My Monte Cueva experienced

25 39
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello !!!!!!

Good day read cashiers!

For todays blog ,let me share to you my experienced in Monte Cueva.

What is Monte Cueva?

Monte Cueva was located at Maasin City ,this is one of the sacred place in the said City were you can have asking your prayers and wishes in their church that made of cave.We,catholic people believes some sacred places like this.But before you reach the cave ,the church you need to climb those many stairs ,you need to walk and climb the 14th stations of the cross ,the calvary hill as well.

Hiking with highheeled shoes

Wayback last 2014 ,one of my workmate was planning to visit monte cueva and she was asking my companion and since I did'nt yet visit this place ,I was so interested to go with her.We need to travel for an hour from the town where we are working going to maasin city.When we came at the termenal we need to ride again another vehicle going to Monte Cueva and there I was a liitlr bit shocked when I saw the place ,we need to climb those stairs going to the church .

It was so funny coz I was not asking her or maybe she does'nt told me that we will do hiking haha.Oh my! I was wearing a 2inched heeled shoes ,my goodness hahha.Since I am a short lady ,everytime I went somewhere I always wear my high heeles sandals

Wala na akong magagawa ,andun na kami eh haha,so we started walking ,climbing the calvary hill abd when we are on the 4-5ths stations ,I can't take it anymore ,I felt so much pain on my feet so I take off my shoes and walk with a barefoot haha.

Somebody was there can't stop smiling looking at me ,hindi ko alam anong iniisip nila and I did' nt care as long as I felt comfortable walking with a barefoot.

We reach the top and I felt na ang gaan sa pakiramdam n andun na kami ,so we went to the cave ,the church but it was closed but we can see whats inside on the said church.I was so amazed to see that place ,malaking kweba talaga siya at may mga imahe ng santos sa loob at mga altar at mga upuan din.

We stayed at the top for an hour I think and when we decided to go down ,I thought I can wear my shoes but I was wrong ,ang hirap bumaba ng naka heels grabe ,grabe yung sakit ng paa ,so I take off again my shoes.Natatawa nalang ako sasarili ko ,para akong isang sundalo na hindi alam kung anong gyera ang pinasok hahha but I was thinking na I can make it a way for sacrificing ,isang sakripisyo sa pag akyat ng naka takong .

I don't have some photos of the cave church kasi madilim and hindi kayang mabigyan ng magandang kuha ng phone ko.

Those pain I felt was all worth kasi nabisita ko din ang lugar na yun ,and it is one of the sacred place in that city.

It was a funny memorable experienced of mine.

And thats it for my Monter Cueva experienced.Thank you for you time.

I wanna say thank you to the Random Rewarder for visiting my works as always ,thank you for being so generous to me ,the tip you given to me was helps me a lot.

Thank you to all my readers who still visiting my works despite of my inactivity sometimes.

To my sponsors ,a big thank you for staying on my block and my apology for some users whom I was sponsoring with ,I am sorry coz for now ,I don'nt have enough amount of wallet and I need to spend for my son's birthday this coming July 21 ,thank for you consideration.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.69
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

My friend, you made a memorable memory with your friend in a beautiful place. I love such adventures in such beautiful places, even with bare feet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda namang lugar po niyan, hilig ko din sa ganyang lugar po kasi kahit nakakapagod very relaxing and worth it naman ang ganda ng paligid at tanawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ang gand talaga ,nakakarelax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ako magganito pero since naoperahan ako di na 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay put ka muna bhe ,soon kana maghiking hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 inch pa aguy, pero sulit naman ang sakit na nakuha ano hahaha. Di ka manlang niinform na mag rubber shoes haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis grabe yung sakripisyo na ginawa ko😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng lugar sis nakaka relax at talagang ma eenjoy ang mga tanawin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,perfect place para mag ampo jud ,maka huna huna kag tarong ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could imagine how you struggled to walk with you high heel until you pulled it off🤣. I've seen a lot of people of your kind who don't find it fine with being uncomfortable with high heels

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People was there was staring at me hahaha ,it was funny but it really hurts my feet😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na tryko na rin yang mag heels papunta sa higher ground and sobrang sakit niya sa paa swear hhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super jud ,tiis ganda kuntahay haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I was there, I would have also laughed at you, so cool to have such a place in the city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah ,I even laugh at my self🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ndi nagcramps ung muscles mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung cramps sis ,ilang days din nawala yung sakit ng paa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay naku, nanibago taz nakaheels ka pa cguro kay ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn! Hahaha.. Mag high-heels ba naman ate ng hiking. Ang sakit nyan sa paa tas baka matipalok pa. Ouch!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah kala siguro ng utak ko mag mo malling ako😅🤣totoo super sakit kaya hinubad ko nalang 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where's maasin city located ate? Is it on Visayas? I want to visit that kind of spot someday, though we visit Lourdes Grotto once and we climb such stairway to heaven but it's so worth it once you reached the top. Maybe someday I'll visit that place too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,sa souther leyte .Super ganda dun kaso wala akong magandang kuha ng picture.Yung church talaga ma aamaze ka nasa tutok ng bundok tapos kweba siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaanindut ba unta aning lugara, gusto ko makaanhi ning lugara layua lamn jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot jud ,peaceful kaayo ,maka hinoktik tag maayo sa atong problema 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah nah kalimtan usa nag mga poblima gud inig anha haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago