My one day off plan

9 23
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful readcash fam!

How are you everyone?Well,me?I am not feeling well after a day from my covid vaccine second dose,I had a fever ,cough and colds but I did some remedy to make me feel better.I was trying the "tuob"or "suob"in other dialect ,I made my own ginger tea ,and at night I used the sliced ginger as candy and also I was trying the grilled calamansi and drink its juice while its warm with a little salt and thank GOD I feel better now ,my apology for not visiting your works and was not able to reply some of your comments to my article coz I was not feeling well and I did'nt let my self to expose my mobile.

After taking a bathe ,while my baby was sleeping I found time to take a selfie ,its been a while since I did not do selfie and this time I was trying to have and it took a while to find a better angle for my selfie photo.

Pang 1x1 id yarn?😅

After taking my selfie I was thinking that "what if oneday I've given a chance to have a day off?We all know that being a mother was no day off at all,no retirement its a lifetime responsibility.I was thinking if what would I do for my one day off.So heres my list of how I spend my day off alone

Go to salon

Charrr!Since I became a mother I never visited a salon even a my haircut was did by my husband ,naghihinayang kasi ako sa pera to spend for self .The last time that I went to a salon to have a haircut and hair rebond was last 2014 and 2015 I got pregnant ,but before I found out tha I m pregnant ,I was planning to to a salon para magpaganda and I just waited my salary but then hindi natuloy kasi i was already pregnant na pala.Going to salon was my first thing to do ,I know it take so much time for a hair rebonding ,pedicure and manicure I wanted also hahah.Having a nice hair can make us not so stressful to look at ,nakadagdag blooming kasi yung magandang buhok lol!even if its only last for a year.Last year wheny husband recieved his 13th monthpay ,he gave me money to spend fory self and I was thinking na magpa rebond talaga ,hahaha gigil sa rebond yarn?But then I was thinking na its to expensive ,it cost 1000 and it was big enough for me ,I can buy vitamins ,diapers and other needs of my kid ,so hindi natuloy kaya if I had given a chance to have a day off now with a pocket money, I go first for salon .

Go to a Shopping mall

After going to salon ,I will go for a shopping mall ,I will buy new clothes for me coz most of my clothes are not already fit me ,I am wearing some of my husbands shirt lol!And I know if I saw stuff for my kids and my husband I will surely buy it.It take me an hour to choose big sizes for me and I know I get hungry after going to a mall so I better going to a fast food restaurant and eat my favorite food.

I know its imposible to happen,in the first place I don't have extra budget for what I mentioned above ,second its imposible for me to leavey kids for a day ,they keep looking at me ,even if I went to a grocery and market and I leave them at my inlaw,their voices was always in myind ,yeah its true !I heard they are calling me and my baby was already crying thats why I always need to hurry always ,I feel like I am joining a marathon while buying our needs and when I got home ,one thing I asked them is "are they crying?are they looking at me?

Maybe when they get older I can do what things I wanted to do but I make sure that if that time will come I will surely missed them as a little one.

And thats all for my dreamy friday!

Thank you for dropping by here!Stay safe and GOD Bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for your love and support ,God bless you all🙏

9
$ 2.56
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Blooming man kaayo ate hehe. Nindot gyud e libre sad nato ang atong kaugalingon panagsa ate noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda niyo naman po hehe! Ako rin I want to go to salon para magrelax lang wag muna isipin ang problema sa mundo. One day off for me is enough to keep me going through the week.:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami man smile ate oie ka fresh pa gyud, sanaollll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know some friends that are already a mom and they are telling me it's realky hard to be one. But who knows, you can have a day off soon and you can have your "me time"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkuyog ta dae, nindota e day off bitaw dayun kanang day off nga naa sad kwarta sa bulsa , mangaon usa ta og una usa maglaruy laruy hahaha only in our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaadik gayud ning salon sis. Muadto halos kay mag parebond. Relate gayud ko kaayo. Hilig kaykog straight buhok sis. Gaan man gud imung paminaw pag rebonded imung hair sis. Ganahan sad kog shopping sauna sis kaso igo ra intawon mutan aw kay walay pampalit. Basta student pa, igo ra gayud pangkaon ug pamasahe.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to read that you enjoyed your day off. I really like your selfie, stay so relaxed, beautiful and smiling! 😊❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you jelena but its only a dream for now 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I started reading and then my son interrupted me and when I wanted to continue I thought I had reached the end and in fact I didn’t. I hope that the wish will come true. For everything that prevents you, a solution can be found to really make this happen. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago