasa bahay or san man tayo lagi nating kakausapin si God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fee; you . I feel lazy to do things sometimes too especially when I am tired emotionally and psychologically. I hope you 'll recover soon but I'm glad you still managed to publish ans article here today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to write ,I had a lot of absenses already haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha oo nga, to cover what has been missed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely that's the life of being a mother. Hehe I can't relate much SA Mga may dalaw. Change mood Kasi d madali pinagdadaan Ng mga babae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes haha iba kasi pag nanay kana eh ,nakakagod pero need kumilos😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadalasang ganyan ako, minsan sa stress na hindi ko ma pin point o dahil sa darating na dalaw ko,ahehe. Basta may mga pagkakataong ganyan tayo, " wala sa mood" kung minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka tamad talaga hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mostly feel this whenever I do the laundry and also when travelling too far

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi I thought only me had this feelings😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to do some exercises ma'am to make yourself active. Our body needs to stretch sometime in order to be always alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gyud time dae nga kapoy bisan way gibuhat pero mao lage na maningkamot jud ta og get on track kay pobre ta need jud og guna og dollars hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,guna pa more .Dibpwede mag kapoy kapoy kay pobre ta haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban sis oy Happy Monday hahaha. Nag una nag ktapol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis haha ,sugdan katapol tibook semana jud ning tapulon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa jud ingon ana nga time dae na bisan pa man ug Dili ta galihok ug daghang buluhaton, makafeel ta na parang kapoy kaayo.. happy Monday dae!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae noe hihi kinabuhi .Sige lang unsaon taman ,pobre man ta ned mo lihok og mokayod pero lahi nga kayod ha haha ,guna tag dollar dae pang bawn studyante😂 Happy monday sad nimo diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi dae, kay pobre man ta, hala kayod jud kay luoy ang studyante kung walay balon. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago