My January happenings

23 26
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

The month of January was already end,lets all welcome the new month with full of positivity and full of love ,love,love.

Most users here in read cash was already publishing their monthly report and I just amazed on how their January was going on ,a big amount they earned and most of them achieved the goals they set when the month of January started.

We started the month of January with full of hopes,a hope to rise again after the typhoon ,a hope that we can all recover from the trauma we encountered,a hope that this crisis because of pandemic will end.

We had two birthday celebrations in January ,my husband celebrated his 41st birthday last January 15 but we did'nt prepared anything for his birthday ,because January 30 was our youngest child's second birthday and the amount we prepared for my husband's birthday was added into our son's birthday celebration.

We are facing different challenges for this month ,first we are trying recovered our selves from the typhoon ,we still don't have electricity ,don't have a stable signal .And this month ,my family get sick ,my husband was the first having a flu and after a day ,he was fine and me after my second dose of covid vaccine,I felt all the symptoms of having a corona virus ,I did all the natural remedies I known aside of taking some medicine for cough and fever.After 4 days of being sick ,our youngest son also was sick ,he had fever ,cough and colds and when he was fine ,our eldest son was having the fever and I felt so worried coz it was 11/2 day that his fever never gone ,his temperature was about 39.something and I felt so worried for him ,I was thinking that we had covid already .After some skin rashes was comming out from his body ,his fever was gone.Without my knowledge,my brother and his live in partner was a covid positive but we are not one of their close contacted persons,and they still at the isolation now,they are living at the family of his live in partner ,they had a mild symptoms of covid thesame as what we experienced ,our differences was they went to a doctor and undergo swabbing .But they are okay now,they are just waiting for their swab test again.

How was my read cash earnings for this month?

I did'nt expected that I was able to published 24 articles despites of not having a stable signal,don't have an electricity .I can't interact some other users here like before when everything was fine here.I am thankful that my brain cooperate me and able to think two articles to write in a day if I can buy a data load.I need to buy a data load that cost $1 good for 3 days ,it was a big different coz before I was using a free internet connection when the typhoon did't came yet.

And this 24 articles of mine earned $80.54 and I was so happy for this amount .

How do I manage my read cash with our situation now?

Since this is my only way on earning money and read cash is a big blessings to me ,it helps me a lot interms of earning ,and not only for that because of read cash ,I found out how very useful my phone was ,its not only for my entainment purposes but I used this for my source of income now.Since we don't have a stable signal ,I find ways on how to keep active on read cash .I wake up early coz I learned that there was a strength signal during early in the morning like 2-4am ,I need to wake up that time just write and published an article and tried to read some other works even if I can 3-5 articles.The signal was only at the window,so I need to sit down on the window but don't worry I 'll never fall coz I already fall to my husband haha,just kidding ,I will not fall from the window coz there was a grill on it.

I think it was second week of January ,when I was trying to roam around in our place to gathered some signal,luckily I found an area where there is signal near at the house ,so I waited that my baby will slept at day time for me to keep active on read cash.One time ,my nephew was climbimg on the roof to gathered some signal and he said the signal there was strenght ,so I connected him through hotspot if I don't have load or the signal is weak coz I can't climb there .Since I need to buy load ,unlike before ,I need to think 3 topic before I buy a data load para naman hindi sayang yung load and I wrote down my 3 topics in a paper and write an article if there is signal and load.Sometimes I need to write in a notebook if my husband bring my phone to his work to recharge it and write again on my phone when I had it in my hand again.

See how my sacrifices I made for me to be able to earned this amount I had right now ,and I am so very blessed and did't expected that I earned this ,I thought I can only earned a half from my past month earnings.But its all worth it ,this is my begining earnings as my help to our future house coz I already withdrawn my last month earnings.

I was able to renew my sponsorships for those I was sponsoring ,I know its quite late coz I was waiting that I can earn more.And for my subscribers I had 141 subscribers now ,I am happy knowing that I gained more supporters even if I am not too active here because of our situation now.

And yesterday ,I am so happy that I recieved a good news from noise cash ,I was happy that finally I can have my noise cash earnings back although its not so big amount but I am thankful for the amount I recieved from that site and I was just added it into my read cash earnings and I will try to save it ,hold it and waiting when the price is pumping up ,coz I really need it for our future house.

I must say that I am very thankful that GOD was with me ,with us all the time,I was able to face all the challenges in the past month,I am hoping that the new month will bring positivity on me and become a more productive month for us ,more bch to come to us!

Thank you for your time ,God Bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.77
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @Adrielle1214
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

laban lang gyud ta ani te noh, di gyud lalim mangitag kwarta labi na hinay kaayo ang signal unya tagbaw patag gukod gukod sa signal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on January earnings. I know you can earn more this month... I believe in you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a productive january po. Congrats po sa earnings, more and more pang BCH sa inyo this february hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes!more bch pang darating sa atin ,claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the perfect example of " If there's a will, there's a way" sis. No could stop you, hehehe not even the weak signal nor absence of electricity. More income for February.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully😊anyways ,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki pa din sis na na-earn mo, tlgang sacrifice lng para may panggastos diba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis,sobrang kilangan kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is with you all the time sis. Whenever we are in downtimes. He will make a way to save us. God is good all the time sis.🙏

You are so hardworking sis. You are really dedicated. A brave wife. A strong woman. Time will come sis, you receive a more blessings from God because you truly deserve it. Congratulations to your January sis!🎉❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay ! Maka heart heart man sad oy ,thank you sis ,god bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Thank you so much sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was hard to interact and write an article when your internet is poor or unstable. Especially when you want to attach photos and the uploading progess is low like a turtles walk. Anyway, congratulations ate. Publishing 24 articles are so much better and earning $80 is impressive too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ,hopefully I can earn more for the next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sacrifice suwat sa articles maamsh. Laban ra jud ta diring dapita dakop2 sa signal oy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage mamsh oy ,ningkamot paras ekonomiya😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, 24 articles are awesome achievement already, ako kasi this January less than 20 lang na achieve ko not so productive as well pero oks lang naman thankful parin at least meron kahit kaunti ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naning lagi ko sis kay gagmay ra taba jiy ma earn kada article nako unlike sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala matumal yung sa akin ngayon paano ehh matagal tagal din ako na tengga kasi walang signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sa 24 articles sis. Ako, hanggang 20 lang talaga at the end of Januarym But still, hindi ko din naman inasahan. Kay naku, signal lagi intawn diris among dapit. Kaplagunon gajud intawn. Kapait kinabuhi.a. Pero sige ra, padayon lang. "Lihok tao kay tabangan ko ikaw!" Mao jud na'y gisud sa alimpatakan kay ug way lihok way lamoy. Haha.. Bitaw. Congratulations sa imohang mga na.achieve sis. I wish more to come pa .

LABAN!!💪😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same gyud ta sis,mayu nalang molihok akong utok panagsa oy ,daghan lage nasuwat gamay raoug na earn😅ikaw dikayu daghan nasuwat pero dako nag earn hehe ,bitaw congrats natong tanan ,lavarn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pare-parehas raman gud sis uie. Saon man lagi sad nga ubos kaayo ang bitcoincash ron. Pero sige ra, padayon gihapon uie. Mutuo nalang jud ta mga mubalik ang kaniadtong exchange value or mudako pa jud ato.a. Patience is the key baja.. Haha.. Pugson hangtud naay mapuga sis..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis ,hehe hold hold sa lang ta ani ,unta mosaka pinakalit no ,nya dako tag natigum😄magdamgo damgo nasad ko ani🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Magdamgo ta'g buntag ani sis. Pero sige ra gud uie. Basin pa diay. Mga datu napud ta'g kalit parehas uban..😅 Maaju sila sis noh kay makatukod na man ug bay uie.. Sana all sa laman jud ta ani..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago