The changes when I get older

20 36
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey! Hey! Beautiful people in read cash world,whats up ?How was everyone? I hope and pray that you are all fine now.

For today's blog I will share to all of you the things that changes me when I get older.Anyway I am 30 years old and already had two kids .The first thing was change is my physical look.

Physical look

Of course ,we are all noticed this and its the first thing that change when we get older .Not all of us experienced the yagit days ,if you are born rich then you'll never having that yagit days I said.Yagit days is the day that I don't care how do I look ,how do I dress up.Even combing my hair was I don'nt mind it .It was happened during my elementary days .Some people called it a sip-onon days hahha!.I feel I am a boyish before thats why I don't care how do I look and I always with some boys I love to play with them than girls.We always playing outside under the sun that causes me to had that charcoal skin before.I don't care about it as long as I was enjoyed playing with them. And it was change when I was in my highschool days ,I started using face powder,applying lotion and baby cologne that was only the things I can afford before .I had a dark skin,wavy messy hair before .The glow up started (ha! Glow up talaga?sure kaba?hahah)when I was working in an airconditioned store as a saleslady.Staying in an aircoditioned store whole day makes my skin lightier.When we get older we are start making ourselves more prettier ,applying beauty products and learned to dress up.

After 6years of working yarn ,may nagbago ba?😅
Mura kog multo sauna🤣

Lotion to Liniment oil

Hey,kaway kaway sa makarelate nito ha.Now that I am getting older ,I used to apply liniment oil often than applying lotion in my body.Mas mabilis mauubos ang liniment oil ko kaysa lotion.I can't sleep without applying liniment oil especially in my legs and my back(panuhoton ka gurl?).And this is a sign of aging hihihi!

From Television to Radio

I preferred to listen to a radio than watching tv now.I love doing some household chores while listening to a radio .I like listening dramas in radio .There was a time while I was doing my laundry at the same time I was listening to radio of my mother in law ,she always stayed in her mini store beside our house ,she always open her radio everyday.While I was doing my laundry I was laughing because of the funny radio program ,my husband saw me and asking why I was laughing alone ,I told him I was listening to a radio then he told me that I was like his mother ,I was like a senior cetizen hahaha!

Before ,I get annoyed while watching news because it take so much time than some other television program ,but now I don't watch some teleserye every night,after watching news I will turn off the television ,and sometimes I am not contented from the tv news so ,I watched it from youtube especially when its about the weather.

Pocketbook to a bible

I am a pocket book addict when I was in my highschool ,I remembered I and my classmate are renting some pocketbooks coz we can't afford to buy it .The rent cost 3pesos each pocketbook and should be return to the owner after a week.When I was in adulthood especially when I married I realized that reading bible,reading the word of God is much important .Now I used to read it everynight ,I always read the daily gospel before I slept.And so thankful that I can manage my self reading some articles here in read cash .This is my new hobby ,a hobby that I enjoyed at the same time my source of income now.

Outlooks on life

A positive outlooks on life was always in my mind when I get older ,I was thinking to forget the past and forgive those who had hurt you and ofcourse asked apologized kung saan ka nagkasala. I realize that thinking positivity helps me slept well.Life is too short .Dapat mamuhay tayo ng walang samaan ng loob,walang poot sa dibdib .Value the people who loves you and whom you love.And make the most each day.

A quite place

As I grow older I need a quite place .I love living in a quite ,peacefully ,full of trees sorroundings ,away from toxic pollutants and toxic people .In short I love living in the countryside.

And thats all for my blog today .Thank you for reading .Have a nice day ahead.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors ,you can check out their works they are a good writers.

Stay Safe,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

6
$ 2.05
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

As the years go by, we change and we get closer to the right values ​​and everything becomes clearer to us. All that matters is that we always have to stay positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed miss Jelena,anyway thank you for reading have a nice day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katawa.a naho's lotion to liniment oil Sis.. HAHAHA.. Guilty yarn? Kani laging daghan na'y gipamati sa kalawasan sis noh. Nagkinahanglan najud ug naay kabangkaagan nga banjos..Hehe..

"A quite place." Ayy!..I'm used to it naman na, bisan sa una pang mga panahon, naanad, kay kani laging mao ra nag-inusarang anak. Maong karun nga nagkatiguwang na, (sakita pud sa tuhod XD) este-nagka-edaran na, mas ganahan jud ta'g peaceful nga palibot.. :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis ,kaning mag anam nag katiguwang ang mga panuhot mang gawas na😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaaha katawa ko sa lotion to liniment oil ba. Pero kana duha is life mn nko .

Perfume - liniment noa😂 l would rather to have liniment gyd bahala nlng hahaha. Recently, ddto ko watson mem nea ky naa ko nkit,an perfume lami gyd ipalit ato nea ky ngpakita mn ang liniment oil sa katinko aw ky mao ako gpalit jd hahha katinko is life😍😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis kay magka anam tag ka edaran daghan natag pamation😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makarelate ko ani sis, sauna lotion pa ang atubangon, karon kay haplas na tawn. Kung sauna niwang ko karon ni times two naman tawn akong lawas oi,😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha ,mao jud sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh nice one ateee. Relate jud kaayu kos yagit days hahaha. In ana jud na oi naajuy mautro, that's reality, and the process of life. Nice post ate i love your thoughts and explanation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you day,thank you sa pagbasa😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate sis, ung quiet place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh ,pangmatanda na talaga gusto natin sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honga sis hahhaha, nagbabago pla tlga perspective natin sa life kapag nagkakaedad na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Bible is indeed a great book to read, because it holds all the human emotions and future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sir!,thank you for dropping by here ,have a good day to you.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that in your 30's you feel you are getting older. I'm twice your age and I don't know where my years are. Not in my mind. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maam I really feel I am getting older because of what I wanted now😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,it's true more changes when we get old,but you are still young you are only 30 yrs.old

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feel ko matanda na ako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka bata mo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago