My prepartion for my son's birthday

25 45
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Preparation

Hello read cashiers !!!

Tomorrow is my son's 6th birthday and yesterday ,I got busy for the little preparation for his birthday.

10 in the morning ,my youngest son was sleeping so it I got a chance to go to the next town to order a cake.Actualy there are some bakeshops in the town but I choose to orders it in Pannys bakeshop in the next town.

I bring my eldest son and asked my mother in law to watched my baby.

I was planning to buy his cake at goldilocks in Hilongos ,next to the town where we reside but he wanted a costumized cake so I decided to order it in pannys.

We came at pannys bakes shop at 10:30a and I asked the cashier about my order ,I was surprised that their cake was not increasing the price but we need to add 40pesos for the figurine.My son wanted to have his cake a motorcross theme.

After I 've paid my ordered ,anyway my brother in law will the one who will pick the cake tomorrow morning.The cake cost 740pesos or $13.17 .My son saw some of the people having snacks at the said bakeshop and he was asking some ice cream and since is my husband's work place ,my son asking me if we cam visit his father at work .I bought some bread for him ,their bread was expensive huh ,it cost 20pesos each but in other bakeshop maybe it only 10pesos haha.

After paying the bread and icecream ,I was looking for some eatery coz I am going to buy viand for my husband.I chatted him telling him that we will visit him at work and bring snacks and viand for him.

We need to ride a racal ,I don't know why they called it racal ,as far as I know racal is a motorcycle brand hahaha.

When we got there my husband was busy because there are some costumers paying their water bills.

When he got chance to talk to me ,he said that we will having our lunch with him but I insisted to go home becausse of our baby left in my in-law.

It was 12in the afternoon when we are at the termenal waiting for the tricycle to get full of passengers ,we need to travel for 30minutes going to our hometown.

When we came at our hometown ,I decided to go to JnF mall to buy some groceries and needed for making spaghetti.And my son was asking me to buy a toy gun,I bought 2 toys so that they will not fighting for it.And I bought a slippers for mine.It was out of my budget hahaha.

I was looling for a number balloon bit they have no stocks so I bought some balloons for my son's birthday.

Around 1pm when we finished buying and we go home ,my mother in-laws face can't be drawn anymore hahha ,I think she 's mad at me.I invited her to eat the viand I bought ,a fried chicken but she did'nt eat.

So I was asking my nephew if my baby was crying and he told that he did'nt cries ,I maybe my mother inlaw ge mad because of my 3 hours errands haha.I told her that I went to my husband's work place but wala siyamg imik ,hahha bahala siya.

My sister in law chatted me last day taht she's will send me 500 pesos an additional for my son's birthday but she was'nt able to send me ,and last day my pregnant neice asking me to borrow 1k kasi wala pang sahod partner niya and ako naman na hindi makatanggi ad ai know kailangan niya yun ,so I let to borrow our money .And it happened now nakulang yung pera ko ,wala pang pang softdrinks ,good thing that one of my virtual friend here rescue me and letting me to borrow her $6 from her earnings,thank you dae @Cleophia2

I don't have a big preparatiom for my son's birthday ,actually I was thinking that I will spend 3k pesos for his birthday pero ang mahal ng bilihin ngayon eh ,kaya umabot ng 3500pesos.

Thats all for today ,thank you and GOD BLESS US

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 2.82
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Preparation

Comments

Oiii happy birthday to your son. May he has a blast today 🎉🎉🥰🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday to your son po! May he gets all his heart's desire, and be happy and healthy as always. God bless po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your son. Many many happy returns of the day 🎂🎂🎉🎂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for your son's birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nagmugtok na maamsh ija man ng apo. Hahahaha lahi lahi jud ning taw. Ahung tatay kay wa may problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gani nanay maamsh bisan pag one day ,wajuy blema😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi maamsh ka aders ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, gidugayan siguro imo mother in law dae, Mao di na madrawing ang nawng, hahaha. Grabe kadali ra man unta sa 3 hours ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,duh bahala sija hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lage dae, bahala na siya. Ayaw paapekto anang iyang drama, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 hours ka dali ra ana dae dayun dili na dayun ma drawing ang face hihi. Unya nangluod wala mokaon sa imong gidala. Anyway sagde lang na dae ana man jud na we can't please anybody.

Mao ra jud na akong napahuwam dae kay crisis Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lage dae ,di jud ma drawing ,di na gud ni magpakugos unta ,niya wa gani nag purhesyo,duh pasagdan nalang nko oy . Oy ,thank you jud kayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sweet ng asawa mo sis at gustong makipag sabay ng kain. bayaan mo na manugang mo haha. happy birthday sa anak mo sis, sarap siguro mahging bata ano? di ko na experience yang ganyan sis, kinakatayan ako ng manok ng mama ko kapag kaarawan ko,, tapos kontento na lalo pag may coke haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi ,oo nga sis eh ,bahala siya😂 Ako din sis ,swerte pag may manok na minsan wala talaga maihanda yung nanay ko pero yung anak ko kahit kunti hanapan talaga ng paraan nami na may maihanda kasi minsan lang silang bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis, yung mga ank ko didn baloon cake at ice cream ang kadalasang request nila busa paningkamotan gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait naman ni sis cleophia sis kahit sa virtual world lang kayo nagkakilala. 🥰 Talaga super saya ng anak mo sa birthday niya sis. Excited na ako makita yung mga pictures ng celebration sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O jud sis ,siyay pina ka close nako dere hihi. Lage sis excited sad ko bisan gamay rag hikay hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala sis. Sobrang bait nga ni sis cleophia. Advance Happy Birthday sa anak mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance to the young boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you tife🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh kakaiba din ang tricycle nyu dyan sis anoh... Anyway, advance happy birthday sa anak mo for sure matutuwa sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tha nk you sis ,naa pajuy unique pa ana sis,bunlot ila tawag haha,pohon maka lugar kog picture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bunlot... bira man na sa bisaya diba hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mhal na jd btw ang palitonon ron sis gamay nlng kaau mapalit sa 3k pero fights na . Advance happy birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis ,spag ,sugba isda mao rajud haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago