The feeling of nothing and empty pocket & wallet

18 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cashiers !!!

Good everyone ,how are you doing guys?Hope you are all doing great and fine despite of the crisis we are facing right now.

Have you been in that situation were your pocket ,wallet is empty?

Well ,its not new for me since I grew up without a lot of money.We are living a simple life where we are happy if we can ate three meals a day with a healthy and complete family.

But it changed when I already an adult ,money for me is the most essential needs which we can use this for buying whatever we needs and wants.Thats why I work hard so that I can give my family's needs and a little of their wants.

Empty wallet days!

After giving birth of my first son ,I and my husband are both jobless ,so I decided not to submit my resignation letter to the office of the department store where I working.I need to work for my baby's needs ,I was talked my husband about it and at first he did'nt agreed on me coz its his responsibility to feed us but we don't have choice ,he was unlucky to find a job that time.

We tried to practise our baby to latch from a feeding bottle but he does'nt like it ,he keeps vomitting everytime he latch a formula milk and its the reason why I submit my resignation letter and decided to resigned from my job.My baby needs me .My husband promised me that he will not stop looking for a job bit he was too unlucky that he did'nt find.

My baby needs diapers ,vitamins and clothing but I did'nt problem his clothing since he had a couzin and his the one who wear those clothes that are'nt fit to his couzin.I felt pity looking at my son with that situation we had ,if only I had a job I can give all his needs.

We got to the point that I recycled the disposable diapers ,yes you read it right ,I recycled it and removed whats inside the diapers and washed it .When it already dried ,I place a small piece of cloth and inside the diaper.I was doing that coz we don't have money for it.

We are staying at my husband parent and we lean them our daily food ,I cam say that naging palamunin kami ,I don't know if that a exact word for us,wala kaming ma e share na pera para sa pagkain.

I even can't buy lotion anymore that time and honestly ,many times I cried especially when I look at my son.Grabe yung hirap na dinaanan namin ,so I askedy husband na uuwi ako sa magulang ko with my son , I did'nt tell him that I was suffering a stomach pain ,coz there are times na hindi kami makakain sa tamang oras.My sister in law will sent money every end of the month at madali lang ding maubos kasi marami kami sa bahay.

Alam mo yung feeling na super guilty ka kapag oras ng kainan pero wala pang pagkain,kung may trabaho at pera lang sana kami hindi kami makaranas ng ganun.

It was almost 4 months that we had an empty wallet until my brother in-law got home from hongkong ,pagdating niya he gave a 1000peso bill to my husband and told him na ibigay sa akin para sa pangangailan ng anak namin.It was the time that I able to hold that amount..He felt mad but at the same time he felt pity looking us,he felt mad for my husband who is his brother coz he was thinking that my husband was like did'nt find ways to sustain our needs.

Everytime my brother in-law got home from the town ,he will handed me a pack of diaper and cerelac ,a food for our baby.Everytime he sees my husband he got mad ,coz it his resposibilty to give our needs but he does'nt have job.I know it hurt for the part of my husband ,I know that he find ways and never stop looking a job but he was unlucky.

My brother in-law always there for our baby's need thats why now that he is the jobless ,I and my husband was here for him.

Back to our story ,after 6 months of living together with my jobless partner ,finally he able to find a job but he only had a 2-4days of work every week ,he is is just a reliever only but still we are happy for it coz we can buy our needs especially for our son.His boss before offered him a partime job and my hisband grab that opportunity.

And there I started gaining weight haha ,we can ate good meals ,unlike before and our wallet never empty again,though there were times that we are running out of budget but it did'nt reached to the point that we don't have something in ou pocket ,there still some cents of it.

After a months of having a part time job ,my husband finally found a stable one til now .We are so happy and blessed that we never experienced again what life we had.But there are also sometimes that we felt hard interms of money but its a different situation before.And thats the reason that me and my husband easily felt pity for someone who asking to borrow a money from us coz we know what and how does it feel to have an empty wallet.

I know God is testing our faith to him ,and I must say to everyone that don't loss hope ,trust God always.His plan is better than ours.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.11
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Very inspiring, it's a good thing na hindi kayo sumuko at magkasama kayong humarap sa lahat ng pagsubok. Kaya nga I believe that every hardships are temporary, malalagpasan natin lahat basta tiwala lang at work hard ang kailangan. God bless your family po, and may you have more blessings to come for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyy, this shows that kahit gaano kahirap ang buhay basta magkasama kayong haharapin ang lahat nf magkasama sa huli malalampasan nyo rin. Buti di ka napagod. For sure very thankful hubby mo sa iyo 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muntikan na sis pero need kong harapin ,pinasokan ko eh😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud tag kaagi dae, maglugaw lang mi sauna naa jud time nga bisag piso wala hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage hastang paita dae oy ,perme jud ko magutman oy niya naay nag dede ,hastang gutoma jud .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the feeling sis, Yong walang wala talaga kahit piso, pero sa mga experiences na Yan, isa sa Naging dahilan para magsikap sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,totoo sis at sikaping magtipid kapag may pera na dahil takot maubosan ulit😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tlga mula ng mag-asawa ndi na uso lotion sa akin at ano pang anik anik sa katawan, pero kahit naman wlang stable job ung partner ko lahat naman pinasok nya na trabho para pakainin kami kasi ndi din sya sanay umaasa sa iba kahit mangutang sya para sa anak nya ginawa nya, pero never syang dumepende sa mga kapatid nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kung ganun sis ,yung asawa ko as in kahit anong hanap ng trabaho wala talaga kaya hiyang hiya na ako dati at gusto ko ng umuwi sa amin kaso ayaw ni hubby kaya tiniis ko nalang yung hiya😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis si partner ko kahit pghahakot ng palay buhangin pinapatos nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide sis pag nasa baba tayo. Basta tiwala lang sa kanya palagi. I'm happy sis na nakahanap na si hubby mo ng stable job until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,tinood jud na .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis basta ampo lang gayud permi ug salig permi ni God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many times jud mi nakasulay nga walay Sulod ang pitaka dae. Kalisod na man lamang jud sa sitwasyon, samot na ug timingan nga magkasakit ang isa sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud nay pinaka sakit dae ,maghilak nalang ko kay wa kabalo asag kwarta para tambal haguy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan na ta dae. Grabe jud nakong hilak pag ingon ana ang sitwasyon. Luoy kaayo ang mga bata Tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

praying na soon makahanap sya ng work ate. ako rin now nahihirapan magsustained kasi wala ring work tas may maintenance pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati yun gy ,meron na siayng work ngayon hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago