The double celebration

17 32
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello everyone!How are you my beautiful read cash fam?How was your celebration of new year?Well ,if you ask my mine,I had a perfect new year celebration coz we are celebrating new year this year with a complete family.Despite of what happened to me and I still have to manage to celebrate a new year.

2021 was not really a perfect year for me but still I am thankful for everything I had that year and feeling blessed despite of those bad things happened.Hoping that the year 2022 bring positivity in my life.

Every new year we celebrate to welcome the year with a complete family even before when I am not yet married I used to choose to celebrate with my family than working with that day with a double pay.I worked before as stay in and every new year our boss gave us a double and extra money for that celebration but I was nothing that amount tuhey gave us coz I choose to celebrate it with my family.We not only celebrating a new year but we also celebrating our younger sister's birthday.

The double celebration

Birthday

Our younger sister was born on December 31 and we celebrating it at night together with our celebration for welcoming another year.We always told her even before when she was a kid that she had the coolest birthday coz she always had something on her birthday.Most of us don't have something on our birthdays,my parents can't afford to prepared many foods for our birthdays before unlike her coz our parents are findings ways on how to prepared even a pancit and bread in our table before.When I and my ate had already work ,we are always trying to gave our younger siblings celebrations for their birthdays.

My sister with our couzin who celebrated also his 21st birthday.

Celebration for the new year

I was'nt able to celebrate new year with my family last year as well as our youngest sister because of the pandemic,and this year is we are celebrating with them.Our yongest sister was able to go home for a vacation she is studying in Cebu where organized by nuns and every december they have a 3 weeks vacation.

We are busy preparing our foods ,I prepared the friend chicken and lumpia ,my ate also prepared the humba and pancit.Our eldest sister brought everything for our celebrations and we give her our little pledge since our house was being destroyed by the typhoon ,I need to save money for our house.We celebrate first our younger sister birthday at dinner but she was not at home coz its our couzin's debut and we are invited but me and my ate who prepared the food was not went to a party the rest of our family went to the party ,they got home at 8 in the evening .After taking our dinner ,we slept until 11 pm and get ready to welcome the new year.We are having so much fun doing some games,my son was so happy when he won the stop dance and the mechanics to get the prize was he need to cover his eyes and point the money as his prize he won 20pesos but he was so happy when he know he won .

The boys🥰

The girls🥰

Happy new year everyone ,a greetings from my big family to yours.🎉

And thats all for our celebrations,wishing that the year 2022 was nice to us ,more blessings and always a good health for everyone.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

I feel really blessed and thankful despite of what happened coz we are all safe frome covid 19 and safe from the typhoon.

11
$ 4.63
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year ate, og happy birthday sa imong sissy, pretty kaayo imong manghud ate ay ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya kapag malaki ang pamilya noh. Mga ganitong okasyon eh nagiging masaya kapag kumpleto eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto lang talaga diko naranasan ate yung magcelebrate na buo kami, pero oks lang vasta humihings HAHAHAHA. Happy celebration! More bday to come sa may kaarawan 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww happy birthday and a happy new year 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister and happy 2022 to you and your family 🎉💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw the title, I thought it was my article... Happy celebration dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did't read your article yet ,later I will visit .Happy new year too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dear friend 🎊 and also new year friends 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and happy new year too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy family in a new year. I wish your sister a beautiful year with grace and love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you princess and happy new year too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sa inyo tanan sis!🎉❤️ Ako sad sis mas pilion nako mag celebrate sa ako family kaysa sa double pay kay once a year lang ng inana sis.

Sis pretty kaayo imung sissy. Gwapahan ko niya.🥰 Kalami sa mga foods. Humba gayud akong kan on ug una kay dugay nako wala kakaon.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis,lahi rajud og naa kas imong family no ,thank you sis og happy new year ,amping diha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis lahi ra gayud kaayo sis. Thank you so much sis.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year friendship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and happy new year too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago